Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running) Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby Area Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (579)
Sort by:
Irene N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Friendly staff, good location, my choice in sin

Friendly staff, good location to ion, tangs, isetan
9
Kamar dengan 2 twin bed besar Frienly staff
Andrew S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 14, 2014
We won't be returning

Location, door staff, Nespresso machine
7
Unfortunately when we checked in at the hotel they said they didn't have any record of our booking even though we had our Agoda hotel voucher. They then kept us waiting for quite a while whilst they went to check. When they came back they still said they hadn't got our booking but they would give us a room. In our opinion the problem lay between Agoda and the hotel and was not of our making and their attitude was not pleasant. Having read that their philosophy is to keep the customer happy I was surprised. We have stayed at several hotels in Singapore over the last 12 months, Goodwood Park, Swissotel the Stamford, Scarlet and they were all better than the Royal Plaza.
Yingzhu L. Families with older children China, August 9, 2014
Average

Location;facilities
6.3
Generally OK,good location for tourists. But the hot water is not stable, and drinks,body lotion, towels,toothbrush, slippers were not refilled/provided every day.
Fan F. Families with older children China, August 4, 2014
Good location for shopping in Orchard Road

Excellent breakfast, good location, free mini bar and wifi
9.3
We really appreciated for the hotel's storage service. We have stored 2 luggages at the hotel when we check out and went to Sentosa and Legoland, 2 days later, we get back to the hotel and requested to store 3 more luggages, so that we can have a dinner before going to the Airport. The hotel staffs are very helpful.
Giovanni G. Families with older children Indonesia, July 28, 2014
One of the best hotel in Singapore

3 best things are the location, room comfort and hospitality
8.7
It was a great holiday!
Yizhen S. Families with older children China, July 28, 2014
Sweet!!!!!!!

breakfast, minibar, reception
10
I'll be back again!!! I like this hotel !
Rianto W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2014
near orchard

good location, clean and free minibar
8.7
good
. Families with older children July 21, 2014
Pleasant hotel, great location

Clean, strategic
9.7
Had a nice stay here.
Kelly B. Families with older children Australia, July 17, 2014
Older but well maintained

location, frriendly helpful staff, shower
7.3
I would recommend this hotel. It is older but well maintained and the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were a decent size and the rainfall shower was amazing. Our room came with a complimentary mini bar and a nespresso machine that were restocked daily. It is close to Orchard MRT station so easy to get around.
Hui Y. Families with older children Malaysia, July 14, 2014
cozy, clean, good location

cozy, clean, good location
6.3
cozy, clean, good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant (Voted Best Buffet in Singapore by AsiaOne People’s Choice Awards for 5 years running)Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24-Hour Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02