Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5566 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5566)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, May 18, 2015
nice hotel easy access

Nice room easy access clean
8
Karen L. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
Nice and friendly staff

Hotel staff very accommodating with my arrangements for my hubby's birthday! Great comfy rooms. Free daily mini bar!!!
9.3
Excellent experience!
Siti M. Families with young children Singapore, May 17, 2015
satisfied

location, comfort, personal needs
8.7
Satisfaction of stay...lack on info for parking...even though staff informed on the unlimited entrance...during our 2nd exit we do not know we cant use the same ticket..so we are tired to return to frontdesk n jst insert our own cashcard n exit...frontdesk staff doesnt seem friendly n lack of smile...until i crack some jokes n purposely act deaf haha...at least can see his smile...unless a DIY frontdesk..will try other hotels in future..if locals get this kind of service...i guess i better travel to nearby country, get affordable price,comfortable stay n friendly service...service is important in inviting repeat or extended stay...
Tadao I. Couples Japan, May 16, 2015
Good location

Perfect location for food and shopping
8.3
Varian A. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2015
Best Hotel on Orchard valued for money

Location, minibar, lobby
10
Great location, complimentary minibar and wifi is the best, good facilities, excellent decoration on the lobby. Near everything you want around singapore, food, shop, bus stop, MRT station, etc.
Nozomi N. Couples Japan, May 14, 2015
Is it 5 stars hotel?

Location, Price
6
Location is very good! Cocktail hour, food choice was very poor. Breakfast at ground floor, service was very bad, food choice was very poor, i was so disappointed. Bath amenity goods also very less. I stay here for location.
M S. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2015
Great Location with good staff....

Location, staff performance, clean
7.7
Excellent stay. The location is good, it is a walking distance from Orchard MRT. The staff is friendly....
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6.7
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 13, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Clean & Comfort
6.7
Joe P. Families with young children Myanmar, May 11, 2015
The first room we got was pretty uncomfortable as

Prompt action taken after request
7.7
Quite pleasent, convenient & safe. Food varieiteis are great. Staffs are very cooperative & helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08