or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1327 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1327)
Sort by:
Belinda C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Good clean hotel, good service and rooms

Friendly staff, good service, convienient location
9
We recently stayed in the Junior family suite which was large and comfortable for 3 people. The staff are very helpful and friendly and I would definitely stay at the Royal President Hotel again in the future.
Bryan D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 21, 2013
Good Hotel/Good value

close to public transportation, large comfortable room, close to shopping/restaurants
7.7
Handoko P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 20, 2013
not so good

cheap, big room, good air condition
4.7
This hotel is too, if just for shower and sleep then it's ok
Nina A. Couples Philippines, June 19, 2013
Near to terminal 21 mall

Near mall, good bedroom size and attentive staff
6
The room was a comfortable size. One thing very noticeable was the hotel was old. Old, furniture, old room layout and have old aura in it. Was disappointed bout this, I could've stayed in the previous hotel I was checked in which was cheaper but new and much more for table place. Walking distance to terminal 21 mall/ nearest BTS (asoke) station was also far bout 10mins walk.
Jopi N. Groups Indonesia, June 17, 2013
Comfortable but need to upgrade

Location, Staff and Big Room
7.7
A lot of room amenities a bit outdated and need to upgrade. Hotel location is kinda convenient.
Eric N. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 16, 2013
new wing hotel, good stay

location, price value,
7.3
good food roomservice, good meals. had a good stay, would stay again.
Steven L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 16, 2013
Went upmarket for once, really enjoyed my 2 nights

Professional staff, very clean rooms and walking distance to most things.
9.3
Never stayed here before but if I want to treat myself again I will certainly come here.
Chris F. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2013
above and beyond expectations

great helpful staff, great room , great food
10
Having picked my room off I had very high expectations but after staying here it was above and beyong my expectations . The staff where more than happy to help find local attractions and best was to get the shopping and other attractions .I would give it 15 out of 10 if I could
Karima M. Families with older children Pakistan, June 13, 2013
Wonderful experience

location, staff, upgrade
9
Daniel K. Groups United States of America, June 12, 2013
Not amazing. Just ok.

Quiet area.
4
The hotel is old, and the actual rooms DO NOT look like the photos on their website!!! The rooms were relatively clean, but many things did not work properly: water never turned hot in one shower, the lights would automatically turn on in the middle of the night, housekeeping was inconsistent-come one day and not another, wifi was horribly slow and sometimes didn't work at all. The original rooms we booked were completely nasty, so we asked to change rooms, and the only rooms available were an "upgraded" room....so we ended up paying extra to change rooms. The front desk staff was ok, but was difficult to work with at times. Also, the walk is not too far from the BTS, but their advertised free Tuk-tuk shuttle was not working the first 5 days we were staying there...so walking in the rain ... If you have other choices for hotels, go there, i would only stay here if there was nothing else available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08