or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming Pool
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
103 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with young children (103)
Sort by:
Allen K. Families with young children Myanmar, August 10, 2014
Dirty place

location, staff, food
2
the hotel is very old and dirty the food is bad
Bruce W. Families with young children United States of America, July 14, 2014
Ideal for our family

Location, value, breakfast
8
Senior staff at the hotel is service oriented and customer minded. Front desk manger Somchai is great. Food in hotel restaurant is of superior grade. Restaurant manager, Gai, makes you feel welcome. Attention to hygiene is noticeable. New exercise equipment in gym in a great upgrade from previous machines. My only gripe is, I left a small load of laundry in the public hotel drying machine and neither email appeal or phone calls have produced an answer whether it is available for me to return to collect it.
David M. Families with young children United States of America, June 29, 2014
Great experience.

Free hotel upgrade, spacious room, clean and neat.
9.3
It was great. They upgraded our rooms to suites for free. The internet was slow and would not allow me to download some files from the internet. But the facilities and staff were great.
Tang T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
valuable for 4 star hotel room

clean room,
9.7
Valuable for money if get discount price for 4 star hotel. Need walk short distance to main road and skytrain station, but tut tut car provide every 30min. Room is clean , swim pool is small. Breakfast is nice .
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 27, 2014
great value of money

location, value of money, facilities
8.3
Really good experience staying at this hotel. The best amoung everything is the location of the hotel. The hotel is 10 mins walking distance to BTS Asoke and Terminal 21. If you dont want to walk, the hotel also provides tuk tuk for picking up and dropping off.We already recommended this hotel to a friend and we definitely will stay there again.
Kuoch P. Families with young children France, January 4, 2014
The hotel was great! But my room wasn't clean.

Location, shopping and restaurant
5.3
We enjoyed very much shopping around but my room wasn't clean during my stay and didn't provid shampoo neither shower gel. Very disappointed !
Yan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Comfortable and enjoyable

Centrally located, friendly and helpful staff, and comfortable room
7.7
This hotel is very near to several popular shopping malls. The Terminal 21 Mall is about 5 minute walk from the hotel. There is a washing machine in the room and dryers are available near to the entrance of the hotel. The room is big and very suitable for a family stay. Internet connection is also available in the room.
Hean S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2013
could be better, old deco....

staff , toilet clean
7.3
it was located conveniently to BTS other wide low ceiling and old furnitures
Rafail A. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2013
convinient

staff, food and service
8
Was nice. I don't mind staying again next time when I come.
Charanjit L. Families with young children India, September 16, 2013
GOOD

Good room , Good breakfast ,Shuttle to near by metro station
7.3
It was quite comfortable . Reasonably Ok swimming pool but not with the garden or much greenery around . Restaurant was quite good with comfortable chairs and quite a good range of food .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04