Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 1728 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (1728)
Sort by:
James C. Business travelers Australia, July 1, 2015
Great location, but not 4 star

Staff Location Staff
6.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel, primarily due to its close location to BTS and MRT stations, and some good coffee shops. The second reason I stay here is because of the great staff, who always greet me warmly when I return. This was an enjoyable stay, and there were not many guests, most of whom were very polite Japanese, who are awlays a joy to be around. However, this is not a 4 star hotel ... 2.5 stars at best. My bedroom was dusty, two windows had damage which needed attention, toilet had some issues which I was able to rectify, the old fridge was noisy, and the temperature controls on the air con did not work. The rooms are old and need to be updated. Wifi was great. Will I come back again, yes, because of the staff and location, but not the quality of the rooms.
Lee K. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Wonderful Stay

Comfort, good location, friendly staff
7.7
Wonderful Stay. Near to many shopping especially Terminal 21.
Antonio H. Families with young children Portugal, June 2, 2015
Poor room condition, tiny bedroom, bed-bugs.

Location
4.3
Bad. Aircon didn't work properly. Tiny bedroom. Sheets were not properly clean. We wake up with with bed-bugs bites in our body. Not going back. This hotel 4* is totally misleading, this is 2*. Not again. Don't stay here!
Ching J. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
great stay

spacious, location, service
8.3
great stay with good location, spacious room
Ching J. Groups Malaysia, May 3, 2015
great stay with good location, spacious room

great stay with good location, spacious room
8
great stay with good location, spacious room
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, May 3, 2015
great location

location..nice large room..clean
8
Comfortable...great breakfast
Adam Z. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2015
Cockroaches in the Bedroom

cheap, joiner friendly, no street noise
4.7
I was in a junior suite, its in a different building, old and dated, doubt it's been updated since the 70s. You have to walk through a car park, down an alley and cross a road before getting to the main site. It's quite quiet from road noise etc however as the place is old, it seems doors don't shut properly so get slammed. I'd stay there again if having guests stay was important but there are better quality hotels. I woke up to find cockroaches crawling around in the bedroom.
Darren S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2015
great location

location..room..breakfast
8.3
Had a great stay...close to Asoke and Nana bts...easy walk to soi Nana
Darren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Overall, it was excellent

Good location, friendly staff and good customer service
9.7
The location is nearby MRT and BTS train station which make it convenient for me to travel around. Taxi booked also came on time and staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.
Karl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
friendly

staff, location, quiet.
9.3
Always happy to return here, always use the Hotel as a Pitt stop, would be happy to stay longer, the staff actually always remember me.I think now it needs updating slightly, and I never seem to get a nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03