or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
964 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (964)
Sort by:
Erlina F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Best hotel in orchad

Clean, near to shopping center, comfort
9
Great
Yuliana L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Clean and Very Helpful Staff

Clean,Close to Foods and Shopping Center
8.7
Harry T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Near shopping centres

Location, location, location
9.3
I had a pleasant stay at royal plaza on scotts. Hotel was clean. But room a bit small. This hotel is best for shopping. Near to all major shopping centres.
Erny S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
This time very dissapointed..

Best location , good free wifi , and clean swimming pool
6
This time , we are very dissapointed , because there is no face towel and when we ask for towels and a blanket , it came out that ther is only towels . And the mattress are not firm as it usually be. You should change the mattress.
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, August 6, 2014
hotel with a heart

location, staff make you feel like your are at home and good value.
8.7
very friendly and helpful staff. we check in late at night and I have book 3 rooms with a joining room. staff was very helpful to find a baby cot for my baby also and service from checking in to out was perfect and friendly. very good. thank you.
Jihun L. Families with young children South Korea, August 4, 2014
good location

location, price, kindness
7
not bad. but baby cot was full, so i couldn't use it
Venny F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Not recommended to families who eat pork

Cleanless, nespresso in the room
5.3
Disappointing, thought to never come back to this hotel again. They only have halal kitchen so when we have ledtover pork soup, they refused to heat it up and we have to throw it away. I think for such international hotel like this, they should have 2 microwave to accomodate people who eat pork as well. And when i asked if they can put it on the plate before heat it up, the staff said outside food are not allowed to put into their dining utensils. I was amazed, is my food brings germs to their kitchen utensils. Surely, they should know that all plastic containers cannot be microwaved. But, guess that food safety is not their no1 issue.
Ivony T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
very great hotel

great location, free minibar hotel, great price
8.3
Le C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Value for $$

The Food, Mini Bar & Hospitality
8.3
Really value for money. Everything in Mini Bar are 100% free and replenish everyday! Very comfortable stay! Strategic location for shopping trip!
Kok D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 30, 2014
Good location, but staffs not informative enough

location, price, clean
6.7
eveything is fine though out my stay. just at the very end, a night before i checked out, i checked with the operator, later with the concierge about information of early check-in with singapore airlines. both told me 2 hours before the flight;being doubtful, i requested them to check properly. later on they rang to my room and confirmed to me it's 2 hours. Still doubtful, i checked the Singapore airlines website and the answer is 48 hours to 40 minutes! if i listened to what they told me, it will ruin my plan!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01