or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1716 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1716)
Sort by:
Darren C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2015
Overall, it was excellent

Good location, friendly staff and good customer service
9.7
The location is nearby MRT and BTS train station which make it convenient for me to travel around. Taxi booked also came on time and staffs are very friendly. Definitely will stay there again.
Karl H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 17, 2015
friendly

staff, location, quiet.
9.3
Always happy to return here, always use the Hotel as a Pitt stop, would be happy to stay longer, the staff actually always remember me.I think now it needs updating slightly, and I never seem to get a nice view.
Hakan L. Solo travelers Sweden, April 3, 2015
one night in Bangkok

location
7
It was ok.but i stayed only one night and did not explore the hotel so much
Jiunn S. Groups Australia, March 30, 2015
Spacious. value for money. clean.

value for money, late check out 4pm option, close to shops
9
It was a pleasant short stay at the Royal President hotel. About 10 minutes walk to terminal 21 shopping centre and 20 minutes walk to emporium shopping centre. Soi cowboy is also a good 10 minute walk. there are many street food around the area and it is also close to Health land, a grand massaging and spa location. the towels and bed was clean. breakfast options quite limited but ok. will be back again.
See S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Too old, no much choices for breakfast, no local f

Only location is good.
4.3
Not so please with hotel condition.
Jen-Yi C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 24, 2015
Convenience

Location, service & C/P valuable
8
Pretty clean, comfortable and convenient to go to the BTS & mall
Wee C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 21, 2015
Hotel that I always stay at

price, location and size
7
I have stayed many times in Royal President Hotel and it has always been good. However the wifi signal this time was quite bad though. Many times, I cannot connect to the wifi. Other than that, the room is still comfortable and good size.
Yew F. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Hotel located at good location

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Reasonable Pricing
6.7
We usually stay at Royal President Hotel when we visit Bangkok as it is within walking distance to Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful as usual.
Alexis G. Business travelers France, March 14, 2015
smells like an ashtray

the location is the only thing really. and even then only if you are looking for a place that is close to the bars and club scene
4.3
Not very good, the lobby smells of damp towels, everything is a little shabby, the poolbis on the ground floor and surrounded by concrete high rises. Finally the rooms themselves stink of cigarette smoke, have no view and my room had a really annoying mechanical noise that never sropped.
Rod B. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2015
Attentive staff

Location, staff service, english usage by staff
8
I have stayed there before. I note an improvement in the ability of staff members to converse in english. I also note there is a promptness by all staff to attend to a customers needs. Manners and politeness are as high a standard one expects from Thai people. I congratulate the management.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03