Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 6500 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6500 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Saeed M. from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Unhappy!!
Too noisy hotel from early morning you hear slapped door couldn't sleep, toilet small, my flight was in evening i ask them if need to check up late at 3pm they told me you need to pay for 1/2 day, I will not stay in this hotel again
Reviewed August 22, 2016

STANLEY S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice location, clean rooms, dodgy car park entrance
Room was decently appointed - location is great being on the junction of Scott Road and Orchard Road. Didn't like the fact that the parking is really separated from the hotel and you need to walk through a very small staircase to get to the hotel. Mini bar items were free which is great Oh the nespresso was good too
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Gary A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice, comfortable hotel to stay
Nice and comfortable. Prime location too.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Mark M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
GREAT HOTEL.
Our 3 days stay here is worth it. The hotel is near in many shopping centers, mrt, and bus stop. I will for sure book may stay with them again soon.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

SOEN L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
room type
this was my second time at this hotel. The very first time i got very huge bed and clean room. that is the reason why i come back and choose the same type of room. But i did not get the same as the first time.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Angela C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
noisy on low floors
Got a room on the 3rd floor which faced the parking lot so street noise was unbearable. Requested a transfer and got placed on the 5th floor in a smaller room facing an apartment building. Request for a high-level floor!
Reviewed August 20, 2016

Murray G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent Value for Money at an Excellent Location
And yes, the Nespresso was a welcome surprise along with daily complimentary bottled water and soft drinks. Also good sized room with fantastic shower separate from the bath. The add-on buffet breakfast offer was excellent value as was the range of food choices except no bacon or pork sausages :-( The chicken sausage offering was apt. No doubt a fallout of Halal certification
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Ahmed W. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
The reception staff dora is not a professional
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Roy A. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Perfect location
Perfect location, friendly staff, staying for 3 person in one room with extra bed in the corner room.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Chee K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Good location
Friendly staff and good location. Located at the central of shopping centres.
Reviewed August 18, 2016