or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
366 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (366)
Sort by:
Angeline C. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Will come back again

Good shopping Loc., Clean & spacious room
6
Donna M. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
:)

the food. the minibar. wifi.
8.3
Herda D. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
I will come back again!

Location,free wifi and free consumption of food and beverages in the fridge
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again!:)
Asyraf I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 19, 2014
Perfect stay

Hotel location, hotel staff and the rooms mini bar. Its free
9
Likes our stay at the hotel. Easy excess to lot of places. Very easy to get taxi. Very near to the underground MRT, its only within walking distancez
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
beautiful hotel in the middle of the city

quality service, central location, friendly staff
9.3
i had a very pleasant at the hotel. apart from the extremely convenient location, the thoughtful amenities (the free mini bar was a first in my experience and the fast internet lounge was very much welcome) together with the friendly staff made for a great stay.
Syamsina B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Location, Value for Money and comfort
7.7
My second stay at this hotel for this year. The first one was for business trip and the second one was for my vacation. I decided to choose to stay at this hotel again because of the location and the value for money which was comparable to the cost staying at other hotel nearby. Will stay here again next time.
Apoorv A. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, reception.
7
It was ok - would have liked to checkout a little later but wasn't able to. Otherwise a decent hotel to live in around Orchard area.
Hsiaohan H. Groups Taiwan, September 8, 2014
very good location

Good stay, very good location
8
Nurhidayah I. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Staycay

clean, nice and comfort
9.3
It was a last min arrangement..book thru agoda and got a free room upgrade..best staycay..
Michael W. Groups Indonesia, September 7, 2014
Short stay

Location
5.3
The room is too small. With the room size, I don't know why they need to have plenty of system furniture that really space consuming. The only good thing is location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02