or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel

25 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228220 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive Suite Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere Room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-Fi Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished daily Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at Carousel Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and Activities Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral Hall Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Lounge Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-Bar
Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 511
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
5429 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (5429)
Sort by:
Yicun Z. Families with young children China, March 1, 2015
Great Location Hotel

Location, Location and Location
8.7
Hotel is located near Orchard Road, the shopping paradise in Singapore. Walking distance to MRT (Subway) and many large malls. Easy to find food, shops and cinema. I'll surely come back next time.
Bin S. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2015
room very comfirtable! the bed is so comfy

the bed, halal restaurant, 24 hour pool and i love the lobby
10
perfect
Christopher V. Families with older children Singapore, February 28, 2015
short stay

hospitality lounge, complimentary coffee nespresso and minibar, service staff
9
Excellent .. my one day stay there was perfect and would love to stay there again when I next come back to Singapore
Jin Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Very impressive

Hotel facilities, good location, good service
9.3
Fantastic. Staff were helpful and friendly, location of hotel convenient to main shopping areas, hotel provides free minibar and espresso which was very convenient for a quick bite.
Siew L. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 22, 2015
nice

nice,best location and good foods
10
Second time stay,best location ,clean,friendly staff and good foods
Mei S. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 21, 2015
Ridiculous

Good location. Spacious room.
5
The service was below standard. Booked twin bed but giving us queen size bedroom without previous notice while we check-in. Committed to get back to us about the room type but did not do so after half an hour. At the end we just did not bother but only requested for an extra blanket. But still was told from the front desk that no extra blanket is available for this 5-star hotel. What really made my family members flatted up is they said the room only includes breakfast for one adult while the room type is for 2 adults and 2 kids! Serious? Our booking indicated the total no. of guest is 2 adults 2 kids, included breakfast!
Norashidah O. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Comfortable and clean rooms, good food & ambience.

The rooms are clean, comfortable & well-maintained. Staff were friendly and dinner & breakfast spread were delicious.
10
We enjoyed ourselves in d room coz it's cozy but my lil one didnt get to swim as d kids' pool was under maintainance.. Overall our stay was a memorable one..
Indra S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2015
Value

Location and price value
7.3
Jessica B. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Great location and room size

Location, Facilities, Food
8.7
Yeow K. Business travelers Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Friendly hotel

Friendly and helpful front desk , approachable and ready to help.
7.3
Premiere room needs some upgrade work done especially the shower room. It was an average stay. Room size is smaller than expected.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Lobby AreaRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Superior room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Deluxe room Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Executive SuiteRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club Premiere RoomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - High speed Wi-FiRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Nespresso gourmet coffee replenished dailyRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - International buffet breakfast at CarouselRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Separate bathtub and rain shower in Royal Club Premiere roomRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel Restaurant Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Carousel RestaurantRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - 24 Hours Internet LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Balmoral HallRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Royal Club LoungeRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Mini-BarRoyal Plaza On Scotts Hotel Singapore - Hotel Facade

Customer Reviews - Royal Plaza On Scotts Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01