My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -Kitchen Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room) Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal Brasserie Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 186
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1324 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Graeme M. Solo travelers Australia, April 13, 2014
Excellent hotel at a very affordable price

Room size and comfort, locality, quiet
9.3
A most enjoyable stay at a budget price. Lovely 42 sq room with desk, lounge and small kitchenette. Staff were very attentive and a good breakfast in pleasant restaurant. Will definiterly stay there agai. Only negative that they did not have Australian Network on their cable. However, if not interested in Aust sport this would not worry you.
George C. Couples Australia, April 7, 2014
Fast check in,comfortable &clean rooms

Friendly staff,close to shops &entertainment areas,very clean
9.3
My partner and i were pleasantly surprised .It is a fairly classy hotel for the cost
Goh J. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2014
Value for Money Hotel

Quiet surrounding, Room Comfort, Attentive Staff
7.3
It was a great stay at Royal President Hotel
Tang A. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Good

Location
8
Excellent
Sheryl E. Couples Canada, April 3, 2014
Very large clean comfortable room.

Walking distance to sky train, evening night market and lovely private pool
8.3
Hotel is an older building which I'm sure when it was built was an extremely ritzy place, so it is a little worn in places but still maintains that elegant feeling of a really grand hotel. Rooms are huge with, kitchen area, desk area and also separate area for couch. King size bed was very comfortable. 5 minute walk to sky train. Would definitely stay again.
Christian Z. Families with young children Austria, March 27, 2014
great value of money

location, value of money, facilities
8.3
Really good experience staying at this hotel. The best amoung everything is the location of the hotel. The hotel is 10 mins walking distance to BTS Asoke and Terminal 21. If you dont want to walk, the hotel also provides tuk tuk for picking up and dropping off.We already recommended this hotel to a friend and we definitely will stay there again.
Lattaa J. Business travelers India, March 27, 2014
Fantastic and value for money, beautiful riverside

Good staff, value for money, more than expected
8.3
Excellent, I shall recommend to all budget travelers.
Susanna L. Couples Finland, March 22, 2014
Old and worn-down high class hotel

Location, friendly staff
5.7
You can see that this has been a luxury hotel, but now it is past its glory days. Our room was damp and smelled of mold. Our toilet was leaking and air conditioning was poor. Hotel staff was very kind and attentive. Hotel location was good, close to Sukhumvit Road and sky train stations. The breakfast buffet was excellent.
Robert L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 21, 2014
Bangkok reliable

Girl friendly, free wifi, good food
8.7
Very nice room, late check out, and a reliable spot for the area is why I stay here. Great value for the price.
Dimitri T. Couples Belgium, March 21, 2014
good hotel nice rooms

nice rooms, close to Sukhumvit and close to Asok sky train station
7.7
This was the second consecutive we stayed at this hotel because the rooms are quite nice for a good price. We booked it because we had an evening flight from Suvarnabhumi back to Belgium. The hotel offered late checkout at 16:00 pm. The hotel is conveniently located at Sukhumvit road and very close to the sky train station Asok. When in bkk we prefer seeing the city with the sky train or subway. We try to avoid taxis as much as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal President Hotel BangkokRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite -KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Living Area Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (2nd bedroom)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite -Living AreaRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Royal BrasserieRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Nana and Asoke BTS StationsRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Few minutes away to Terminal 21

Customer Reviews - Royal President Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01