or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1453 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1453)
Sort by:
Genevieve U. Groups South Africa, April 23, 2013
A good hotel for long stay customers

Large rooms , good location
8
Calista L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 23, 2013
Is a bit noisy caused of construction next door.

Convenient, Shuttle and good breakfast.
7.3
Overall is fine but one of the receiption staff is very rude but the shift manager is ok.
Yew F. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Convenient Location

Large Room, Friendly Staff and Easy access to public transport
6.7
It is about 5 - 8 minutes walk to the Asok BTS station. In the morning walk out, it is not uncommon to be approached by numerous taxi drivers and shop owners for their businesses and some can be very persistent in getting you interested. Other than this, the friendly hotel staff and internet access make the hotel stay an enjoyable one.
Mesa K. Couples Cambodia, April 22, 2013
Just ok

room,location, breakfast
7.3
yes, it's good hotel, easy to shopping, fun, sky train etc"........
Christy M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 21, 2013
Centrally Located

Location, close to public transport, close to restaurants and shopping
6.7
The Royal President Hotel is fine. The rooms are fine. The great thing about this hotel is it's location. It is centrally located and you can walk or take their tuk-tuk to restaurants, shopping, and the BTS and MRT. The rooms are equipped with small basic kitchen facilities (fridge, microwave, dishes) which can be convenient.
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, April 21, 2013
good comfortable hote, Bathroom needs a rework

service, location, room size
8
Ghassan Z. Business travelers Lebanon, April 17, 2013
It was clam, relaxing and comfortable

location,clean,price and staff
8
good and cmfotable ...i like stay again this hotel
Mara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2013
Superb staff, not entirely child-friendly room

Stafff LOVED our kids, breakfast was included in the price of our room and was great, we enjoyed using the pool
7.7
When we arrived at the hotel, we were pleasantly surprised to receive a free upgrade from junior to deluxe suite because the junior was not ready. However, one of the main reasons we booked the suite, was to have a washing machine for laundry. Our room did not have a washing machine- we were told it was broken and had been removed. Housekeeping did our laundry twice, after we complained about the lack of washing machine, which was great, but it would have been better to just have the machine. The view from our second floor suite faces cement walls and a building site. We kept the curtains closed because of that, which made the room very dark. The décor in the room is much more geared toward adults- light colored fabrics on the couches, glass coffee table and sharp corners/edges. I was worried about the children breaking/staining something and/or getting hurt on the edges.
Zhao C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Good, cmfortable and service oriented

Location is in the city,
7
Sajitharan J. Couples Sri Lanka, April 16, 2013
very good

helpful staff good room good food
7.7
Very good good clean room gym and pool close to shopping malls

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05