or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business Center Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
4494 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (4494)
Sort by:
Naizhi D. Families with young children Singapore, April 13, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Spacious, Friendly staffs, Near Orchard
8.7
Hotel staffs are all really very friendly. Be in the staffs from Carousel, Service crew, the housekeeper. Pleasantly surprise us with a birthday cupcakes. We booked the executive suite and my kids love the room so much as it is very spacious for her to move around.
Rusmaini L. Couples Indonesia, April 13, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, location, amenities
10
I always stay with Royal Plaza on Scotts Hotel, unless there is a fully booked condition. The attentive staffs are always the draw for me and my family. It makes feel like home, surrounded by family members. So, I will come back to this hotel for my next visit to Singapore.
William G. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2014
one night stay

location, price, that's it
6
this hotel leaves a little to be desired. it is worn in. 3rd floor has a strange mix of home kitchens next to guest rooms, with all kinds of plates, dishes and smells in the hallway. it is a busy hotel that shows, as there is always a look of work in progress in the hallways.
Siew Y. Business travelers China, April 12, 2014
staff friendly, smile room clean and luxury

friendly ,close shopping centre, room clean
8
staff are smile and friendly, room luxury and clean , close to shopping centre
Sengtavan K. Business travelers Laos, April 11, 2014
it's very good and interesting

food, design and services
9
it's fantastic the hotel service is wonderful. Another, the hotel tel location is very centralized which is very comfortable for shopping at Orchard area.
Ong C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
free mini bar and local calls

clean, friendly staff and centrally located
8.3
Friendly staff with clean rooms and great breakfast. Centrally located and easy access to public teansport
Thavinee A. Groups Thailand, April 8, 2014
best hotel in singapore

close to public transport, fast internet, comfortable bed
9.7
Hotel is very close to train station. Bed is very comfortable. I will come back to this hotel again.
Louis R. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
Fantastic

Location..Location..Location
10
This was my second stay at this hotel and after using other hotels in Singapore for the past 5 years I forgot how terrific this hotel was when in Singapore. It is centrally located in the heart of the shopping and restaurant part of the City. It is right off of orchard Road which is the main shopping and restaurant strip in Singapore. The hotel has been going through renovation so the rooms are modern and very clean. A side special is the fact that the hotel lets you use the mini bar for free. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are coming to Singapore and you are NOT on a tight budget.
Jaclyn L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 6, 2014
Perfect place

Location, staff n food
8.3
Good
Atiqah M. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Spacious room, good breakfast

room, location, breakfast
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Smoke Free at LobbyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini bar replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Business CenterRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Ardmore SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore -  Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06