or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1760 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (1760)
Sort by:
Nur D. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Awesome place to eat and stay

cleaniness of the room, spacious and city area
10
Awesome, best value
Mary S. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Good break

We were able to check in before then check in time. We flew from Australia and we were at the hotel well before check in time.
8
See H. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
Comfortable Stay

Good location, easy parking and near to shopping
9
My 3rd time there. Just wanted to spend my weekend in Orchard, so decided on doing a staycation here. Breakfast on 25 Jan was abit disappointing. Remembered that it was better during my previous stays.
Benny T. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2015
rooms not soundproof

near to ion, at orchard road, complimentary minibar and lots of water
7.7
Had eye surgery and had to rest for 4 days straight in hotel room. Find it hard to sleep even with sleeping pills due to the banging of doors and passerbys of hotel guests. Rooms are not soundproof
David B. Couples Australia, January 21, 2015
review

service, room, cleanliness
9
excellent
Wyman L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2015
Excellent location, value for money

Value, location and cleanliness
9
Overall clean and good value for money. Just located off Scotts road which is walking distance to Orchard Road.
Yongky A. Couples Indonesia, January 18, 2015
always the best

location, friendly, mini bar
9.3
I always stay in this hotel everytime I go to Singapore. Always good because of the friendly staff, and especially the FO named flora who helped me checking in earlier.
Lukyto L. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Location perfect

Location.. Location location
7.3
Kartini S. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2015
Superb Experience.

location, food, service
10
Staying at the premiere room. Overall experienced was a very memorable stay. We tried the breakfast, high tea and dinner buffet. And it was REALLY good and a lot of varieties to choose from. Service from reception, room service and FB was excellence.
Jia H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2015
Decent hotel in good location

Location, size of room, complimentary mini bar
6.7
Was a normal hotel stay. Could have been better if the pool can be improved. The swimming pool located on the 5th floor is very small. Didn't have a chance to try the award winning buffet restaurant in the hotel. Staff including housekeeping are all friendly. Stay is quite worthwhile given the price we stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04