or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (1790)
Sort by:
Eugene S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Fantastic Stay

Location, Dining quality, room cleanliness and comfort
9.7
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Great staff. My room was upgraded to Premier Room.

Great location, nice food and close to shopping malls.
10
Great! Great! Great! Double thumbs up.
Pang S. Couples Afghanistan, February 15, 2015
Location cleanliness

Location comfort & clean
8.7
Rain P. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Overall quite comfortable

Location
6.7
Had a not so pleasant check in process as the staff simply close the check in counter without informing and thus i actually had to rejoin the queue which was quite long and i had to wait for a total of 30mins just to chk in. Operator of the hotel on the 15th Feb were very unprofessional in the way they handle calls..my call was hung up when they put me on hold on my request and when i called again the lady simply said what she wanted and hang up. Bathrobe, slippers & combs were available only upon request. Breakfast spread was good with lots of variety to choose from. But our tummies weren't very well after that. I believe a 5 star hotel can do much better then that. Minibar was complimentary and wifi speed was relatively fast. Wouldn't mind if the hotel could actually contact me to address my not so pleasant stay though.
Henry L. Couples Australia, February 15, 2015
Reasonable price for a great location, however...

Superb buffet, location location location, reasonably priced
7
We always stay at the RP everytime we are in Singapore. It's a reasonable priced hotel at a reasonable location. The buffet is definitely a MUST if you stay here. The front door renovations have now been completed and it looks great. One thing I would complain about is the cleanliness and hygiene of the room. If you wipe your finger or hand on a bench such as the bathroom or sho
Girlie M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2015
Okay

Location
7
Okay
Caroline S. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Recommended!

Complimentary minibar, excellent buffet breakfast variety, comfy beds.
8.7
Very good :)
Akira O. Couples Japan, February 9, 2015
Perfect location to enjoy shopping

Location, Nice staffs and comfortable room. but our room was so cold and dry...I felt sick.
9.7
Theodorus S. Couples Australia, February 6, 2015
excellent hotel

Very strategic for shopping. Excellent room. Excellent fitness & sauna
9
Very enjoyable
Charlene T. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Disappointed Stay

Location, Bed.
7
Rooms were small, lack of basic amenities in wardrobe, horrible view of the back of building when we asked for a room with good view. Long wait for check-in. Pathetic amenities for anniversary given by hotel (a box of cheap gummies). Staff was unwelcoming and unfriendly at front desk.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06