Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal President Hotel

43 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
1901 reviews

1299 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1901)
Sort by:
Ng Z. Solo travelers Singapore, February 2, 2016
Nice stay

1)The staff was friendly. 2) the room servuce staff are well train 3) the hotel location was good
8.3
Overall a good stay.
Report this review
John M. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 28, 2016
Hotel falling to bits, stay away
2
Very old delapedated Hotel.
Report this review
Kenneth B. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2016
Freindly staff good location

Clean big room facility's good
8
Friendly staff close to shopping and bts train night life very close by nana street bars and dinning everything you need for a great stay in Bangkok
Report this review
Gerhard M. Couples Denmark, January 23, 2016
Hotel for Muslims

Room size
5.7
Breakfast not good, only for muslims, rooms old but good size
Report this review
John J. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Wonderful Staff

Staff,Location,Food
9.3
Always an excellent stay...over ten years now!
Report this review
Gregory J. Couples United States of America, January 18, 2016
One of the best hotels I've stayed at in the area

Huge clean comfortable suite, quiet, excellent staff
9.7
Huge, comfortable suite room, well-furnished. Very clean. Staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. Good location, easy walk to Sukhumvit/Asoke, Soi 11, MRT, BTS, etc. Breakfast buffet good and available until 11am. Will definitely stay again.
Report this review
Carl W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2016
not my kind of hotel

The staff were very pleasant!
3.7
my stay was very short, i checked in and with 1hour i checked out and got another hotel around the corner in a better location for less than i paid to stay here, the hotel room was very dark and dingy not exactly how it was made to look on the photographs, it was out of the way, and i didn't feel secure! the pool was very dirty and also not how it looked on the website and the loungers were filthy, for the price i paid i expected a lot more, i will never book here again or recommend it! hats off to the staff thou they were brilliant in trying to arrange an alternative room, however i declined as id seen enough.
Report this review
Bruce D. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2016
location is great and quiet

suite room with two tbs, location and staff.
8
Comfortable hotel with convenient location.
Report this review
Malcolm N. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Roomy hotel

Location near Asok Station ,roomy and smoking room
8.7
Very relaxed stay . We like the roominess of the Junior Sweet
Report this review
John L. Couples Australia, January 9, 2016
location good

walk to station,food shops
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1299 reviews Next page
Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite (Master room)Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Standard Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Suite KitchenRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Master bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Second bedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Family Suite Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Bathroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Junior Family Living Room Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse Bedroom Royal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BedroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Penthouse BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - BathroomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal President Hotel Bangkok - Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08