or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with young children (1009)
Sort by:
Muhammad T. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2014
5 Star in the Heart of Town

Staff, Location and Food
9
The staff was super friendly and always helpful. Always greet you with a smile. The food at Carousel was great with variety of food to choose from. The room that we got was kind of old school but still comfy. Lack of view in all the rooms and no children pool. Overall was a nice experience
Tze T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Great Location

Location, Service, Cleaniness
9
Florencia M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2014
very nice hotel

Good location, near with orchard shopping malls, all free for minibar
9
I got free extra bed complimentary at 1st day because the twins bed room that order was full, but we have to move to another room at the next day,this is my second time i stay in royal plaza on scott hotel, the stuff are so nice only a view need practice to smile 😛
Zeti H. Families with young children Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Worth every cent

Location, comfort, value for money
10
Great stay definitely! Highly recommended.
Shira M. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Stayed for sister's wedding

Ambience, cleanliness, location
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. Checked in with 3 other rooms for sister's wedding at the ballroom. However I requested for King bed and the concierge staff acknowledged and repeated twice that they will be getting me a king bed room. However to my surprise it was a 2 singles joint together. I called and they requested me to wait for another few hours to change room. My husband and I were in a rush to get ourselves ready for the wedding and I ended up staying in that room for that night. Food wasnt that good eventhough many people been raving about their food especially Carousel. I thought it could be improved. However staff are all very polite.
Tuan A. Families with young children Vietnam, September 5, 2014
Good location but hotel conditions are so so

Location, staff, check in/out time
7.3
OK
Donna S. Families with young children Australia, September 1, 2014
Excellent hotel

The location, friendliness of staff and awesome restaurant (carousel)
10
Very comfortable. Would stay there again.
Pui N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Central location

location, accessibility, comfort
8
room is not as big as I thought but overall, I had a good stay
Maximillian C. Families with young children Singapore, September 1, 2014
Staycation with friends

Dining, Suite Room, Service
10
Check in was smooth and fast. Room service was prompt and attentive. Wonderful experience.
Dianne C. Families with young children Philippines, August 31, 2014
Nice location

good location, fast check-in/out
7.3
It was a pleasant experience. The room was a bit dusty but all is well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01