Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
687 reviews

1299 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (687)
Sort by:
Ng Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2016
Nice stay

1)The staff was friendly. 2) the room servuce staff are well train 3) the hotel location was good
8.3
Overall a good stay.
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Wonderful Staff

Staff,Location,Food
9.3
Always an excellent stay...over ten years now!
Report this review
Carl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
not my kind of hotel

The staff were very pleasant!
3.7
my stay was very short, i checked in and with 1hour i checked out and got another hotel around the corner in a better location for less than i paid to stay here, the hotel room was very dark and dingy not exactly how it was made to look on the photographs, it was out of the way, and i didn't feel secure! the pool was very dirty and also not how it looked on the website and the loungers were filthy, for the price i paid i expected a lot more, i will never book here again or recommend it! hats off to the staff thou they were brilliant in trying to arrange an alternative room, however i declined as id seen enough.
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers Australia, January 3, 2016
A home away from home

Staff, management, position
9.3
Been staying at the RP for years its like a second home. Show the benefit of keeping good staff. New THai Gm On board who I am sure will further improve the standards. Keep up the good work guys!
Report this review
George D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Time fo renovation

location, room size,peacefull
8
Check in was smooth, even a welcome back, unfortunatly I had to insist on moveing rooms on the same day, as the room above start leaking through my bathroom light sockets. The bathrooms and bedrooms are very tired and require complete renovation to be classed as 4*. The breakfast buffet was plentifull(slightly Asian)but eggs to order and bacon were available on order. The location was good in quite part of the Soi, 5/10 min walk to Sukhumvit and Asoke sky train and metro systems, there was also a hotel shuttle service. I would return again to this hotel as it is comfortable
Report this review
Daniel A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2015
Very happy and will return

Location. Staff. Value
9
Enjoyed my stay here. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. For the price you won't find anywhere in the heart suk.
Report this review
Christian B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 27, 2015
Perfectly OK

Location
7.7
Upon check-in, I was given a very nice upgrade without asking for it. I did not eat here, so I cannot comment on the food. The suite was well laid out, but the yellow and brown color schemes somewhat boring. Clean.
Report this review
Hninpwint A. Solo travelers Myanmar, December 27, 2015
the worst hotel that i has guessed in bangkok
2
The worst hotel that i have stayed in bangkok. Room's clean,scent,service,decoration,location...all are the worst and terrible. I could not sleep the whole night in hotel's room.
Report this review
Robert J. Solo travelers United States of America, December 21, 2015
nice

not to expensive, location , good staff
7.7
good - but water pressure is low
Report this review
Tomoji A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 17, 2015
Jewel in the rough

cleanliness
8
I stayed there for 3 weeks This is the best hotel i evee stayed in BKK. I d come back again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1902 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08