or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1699 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (1699)
Sort by:
Khairul A. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2014
A decent stay

Polite staff, clean rooms, nice ambience
7.3
It's was a decent experience. Besides the good location however, there is little else that the hotel could offer that others couldn't. Nevertheless we still enjoyed our stay.. Thanks royal plaza!
Siew L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 25, 2014
Perfect

Nice staff, service and foods
10
The hotel location is perfect, foods were goods, service were fast had a very nice stay in the hotel. Only the pool and gym a bit small and old the equitment. I will recommend my friends to stay.
Nok K. Couples Hong Kong, November 23, 2014
Excellent staff service, reasonable distance

Staff service, near MRT, good food
8.3
Stayed in premier room with excellent staff service and good food. However, the room is a little bit old may due to old age of the hotel
Feliks I. Couples Ukraine, November 22, 2014
Not a 5-star, could be better

Location, staff, complimentary mini-bar
7
Great location, great staff. Breakfast very low quality, rooms are small, recreation zone also quite low quality Generally, with 50% discount it's a great value for money; but generally - not enough for 5 stars. I would rate it good 4*business hotel
Suhartini S. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2014
Royal Plaza at Scott

Good n conv location. Easy access to shopping malls
6.3
Ok, but as a 5 stars htl please provide the essential toiletries like toothbrush. Since we arrived a bit late night, very diff to find shop selling toothbrush. Thxs
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Excellent all round

food location
8.7
John W. Couples United Kingdom, November 20, 2014
Royal Plaza on Scotts

location,staff,cleanliness
9.7
Enjoyed a pleasant 4 night stay.Found the staff to be very friendly and helpfull,particlarly David at the concierge desk.Who invited us to use the facilities in the courtesay suite on the 2nd floor before our departure to the airport in the evening.The staff were overall very good.
Yit-Chee Y. Couples Canada, November 19, 2014
It's OK

The staff, the staff and the staff
7.7
Sunil has been most courteous and helpful. We complained about the smell in our room and he personally came to escort us to a better one without a fuss. He made sure we were happy and took care of moving our belongings over quickly. Well done Sunil, you are a star.
Colin O. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Royal Plaza

Location, Efficiency and Friendlyness of Staff
10
Very Enjoyable
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
great location

Great city hotel
9.3
Very efficient checkin team who helped us contact a nearby clinic (literally nextdoors) for an urgent consultation. Located conveniently in Orchard. Only issue was crossing the road to other malls and hotels as the underpasses create a logistical nightmare even for urbanites.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06