Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim

King George Street 18, City Center, Jerusalem, Israel 91079

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 15 reviews

10 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Julia B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 28, 2016
Great deal!
6.3
Room was nice, location is excellent. Breakfast was incredible!
Laurence K. Couples United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Short winter holiday

Good location, suite good size, not too expensive
8.7
We arrived near midnight, it was no problem. Breakfast next morning was adequate, and well-stocked even at 9:30. The reception staff helped us out with every information we needed, from how to get voicemail on my phone to ordering a Nesher car to the airport on the last day. We had two bedrooms. One was a good size with ample cupboards, the other smaller but OK. The big plus was the dining/living area - plenty of space to relax in. TV there and in the main bedroom. Did I mention free Wifi throughout the hotel? Rooms were cleaned, towels changed, with minimum fuss. And all the staff were friendly to us. The only negative was the daily noise from nearby building work, from 7 am. It was not too bad, and it's sure to be finished soon. Definitely would use this hotel again.
Tova S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2015
great tip

location. I loved the location and the convenience. I did not eat any meals there so I can't judge the food.
9.3
I had a great stay and the price was great. I just think that I overpaid to have an extra person sleep in the room for one night.
Tami G. Families with older children United States of America, September 6, 2015
Our favorite

Location, staff, price
9
Milton H. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2014
great suite hotel for moderate price

friendly staff, large rooms, central location of hotel
9
carpeting in hallways could have been vacuumed cleaner along the sides. doorways should be painted where necessary to give a better appearance.
Gabriel T. Solo travelers Philippines, May 12, 2013
excellent room design, comfortable living

room design, location, price
8.3
Asya I. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
great

big rooms, good food, friendly stuff
8
Akinori K. Solo travelers Japan, February 28, 2013
good location, good atmosphere

the room is large and spacious with a small kitchen and a sofa. it is good for a short to a middle term stay.
8
You can walk from the old city to the hotel in about 15mins. Good location to go to anywhere in Jerusalem. Breakfast is optional but you have a small fridge and a microwave oven for your own breakfast if you want. They have an elevator though the site page here says they don't. And you have to pay for wifi service.
Jan K. Groups Poland, February 27, 2013
Nice place for a quick sightseeing visit

good location
7
Nice place for a quick sightseeing visit and good value for money compering to other Jersulem hotels. Great location, just 10 minutes from old town. Overall we are satisfied!
Gerald G. Couples United Kingdom, November 17, 2011
Very convenient position

Location. No frills, no fuss.
8.3
Very satisfactory for the price. Good location. Pleasant staff.
1 - 10 of 10 reviews
Royal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim JerusalemRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - BathroomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - KitchenRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - LobbyRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ReceptionRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - LobbyRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - FacilitiesRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - BuffetRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Suite RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Guest RoomRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - InteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - InteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - RestaurantRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - InteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - ExteriorRoyal Plaza Suites- Lev Yerushalayim Jerusalem - Interior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02