or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1489 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1489)
Sort by:
Randall E. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2014
Jr. Suite great value

Suite, quiet, location
7
Spent 2 day and 3 night at hotel. The JR Suite gave a lot of room to relax. Nice hotel!
Wilson F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good and acceptable condition

friendly staff
7
Wilson F. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good and acceptable condition

sdsdsd
7.3
James C. Business travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Disappointed this time

Staff, food and location
7.3
Our stay at the hotel this time was not as enjoyable as on previous times. We arrived in our room, to find no towels (they arrived 15 minutes later), and the following day the maid failed to leave any soap. The television in the room was probably 1980s vintage, and the reception of most Thai and international channels poor, at best. Another annoying feature was that at least one guest on our floor was smoking a slightly illegal substance on 2 of the 3 days we where there. What does one do? The food and service at breakfast was wonderful, as always, although some rather noisy breakfast guests detracted from our eating pleasure. Staff were wonderful (except for our maid(s)) as always.
Rajesh Y. Couples India, August 14, 2014
Superb

Location, facility & Staff
7.3
It was very good, i stayed there 3 nights and had a good time. Hotel is near to everything like station , shopping mall & Restaurant. Breakfast is also excellent
Jay D. Couples New Zealand, August 9, 2014
great stay

location food staff
9.7
Pleasant stay! We stayed for 9 nights and it was nice a huge room with every thing you need in it
Rushneegon K. Families with older children Australia, August 6, 2014
Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!!!

Friendly & helpful staff, close to BTS, pool & gym
8.3
Excellent stay here. Would stay here again. 5-10 min walk to Terminal 21 shopping mall, Asoke BTS station or Sukhumvit MRT station. Or free Tuk Tuk shuttle service every 30 mins. Friendly, helpful staff who upgraded our room to a deluxe for free. Thankyou. Clean hotel and rooms. Pool and gym were great. Breakfast was good. No complaints with this hotel!! Very happy! Would stay here again :)
Jonathan L. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Internet WiFi Connection Terrible

Location, and late checkout 4pm are the reasons I chose this hotel
5.3
The internet and wifi connection was very very bad, the toilet was dirty and not well maintained as it is an old hotel. Theres a bad smell in the room. Only reason for choosing it is the location, which was near to an office building i needed to go and late checkout. wont recommend for anything else.
Brian P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 4, 2014
Very spacious accomodation

Really large and spacious, ten minute walk to nightlife and restaurants, helpful staff
9
I really enjoyed my first stay at the Royal President Suites. The accomodation was larger and more spacious than I had expected! and contained everything you could need! including a nice microwave oven, ironing board and iron. The bedroom was large also with access to bathroom. Just a ten minute stroll to Sukhumvit and it's restaurants and nightlife.. If you wanted to be picky, you could say that the paintwork needed a bit of TLC here and there but for me, for the price I paid, it was tremendous value for money. I will definitely come back her on my next visit to Bangkok.
Kyle B. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
Central, close to BTS

Pool, Gym, breakfast
8.7
Close to sukhumvit, shopping, and places to eat. Nice pool, adequate gym, good variety at breakfast. Stayed in Jr. Suite, very large room with separate living room. In a separate building. Feels like your own apartment. Will stay here again when in Bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07