or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1861 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1861)
Sort by:
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great deal for the price I got from Agoda.

Location, excellect staff, quiet
7.3
This was a great place to stay for the Agoda special price I got it for. It was close to the places I wanted to visit, close enough to the airport to drive their quickly and the hotel staff was very courteous. Only two things I can say were negative where the overly aggressive taxi drivers outside the doors and I had to wait for the A/C to freshen up what I felt was a musty/wet odor in the room. Over all, a good place to stay.
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Worth to stay

Good location, comfort
8
Wanutsorn N. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Good

Service
8.3
In Royal Princess Chiangmail Hotel I feel good with service .
Xana G. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Value for money and a great place to go back again

very near to night market
8.7
pleasant and staff very helpful
Tsung L. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2014
Cosy experience

Good location, excellent breakfast and good service
8
Miguel A. Couples Spain, May 4, 2014
City hotel with good location

Hotel confort, room and customer service
9.3
Staff are extremely friendly and customer service excellent. I will reccomend for anybody going to Chiang Mai.
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Shopping n food

Fast service,internet is excellent n comfortable room
8
Pak K. Groups Hong Kong, April 28, 2014
Centrally located and convenient

Centrally located, close to shopping areas and friendly staff
8
The hotel is located just next to the Night Bazaar and very convenient. There is also a supermarket on the opposite side of the river and it is a 15-minute walk.
Inneke K. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
best location and free shuttle bus

location
6.7
it was a pleasant stay at chiangmai. the location of the hotel is the best compared with other hotels nearby. at day time, you can use free shuttle bus to go to almost all attractions places at chiangmai (check the time table with the receptionist). at night time, there are night market in the front of hotel, however no noisy at all. very recomended hotel.
Kien H. Families with older children Singapore, April 23, 2014
excellent location and clean

good location, nice breajfast and good staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B04