or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
617 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (617)
Sort by:
Joyce L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good location

food, location, room
8.3
Great ..
Lidia Y. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Great stay

Great location, beside iSetan and close to mrt and ion, the staffs was helpful, the room is spacious enough with free minibar.
7.7
Minh P. Families with older children Vietnam, November 15, 2014
Location is the best thing RP offers

Location, well-known by taxi drivers, daily-replenished minibar
6.3
Overall it was OK. Nothing went so far beyond or under my expectation, except for outdated rooms with old school design and furniture. One of the receptionist (female, evening shift, 14 Nov) was unhelpful. We asked for a late check out at 1PM the day after. We had 2 rooms but she said she could be able to give us only 1 room with late check out. Then we tried to ask for the same thing with another receptionist, it was OK for both rooms. I think it should have been granted at the first time since it was really ridiculous when you had 4 guests 2 rooms and only accepted 1 room for late check out. LOCATION must be the thing worth mentioning. Very nearby Orchard Rd with shopping malls, and the MRT station (you need to use the underpass to reach Orchard Rd.)
Abang A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Excellent!

1. Politeness of staff. 2. The hospitality. 3. The environment was pleasant
8
Okay aje
Merry S. Families with older children Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Luxurious Hotel near ISETAN shopping Centre

Strategies for Shopping . Easy various Food. near Orchard road
6
Satisfied Hotel
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, November 9, 2014
Why you should stay at the Royal Plaza on Scotts H

Courteous and easy to talk to staff, good food and good location
9.7
Very enjoyable. I'll recommend the hotel to my relatives and friends if they will visit Singapore.
Karla M. Families with older children Mexico, November 3, 2014
The best value for money!!

Location, value for money, services
10
Excellent. Highly recommend it! The staff are very kind and friendly, location is fantastic and the breakfast is superb!
Ratna A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
family choise

good location, good food and good hospitality
9
All agenda can be done timely with good result
Diem N. Families with older children Vietnam, October 26, 2014
Great hotel with the best location for shopper

Location, Service, Staff
9
I always choose Royal Plaza to stay whenever I visit Singapore. The hotel is close Orchard MRT and big shopping malls so it's very easy to go shopping and travel around. The staff are very friendly and attentive. The buffet breakfast has a lost of food options from western to asian food. Complimentary Internet and mini bar is a nice bonus for our stay. Would love to stay here again!
Erny S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2014
mattresses replacement !

close to malls ..
6
I think royal plaza has to renew all the mattresses ! They are not firm anymore .. even my father got back pain when he slept .. i think we need a good sleep when to choose an expensive hotel , don't u agree ? . I think it's time to replace all the mattresses , not only renovating the building .. a good nite sleep is the most important thing for a good hotel ..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08