or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with young children (112)
Sort by:
David M. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 19, 2014
Ok

Location
7.3
Mark H. Families with young children Australia, November 11, 2014
another trip to bangkok

Value for money / room size / breakfast included
8
Very enjoyable. will stay again.
Anke B. Families with young children Netherlands, October 26, 2014
Fine hotel

Big family room with 2 Bed & bathrooms, location and service from the team
8.7
Very happy
Joelito A. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2014
Everything is perfect, except the breakfast

Everything is perfect - service, location & staff... Room for improvement was the breakfast buffet - need to have more variety plus incident with an insect inside the bread. Other than that, it was ok
9
Jonathan L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Comfortable stay

Comfortable, Spacious & Friendly staff
8.3
Spacious room and very clean. But the location slightly far from the train station. The hotel do provide tuk tuk car to nearest train station but is every 30min. They have friendly staff
Bouapha B. Families with young children Laos, August 27, 2014
Not as advertised!!

Location, swimming pool,
3.3
We requested a Non smoking room but smoking had occurred in the room as you could smell it upon opening the door, the room as advertised was not correct, room was old and neglected. We are frequent travelers to Bangkok and this is the worst hotel we have had stayed in. Would not recommend it.
Allen K. Families with young children Myanmar, August 10, 2014
Dirty place

location, staff, food
2
the hotel is very old and dirty the food is bad
Grant W. Families with young children Australia, July 31, 2014
Very friendly and helpful staff

Great staff, Good location, lovely rooms
8.3
This is our seventh stay at the Royal President and certainly not our last. The staff are excellent and this trip the concierge helped us greatly by advising us to take the tube in preference to a taxi. We had never used the tube before, but after he explained how it worked we felt confident enough to give it a go. We had no problems and now shall us it every time. It was cheap, fast and covered all the places we wanted to go to. Thank you again Royal President and see you next trip.
Bruce W. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Ideal for our family

Location, value, breakfast
8
Senior staff at the hotel is service oriented and customer minded. Front desk manger Somchai is great. Food in hotel restaurant is of superior grade. Restaurant manager, Gai, makes you feel welcome. Attention to hygiene is noticeable. New exercise equipment in gym in a great upgrade from previous machines. My only gripe is, I left a small load of laundry in the public hotel drying machine and neither email appeal or phone calls have produced an answer whether it is available for me to return to collect it.
David M. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great experience.

Free hotel upgrade, spacious room, clean and neat.
9.3
It was great. They upgraded our rooms to suites for free. The internet was slow and would not allow me to download some files from the internet. But the facilities and staff were great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe roomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05