or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - View Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Families with older children (50)
Sort by:
Garry M. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2014
Nice hotel great location

Location, Friendly staff, Buffet breakfast
9.3
Our stay here was fantastic. Great location centrally located and the staff where very friendly and helpful. The buffet breakfast was very nice as well
Kuoch P. Families with older children France, July 2, 2014
It was very good. All staffs are very friendly

Close to shopping, to Sky train and a lot of restaurants nearby.
7.7
We always keep good memory with all staffs and we would recommend to our friend
Yujin S. Families with older children South Korea, April 20, 2014
kindstaff convenient location

location, late check out, break fast
9
the good thing was i could check out at 4pm so I could enjoy traveling for last schedule and came back and took shower before I went to air port
Mohamed M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 15, 2014
it was okay nothing special

quick check inn.freindly and helpfull staff, location
6.7
freindly front desk staff and quick check inn rooms are outdated not as shown on photos
Shony E. Families with older children Indonesia, October 21, 2013
It's nice

Large, comfortable, and centrally located
8
It was very good hotel. Close to public transportation services, shopping mall, and any major attraction in the city. The room was very large, comfortable, and nice. Good breakfast with many foods and cookies. The hotel also provide you tuk-tuk which can deliver you to close public transportation services. It was nice facility to assist the hotel guest.
Pik T. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Very bad rooms and services

No comment
4.7
Our group booked 1 deluxe room (by agoda) and 4 standard rooms (by other travel agency) in late August 2013. 1 deluxe room due to very hot and checked the air-conditioner. They said that need to wash the air-conditioner overnight and transfer my family members to standard room only and cannot change back to deluxe room for the following nights. For my standard room, around 23:00 suddenly the light shut down. Their technicians checked for a long time (around half an hour) and cannot fix our problems, the bedroom area and bathroom area cannot switch on the light. Due to we are very tired, and call to front desk to complaint. They change room to us, but the tme is around 00:00. We need to check the room again. It's very annoying. All rooms is dirty and see mosquito flying. Only their restaurant breakfast is acceptable. I do not recommend this hotel.
Belinda C. Families with older children Australia, June 22, 2013
Good clean hotel, good service and rooms

Friendly staff, good service, convienient location
9
We recently stayed in the Junior family suite which was large and comfortable for 3 people. The staff are very helpful and friendly and I would definitely stay at the Royal President Hotel again in the future.
Karima M. Families with older children Pakistan, June 13, 2013
Wonderful experience

location, staff, upgrade
9
Silvia L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 7, 2013
good

bed n bath, near bus stall, free tuk tuk service
7
The staff were all friendly, to bad the tuk tuk shuttle were out of service, so we didnt got the chance to try it. We found 2 cocroaches in the room. One even in the bed.
Mehak G. Families with older children India, April 23, 2013
Very comfortable and nice.

great breakfast, lovely mart and comfortable room
9.7
Our 3 days stay was awesome. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone coming with family..the rooms are large and extremely comfortable... the washrooms are super..well done up and big. but the best part is the lavish and elaborate breakfast that the hotel offers..even for us vegetarians. i was in for a pleasant surprise when the restaurant offered an indian dish at breakfast time!! very thoughtful indeed!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - ViewRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02