or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and Beverages Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5154 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5154)
Sort by:
Yit-Chee Y. Couples Canada, November 19, 2014
It's OK

The staff, the staff and the staff
7.7
Sunil has been most courteous and helpful. We complained about the smell in our room and he personally came to escort us to a better one without a fuss. He made sure we were happy and took care of moving our belongings over quickly. Well done Sunil, you are a star.
Colin O. Couples Australia, November 19, 2014
Royal Plaza

Location, Efficiency and Friendlyness of Staff
10
Very Enjoyable
Muhammad A. Business travelers Jordan, November 18, 2014
very nice

stuff and clean and servicevery com
3.7
Very comfortable
Aneurin C. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
great location

Great city hotel
9.3
Very efficient checkin team who helped us contact a nearby clinic (literally nextdoors) for an urgent consultation. Located conveniently in Orchard. Only issue was crossing the road to other malls and hotels as the underpasses create a logistical nightmare even for urbanites.
Quah L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Great stay at RP on Scotts!

free mini bar, spacious room and strategic location
8
It was a fantastic short stay. Location was great, within walking distance of orchard but yet not too near or noisy as orchard road. the free mini bar was an added bonus.
Thomas L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Very Good Place to stay

Location, staff access, amenities
8.7
My stay was great. As I spent more time here, I realized that it was a super busy hotel, but you would never know it as there were hardly ever any lines at the front desk. You could always walk right up and speak to someone. The lobby/concierge staff even greeted you as you entered or exited, making sure everything was ok or if you had any questions or issues. There was ALWAYS an elevator on the first floor. I never waited on an elevator for more than 15 seconds. Its right on the bus lines and subway and a constant stream of taxis were flowing through. The complimentary mini-bar was a great perk and I enjoyed having that convenience which is hard to find these days. Did not rate a 5 for Hotel condition due to a couple small issues. The TV was dated with spotty reception, but it looked like they were in the process of updating the TV's throughout the hotel. Our safe wasn't working at check-in, but a staff member came up immediately and fixed it in no time. The Nespresso machine was a nice touch and functional, but it too was a little quirky.
Joyce L. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
good location

food, location, room
8.3
Great ..
Lidia Y. Families with older children Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Great stay

Great location, beside iSetan and close to mrt and ion, the staffs was helpful, the room is spacious enough with free minibar.
7.7
Jayvinder S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
strategic location good value for money

I like the location the most.Hotel food n comfort was also very good.Staff friendly hotel.
9
Abang A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Excellent!

1. Politeness of staff. 2. The hospitality. 3. The environment was pleasant
8
Okay aje

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Food and BeveragesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05