or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1683 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1683)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, November 5, 2014
good and sufficient

locatin room size value
8.7
Short stay. Wel received
Dr R. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
Nice place to stay

Clean, comfortable and good access to public transportation
7.7
This has always been my favourite hotel due to its location and easy access to public transportation. Food are easy to obtain.
Chai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
experience royal president hotel (sukhumvit)

house keeping, staff polite, good services
8.7
good customer services, hotel have provided shuttle service, location near by health land massage Centre and terminal 21 shopping mall.
Yee O. Groups Singapore, November 1, 2014
royal president hotel

close to asok station, clean, reasonable price
8
fair price and decent location. managed to utilise the gym too.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
simply the best

food, cleanliness, staff
10
Always a delight to stay. We find it convenient to Asoke station to travel easily to all the shopping centres, a great location on Sukhumvit for an evening stroll amongst the street sellers for a late night bargin or a bite to eat and a drink at one of the many street stalls.
Andrew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
always a delight

my wife and I have stayed at the hotel several times now and always find the staff catering for your every need with a warm Thai smile. the breakfast is an excellent way to start the day
9.7
We enjoy the stay every time and will come back again and again.
Marc S. Couples Australia, October 28, 2014
Great stay in the Suite

Big room, fully equiped, good location
9.7
Very comfortable stay in a very nice big room. Close to nightlife and shopping.
Anke B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Fine hotel

Big family room with 2 Bed & bathrooms, location and service from the team
8.7
Very happy
Heng C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Pleasant stay in a tired looking hotel

Nice and helpful staff, room is clean and the shower is awesome
7.3
Although the furniture and TV in the hotel deluxe suite is somewhat "old", the room is clean and the staff, very helpful and always greet guests with a smile. The wifi didn't work on my Iphone but I was allowed free use of the computer in the lobby for a few minutes after I told the staff at the reception desk about the problem. It's small things like this that makes my day and stay pleasant. I will return.
Ong T. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2014
Still as comfortable & inviting as before

Check-in was prompt. Had arranged for transport to airport & the driver arrived much earlier, but we were still allowed to wait at the hotel & leave at the designated time. No rush by Concierge/driver
7.7
This was my 2nd stay in Royal President Hotel. I still enjoyed my stay. It's comfortable & the staff are friendly. 1 thing which I did not quite understand - there was no slippers in the room. This is the 1st time, which I was not given room slippers. When I called the Room Service for 2 pairs of slippers, I was told that they do not provide slippers, and I could get the slippers from the supermart or something instead. I did not know what's the reason - out of stock? or they simply don't provide this service anymore? Eventually, my friend & I bought the slippers from Daiso. On my previous stay, there was no free breakfast. I was looking forward to the daily breakfast on this trip. The breakfast could have been better, if there are more selections available. However, Royal President Hotel would still remain 1 of the choice if I were to travel to Bangkok in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02