or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Birshalinder V. Business travelers Australia, April 30, 2014
Its sure value for money, although hotel seem old

Value for Money , location and good breakfast
6.7
Danilo C. Solo travelers Uruguay, April 28, 2014
amazing!!

comfort, cleaning, location
8.3
Nice hotel, good location for shopping and nightlife, friendly staff.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 26, 2014
A pleasant, quiet experience

Language skills, pleasant staff, well appointed rooms
8
I enjoy this hotel because it offers a little more value for money than others I've stayed in around that district.
Punnapa P. Business travelers Thailand, April 26, 2014
It's old hotel but it's ok

Location , room type ,
6.3
First at all... I don't know what is the market they want... But I understand this is location in city where lots of tourist and eropien Japanese stay but anyway I pay same as them but I feel they not so well come to the ower of country.
Ronald S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Not my first stay and will be back

Had a good offer, location and staff
6.7
Room was good and clean but the shower door needed repair and was only done at the second asking/day. Apart from that was happy
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, April 25, 2014
a pleasant quiet experience.

Language skills, pleasant staff and well appointed rooms
8
I enjoy this hotel because it offers a little more value for money than others I've stayed in around that district.
Liam D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great Hotel.

Price, Staff and Cleanliness
8.3
I stayed here for three nights, my room was very clean and spacious. The staff here all speak very good English and are all friendly and polite. I will be booking another 3 nights here soon when I return from Koh Chang. The only downside to this hotel is its location, but its only a 50 baht tuk tuk ride to get onto the main road. Highly recommended.
Yujin S. Families with older children South Korea, April 20, 2014
kindstaff convenient location

location, late check out, break fast
9
the good thing was i could check out at 4pm so I could enjoy traveling for last schedule and came back and took shower before I went to air port
Daniel S. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2014
Clean and Comfortable

Centrally located, Friendly staff, Nice room
6.7
Only one night stay. Although this hotel is dated and maybe due for a little freshening up, the room was clean and well arranged. The staff is very friendly. The breakfast, which was included, provided a small but acquitted selection of both breakfast and lunch items.
Erik E. Solo travelers Norway, April 20, 2014
Wery nice stay. Good service,good food,quiete.

Service,speak good english. Good rooms in block B
9
Wery,wery Nice People working there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04