or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1682 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1682)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, March 1, 2015
Good to be back again

Location, comfort, price, parking
8.7
Was offered a free upgrade, stay in this hotel several times, always welcomed back and made feel welcome. if you need a good place for a good price, always consider this hotel. Free parking if you have a car.
Paul D. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Good Hotel for the traveller

Location, nice rooms, good breakfast
8
Whenever i am in Bangkok, i always use this hotel to stay in, it has a central location ( ideal for Asok Skytrain ), and good for restaurants and bars. But as i will always say, the hotel is getting very " tired ", it is in need of renovation to some of the rooms that i have stayed in, that is not to say that the rooms are bad, far from it, but corridor carpets need some attention, maintenance to bathroom's and showers (under powered showers due to leaks), these all are things that i have said before, but will they close a room by room for renovation...not on your nelly !. Four star hotel ?...no...only 3 stars for me, which is a great pity, as it really is a good hotel !
Say B. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
An average hotel

Quiet
5.7
My wife me supposed to book grand president but ended up booking royal president instead. The hotel was old and the breakfast was ordinary. The aircon was way too cold and the furnitures were old.
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great hotel for everything

Room size, staff, location
7.3
Another great stay here, hotel is very well located and the room are large and well equipped. It's very close to everything while keeping away from the noise on the main street, and the staff is always very friendly. Internet was pretty slow though, and the water pressure was lower that in my previous stay (I would advise requesting a room on the lower flowers)
Christopher T. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Hotel stay with young family

Room size, location, staff
8.3
Minnor issues with the lift, fire exits not clearly marked, no hotel guid in the room
James C. Business travelers Australia, February 6, 2015
Another great stay at the Rpyal President, except

Staff Location Staff
9
I have stayed at this hotel many times over many years, and generally consider it value for money; with great staff and an ideal location for shopping, hospitals and transportation networks. The only downside of my 3-day stay this time was the presence of 1-2 bus loads of noisy, obnoxious, rude, pushy and selfish tourists from a large north-east Asian country which has the largest population in the world. If you are planning breakfast ... best before 8.00 am or after 9.00 am to avoid this mob.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 6, 2015
good staff good breakfast

the location the breakfast the staff
7.7
I always enjoy my stays at r. president. I stay in the courtyard wing and it is getting a bit old and dated. Bed is too firm for me. Breakfasts are usually good. Staff is great
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
4 star hotel in the new wing

I like the location and the staff. Breakfasts are worth it
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much. A good hotel in a great location
Tan T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2015
stay was ok

staff. location
7.3
Have a comfortable stay
William K. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2015
Big rooms great helpful staff

the big room, location and staff
8
i like staying here and in the older wing, but the beds are getting too hard for me. The wing is a smoking wing but I rarely have a problem with it unless someone near me is smoking. I like the location and have gotten to know the places to eat or for massage nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06