or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1716 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1716)
Sort by:
Donor M. Couples Ireland, December 17, 2014
Super Excellent Hotel

Everything
10
Second time to stay there. Will be back there again soon.
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, December 16, 2014
multiple short trips

Large rooms / free wifi / complimentry breakfast
7
Its always a good stay.
Nikki G. Couples New Zealand, December 15, 2014
Standard hotel for the area

Location
6.7
Stayed 3 nights, first room was large and comfortable, but was advertised as a non smoking room but the room smelt very strongly of cigarette smoke. There were some ants in the bathroom and the shower door was faulty and therefore flooded the floor. Buffet breakfast was ok. But everyday it seemed to be understaffed as no one was at the door to greet and take room number and tables were lacking in cutlery etc, and some food was slow at being topped up. After issues with the room I asked to change, which was not an issue at all. Unfortunately not many rooms were available and I was given a room of a different style with no view. This room was acceptable, but again the shower door would not seal properly and leaked. Tea, coffee, water, and toiletries were not fully topped up each day. The staff were friendly but professional. With the many minor issues I certainly would not rate this hotel as 4 star, my rating would be 3 star.
John T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Revamp needed badly

Food staff location
6
Had a good time there but room was very bad for the money
Robert H. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
Value for money

Price, staff and location
7
An acceptable standard with friendly staff and good food. A little bit of a walk to the main strip, but quite good overall
Konara B. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, December 9, 2014
Rude attitude of staff & ridiculous policy
5.3
It was bad experience in my travel to thailand. Due to stupid hotel policy i was embarrassed infront of my guest. Damn rude attitude of front desk staff. They have so called policy that allow only one visitor then if there is another visitor then guest have to pay. That is stupid isn't it? I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. There lot fantasic hotels around this area so don't bother booking this one.
Peter S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Well equipped suite, good free wifi, closeness to BTS
8
I booked a junior suite and found it very well equipped with modern appliances, even has a washing machine.The rooms are nicely furnished and decorated. The hotel is easy walking distance from the main Sukhumvit road and BTS station. There are plenty of drinking and eating establishments in the area, along with many other entertainment venues. I had a very pleasant stay and would stay there again.
Alan L. Business travelers New Zealand, December 1, 2014
Good

Good value for money. Good quite location but still handy. Great staff
7.7
Good
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Oman, December 1, 2014
location and wifi

location wifi
6
second time in this hotel, location is good and wifi is good, getting old and have to change the furniture. not that much of food variety
Abdulaziz A. Families with young children Oman, December 1, 2014
location and wifi

location wifi
6
second time stay, good location, free tuktuk to asoke station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07