or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
358 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (358)
Sort by:
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
beautiful hotel in the middle of the city

quality service, central location, friendly staff
9.3
i had a very pleasant at the hotel. apart from the extremely convenient location, the thoughtful amenities (the free mini bar was a first in my experience and the fast internet lounge was very much welcome) together with the friendly staff made for a great stay.
Syamsina B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Location, Value for Money and comfort
7.7
My second stay at this hotel for this year. The first one was for business trip and the second one was for my vacation. I decided to choose to stay at this hotel again because of the location and the value for money which was comparable to the cost staying at other hotel nearby. Will stay here again next time.
Apoorv A. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, reception.
7
It was ok - would have liked to checkout a little later but wasn't able to. Otherwise a decent hotel to live in around Orchard area.
Hsiaohan H. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
very good location

Good stay, very good location
8
Nurhidayah I. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycay

clean, nice and comfort
9.3
It was a last min arrangement..book thru agoda and got a free room upgrade..best staycay..
Tuan T. Groups United States of America, September 2, 2014
Singapore hotel

Location, staff and buffet
9.7
Great
Hajrah I. Groups Malaysia, August 24, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, friendly, superb
10
Splendid and awesome.
Nordin I. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Superb hotel with excellent staff

food, staff and location
10
excellent, comfortable a place to go back to after a hard day's shopping
Chet S. Groups Thailand, August 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Distance from MRT , Easy for transportation by bus, clean hotel
9.3
This is luxury hotel on Scotts road. It's a nice hotel and also have a good authority to offered your help. Distance between hotel and MRT quite nearest, we can walk about 5 minutes.
Ka F. Groups Hong Kong, July 28, 2014
Nice Stay but the hotel is a bit dated

friendly staff, central location
8
The hotel is situated at the tourist centre of Singapore so it is very convenient. When I booked, I thought it was a 5 star hotel but when I arrived, the staff told me that it was a business hotel and they don't have any star. The hotel is a bit old but everyone is very friendly. Given that the hotels in Singapore are generally very expensive, the experience is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05