Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Entrance Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location map Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 5708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5708)
Sort by:
Stephan B. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Convenient hotel in a convenient location

location, room & bed size, cleanliness
8.7
Good experience as usual. Room was clean. Bed was large. Only bad thing is the view. We were on the 3rd floor so our view was the lobby's roof (unattractive). Our room got upgraded to premiere so it was great. Everything in the mini-bar were free. The nespresso machine is a nice touch also.
Report this review
Bunneang M. Families with older children Cambodia, July 28, 2015
Recommend accommodation

Room service, friendly staff, free minibars
9
Good
Report this review
Ajmal N. Families with young children Pakistan, July 27, 2015
Family vacation

Location, free minibar, staff
7.7
That stay was very good except delays at check-in. The staff told us that check-in will be at 4 pm. Only after my wife used some harsh words, they made the room available at standard check-in time
Report this review
Ka W. Couples Macau, July 26, 2015
NOT qualified as a five stars hotel

1. Location 2. Hotel Room Size
7.7
The only advantage is the location. The hotel is just located beside the MRT station and the bus station. It's very easy to reach. Unfortunately, I can find many disadvantages from the hotel staff. for example most of the staffs has no greeting and smiling especially the front desk staff. Secondly, i spoke Mandarin to the front office staff but then that staff impolite to replied me that she only knows English. Then I speak in English to continue the check in procedure. in my mind, As a professional front office staff working in a 5 stars hotel, especially the South East Asia country like Singapore or Malaysia, I think both English and Mandarin speakers is necessary for the global visitors. But unfortunately that staff made me to feel a strong racial discrimination.
Report this review
Ayreza A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
Friendly, comfortable and great location

Location, Free Wifi & Staff
9.7
I stayed here for 3 nights on a recent visit and it was the perfect choice. What a value! Love the location & perfect place; near Galleria, ION, Far East Plaza & Isetan. The room was large, clean and comfortable but it's a little bit old. I would stay here again.....
Report this review
Ella H. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2015
Excellent, staff really made our stay enjoyable

Staff,location and hotel comfort
10
Great experience
Report this review
Gunawan H. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2015
None

Good location
5.7
Room condition is too old like 3 star hotel. Coffee machine didn't clean up properly, There is one used coffee container inside. Unstable hot water and small discharge water from shower. No daily toileteries service. No bath salt.
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, July 24, 2015
Singapore stopover

Upgrade, complimentary food, hotel convenience
8.3
Wonderful friendly staff
Report this review
Mey A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2015
Awesome Hotel

Great location, spacious room.
9
My stay at Royal Plaza on Scott always great. Been stayed for 3 times with my family. So close to shopping center. A walking distance to Orchard Road. My favorite food court is at Isetan, Shaw Center. There is one Thailand cuisine named Bangkok Gem. Taste always good.
Report this review
Marco S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Awesome Hotel in Orchard

Great Location, Great Staff, Comfortable Room
8
The hotel is situated strategically on Orchard road which is nice as we can walk to most of the shopping centers or get on a MRT to other places. The room is quite spacious with nice amenities and the free bar is surely a plus. Staffs were all very polite and welcoming.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffeeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - EntranceRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Presidential SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Corporate SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Location mapRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - BathroomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - DFS Galleria beside hotelRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Bathroom - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02