or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
370 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (370)
Sort by:
Meridian S. Groups Indonesia, December 16, 2014
everything was perfect!!!

location, buffets, staffs are helpful
9.3
Excellent
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 15, 2014
Always a good stay at Royal Plaza

Good food, comfy room and best shopping area
8.7
It was a great stay although we asked for twin beds. Apparently the beds were pushed together with one duvet. Waited almost an hour for housekeeping to separate the beds and re-do the bedding. But that aside, when housekeeping did come, they were done in 5 mins. It was that quick. Great service, as always.
Lisa H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 12, 2014
Royal Plaza never disappoints

Comfy pillows, efficient staff, near to shopping area and food
8.7
I always have a good experience in Royal Plaza. Staff are friendly, room service is great. Best of all, it is in the heart of the shopping area in orchard.
Angeline C. Groups Singapore, November 9, 2014
Will come back again

Good shopping Loc., Clean & spacious room
6
Donna M. Groups Philippines, November 9, 2014
:)

the food. the minibar. wifi.
8.3
Herda D. Groups Singapore, October 26, 2014
I will come back again!

Location,free wifi and free consumption of food and beverages in the fridge
9.3
I had a pleasant stay and will definitely come back again!:)
Asyraf I. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 19, 2014
Perfect stay

Hotel location, hotel staff and the rooms mini bar. Its free
9
Likes our stay at the hotel. Easy excess to lot of places. Very easy to get taxi. Very near to the underground MRT, its only within walking distancez
Mercedes F. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
beautiful hotel in the middle of the city

quality service, central location, friendly staff
9.3
i had a very pleasant at the hotel. apart from the extremely convenient location, the thoughtful amenities (the free mini bar was a first in my experience and the fast internet lounge was very much welcome) together with the friendly staff made for a great stay.
Syamsina B. Groups Brunei Darussalam, September 14, 2014
Hotel that feels like home

Location, Value for Money and comfort
7.7
My second stay at this hotel for this year. The first one was for business trip and the second one was for my vacation. I decided to choose to stay at this hotel again because of the location and the value for money which was comparable to the cost staying at other hotel nearby. Will stay here again next time.
Apoorv A. Groups India, September 8, 2014
Decent hotel

Location, reception.
7
It was ok - would have liked to checkout a little later but wasn't able to. Otherwise a decent hotel to live in around Orchard area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06