or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1702 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1702)
Sort by:
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Hotel that I always stay at

price, location and size
7
I have stayed many times in Royal President Hotel and it has always been good. However the wifi signal this time was quite bad though. Many times, I cannot connect to the wifi. Other than that, the room is still comfortable and good size.
Yew F. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Hotel located at good location

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Reasonable Pricing
6.7
We usually stay at Royal President Hotel when we visit Bangkok as it is within walking distance to Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful as usual.
Alexis G. Business travelers France, March 14, 2015
smells like an ashtray

the location is the only thing really. and even then only if you are looking for a place that is close to the bars and club scene
4.3
Not very good, the lobby smells of damp towels, everything is a little shabby, the poolbis on the ground floor and surrounded by concrete high rises. Finally the rooms themselves stink of cigarette smoke, have no view and my room had a really annoying mechanical noise that never sropped.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Attentive staff

Location, staff service, english usage by staff
8
I have stayed there before. I note an improvement in the ability of staff members to converse in english. I also note there is a promptness by all staff to attend to a customers needs. Manners and politeness are as high a standard one expects from Thai people. I congratulate the management.
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2015
Good one night stay

Location, bathroom, staff
7.3
Stayed there for one night in a late check out room, staff was great as always and the room was very pleasant and spacious. Bathroom was very large. Slow internet though.
Randall E. Business travelers United States of America, March 4, 2015
I stay in the Suite rooms which are great

Big Suite, lower cost, good location
4.3
Good
Jiarong P. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Value for Money

Staff was very polite, Breakfast was decent and the Location was alright
7.7
It's not bad except that the rooms furniture are a little outdated. Staff were friendly and helpful, got a free upgrade to the suite room. However, DVD player was not functioning and some of their equipment are rather old.
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, March 1, 2015
Nice repeat stay

Location, Staff friendlyness, Quiet
8.3
Repeat stay, I know why I come back here. Always a good night rest while in bangkok
Neville B. Couples United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
No Cahnge

Location
5.3
I had stayed at this hotel regularly since my first visit to Thailand in 2010. My last visit I was disappointed, however I gave them an opportunity to show me that they had taken my comments seriously. Quiet honestly there has been no improvement in fact some areas are worse. There was no recognition of my previous stays or comments. Quite frankly this hotel is going from bad to worse, and in shows in the employees faces. Sadly I don't think I will use this hotel again or any of the companies hotels.
Patrick M. Business travelers Austria, March 1, 2015
Good to be back again

Location, comfort, price, parking
8.7
Was offered a free upgrade, stay in this hotel several times, always welcomed back and made feel welcome. if you need a good place for a good price, always consider this hotel. Free parking if you have a car.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08