Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 615 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
Solo travelers (615)
Sort by:
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
great location

location..nice large room..clean
8
Comfortable...great breakfast
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
great location

location..room..breakfast
8.3
Had a great stay...close to Asoke and Nana bts...easy walk to soi Nana
Adam Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Cockroaches in the Bedroom

cheap, joiner friendly, no street noise
4.7
I was in a junior suite, its in a different building, old and dated, doubt it's been updated since the 70s. You have to walk through a car park, down an alley and cross a road before getting to the main site. It's quite quiet from road noise etc however as the place is old, it seems doors don't shut properly so get slammed. I'd stay there again if having guests stay was important but there are better quality hotels. I woke up to find cockroaches crawling around in the bedroom.
Darren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Overall, it was excellent

Good location, friendly staff and good customer service
9.7
The location is nearby MRT and BTS train station which make it convenient for me to travel around. Taxi booked also came on time and staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.
Karl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
friendly

staff, location, quiet.
9.3
Always happy to return here, always use the Hotel as a Pitt stop, would be happy to stay longer, the staff actually always remember me.I think now it needs updating slightly, and I never seem to get a nice view.
Hakan L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 3, 2015
one night in Bangkok

location
7
It was ok.but i stayed only one night and did not explore the hotel so much
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Hotel that I always stay at

price, location and size
7
I have stayed many times in Royal President Hotel and it has always been good. However the wifi signal this time was quite bad though. Many times, I cannot connect to the wifi. Other than that, the room is still comfortable and good size.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Attentive staff

Location, staff service, english usage by staff
8
I have stayed there before. I note an improvement in the ability of staff members to converse in english. I also note there is a promptness by all staff to attend to a customers needs. Manners and politeness are as high a standard one expects from Thai people. I congratulate the management.
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, March 6, 2015
Good one night stay

Location, bathroom, staff
7.3
Stayed there for one night in a late check out room, staff was great as always and the room was very pleasant and spacious. Bathroom was very large. Slow internet though.
Vianney D. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2015
Great hotel for everything

Room size, staff, location
7.3
Another great stay here, hotel is very well located and the room are large and well equipped. It's very close to everything while keeping away from the noise on the main street, and the staff is always very friendly. Internet was pretty slow though, and the water pressure was lower that in my previous stay (I would advise requesting a room on the lower flowers)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06