or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1452 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1452)
Sort by:
James C. Couples Australia, July 20, 2014
Another very enjoyable stay at this wonderful hote

Staff, location and staff
10
Wonderful
Derrick W. Business travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
This id the second time I stayed in this hotel

Centrally located, Friendly staff, quiet.
8
Everything were good. Except no toothbrush
Jay D. Groups New Zealand, July 18, 2014
Pleasant stay in the center of bangkok

The location the breakfast buffet and the service
9.7
Pleasant stay in the center of Bangkok great breakfast buffet with a few vegatarian choise and the staff is friendly and helpfull
Yu R. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
AMAZING AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING
7.7
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Peter F. Solo travelers Australia, July 17, 2014
a nice hotel!

Location in Sukumvit area, close to public transport but still nice & quiet!
8
this hotel is my home away from home & i stay here many times a year on my way to other south & south Asian countries on business & take some time to relax in first world Asian city!
Yu R. Solo travelers Singapore, July 16, 2014
AMAZING AMAZING

AMAZING AMAZING
7.7
AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING
Eddy I. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2014
comfortable and cosy

swimming pool, gym and shuttle service to train station
6.7
we stayed 3 nights at 11 floor, there is always a fly flying in our room. the room has no view. no shuttle service after 2pm. the hotel is actually quite far from ASOK train station. we did a late check in and the room was not ready. we were made to wait quite long. The internet connection is very slow and slower than my 3G connection. We were made to pay 1000 bath deposit even tough we had fully paid the hotel via AGODA. they should do away with the deposit.
Bruce W. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Ideal for our family

Location, value, breakfast
8
Senior staff at the hotel is service oriented and customer minded. Front desk manger Somchai is great. Food in hotel restaurant is of superior grade. Restaurant manager, Gai, makes you feel welcome. Attention to hygiene is noticeable. New exercise equipment in gym in a great upgrade from previous machines. My only gripe is, I left a small load of laundry in the public hotel drying machine and neither email appeal or phone calls have produced an answer whether it is available for me to return to collect it.
Kevin C. Groups Singapore, July 14, 2014
Not bad , but a bit old

Fast check in Good room service
6
It not bad , but the room I stay look a bit old , no toothpaste.
Kenneth A. Solo travelers Thailand, July 7, 2014
very good

Staff very friendly, service good, very relaxing
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01