My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (96)
Sort by:
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 27, 2014
great value of money

location, value of money, facilities
8.3
Really good experience staying at this hotel. The best amoung everything is the location of the hotel. The hotel is 10 mins walking distance to BTS Asoke and Terminal 21. If you dont want to walk, the hotel also provides tuk tuk for picking up and dropping off.We already recommended this hotel to a friend and we definitely will stay there again.
Kuoch P. Families with young children France, January 4, 2014
The hotel was great! But my room wasn't clean.

Location, shopping and restaurant
5.3
We enjoyed very much shopping around but my room wasn't clean during my stay and didn't provid shampoo neither shower gel. Very disappointed !
Yan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, and comfortable room
7.7
This hotel is very near to several popular shopping malls. The Terminal 21 Mall is about 5 minute walk from the hotel. There is a washing machine in the room and dryers are available near to the entrance of the hotel. The room is big and very suitable for a family stay. Internet connection is also available in the room.
Hean S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
could be better, old deco....

staff , toilet clean
7.3
it was located conveniently to BTS other wide low ceiling and old furnitures
Rafail A. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2013
convinient

staff, food and service
8
Was nice. I don't mind staying again next time when I come.
Charanjit L. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
GOOD

Good room , Good breakfast ,Shuttle to near by metro station
7.3
It was quite comfortable . Reasonably Ok swimming pool but not with the garden or much greenery around . Restaurant was quite good with comfortable chairs and quite a good range of food .
Young K. Families with young children South Korea, August 23, 2013
good location

convenience transportation, quite good breakfast, quiet swimming pool & fitness
7.7
good location for transportation and many restaurants and shppong lots
Soh C. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2013
Small lobby area

Friendly staff. Short distance from the shopping areas and nice restaurant within the vicinity.
7
limited foods for Buffet breakfast Only have one very small passenger lift.
Tan J. Families with young children Singapore, July 28, 2013
pleasant 2 night stay, big rooms n big bathroom

the big rooms, comfortable bed, big bathrooms n near terminal 21
9.3
the hotel is located inside a soi (small street) between asoke and nana bts. it is about a 10-15min stroll to Robinsons which is besides bts asoke and terminal 21. their rokms and bathroom were big amd the beds were v comfortable. e only unhappiness I had with was the reception. as we had our infant daughter with us, we requested for a baby cot which we were unfirmed we had to pay extra. we were fine with it, but e baby cot did not come with any pillows or blanket. luckily we brought our own blanket for her. when we requested for extra pillows with e receptionist attending to us, e other receptionist sitting at e next desk, an older women of abt 40-50 yr old, rudely spoke across her desk that our room already had extra pillows, why did we still want more pillows. all these while she was talking on the phone. I n my wife we found that she was v rude n it left a really bad impression on us. on the other hand I like to commend the restaurant staff. they are really v nice people and v friendly towards us and kept playing with my baby daughter. it is people like e restaurant staff who makes your day and people like e elderly female receptionist who spoils your day.
Sudhir T. Families with young children India, July 20, 2013
Comfortable but needs a facelift

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7.3
Rooms were large, clean and comfortable. Centrally located, easily accessible to public transport (BTS). Close to shopping malls and lot of eateries (including Indian food). Rooms look outdated. Would be good if they get a facelift soon. WIFI access is pathetic, needs lot of improvement.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03