or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1734 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
Couples (1734)
Sort by:
Haikal A. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
fantastic

location. food. service
10
It was awesome
Aiza T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Perfect for the holidays

location, breakfast and service
8
Breakfast on Christmas morning with amazing service just made my day and made the stay a memorable one.
Pei J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2014
Convenient and awesome staycation

Convenient , helpful staff and service is good
8.3
It's my first time being here and the staff here is friendly , nice environment and It's very convenient as it's just 5 min walk from orchard mrt and there are shopping centres around the hotel. Food for in room dining is not bad but a little pricey . Even though I'm staying in the royal club room they did not provide all the toiletries that a common hotel should provide . They only provide toothbrush , shower cap and shampoo . Was looking for comb , shaver and other things . Breakfast at the longue was good .
Cindy L. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Great location

Great location, wifi and cleanliness
8.7
Very near Orchard Road, near MRT and good wifi connection. Room is comfortable and clean. Free minibar.
Kathy A. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2014
Very nice stay

The staff were super friendly and amazingly helpful, the location was perfect and the room was nice
9.3
Great location and amazing staff.
Nur S. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2014
Second visit here!

Food, Location, Service
10
It was our second stay at this hotel and we could only say that everything became even better! From food, service and even the cleanliness of the room. Previously our room was on Level 15 and it was a tad old but this time round we were given the room on the 14th floor and boy was it new and sparkling! The service at Royal Club Lounge was impeccable. From the first and second stay, I realised that the butlers/bell boys didn't really pay attention to local guests. They greeted foreign guests Good Morning/Evening etc but when local guests walked past, they just ignored. Other than that it was an awesome stay as usual!
Mohd T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2014
On room service fantastic

Suplimentary room fantastic
10
Fantastic comfortable and cleaness room
Nimpha L. Couples Philippines, December 21, 2014
Good Hotel & Goof Staff

Good Service
9
Si C. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Location, food, shopping
10
It has nvr crossed my mind to book this place for our staycation. I would say it's a wonderful place to stay, given the convenience of shopping, food and location. Excellent service by the staff. Will be back again.
Juliana L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Good Location

Location, Value for Money, Friendly Staff
8
It was nice to stay in Royal Plaza on Scotts even the room is quite small. Location is near shopping area and MRT station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06