or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Alon S. Couples Israel, January 21, 2014
good but every service cost money

location is great. staff is great
9.3
Richard R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Excellent Value

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Attentive Staff
9.3
I stay at the Royal Princess when I am in Chiang Mai. An excellent value for the price as it is close to shopping and religious interests. The rooms have been clean and the staff is always attentive. An added plus is fresh fruit in your room daily.
Lloyd P. Families with young children Australia, January 17, 2014
Lovely family holiday

Cleanliness, friendly staff, centrally located
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, close to the night bazarr, staff were great, will stay here again in future
Maria N. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
great location and very comfortable room

Room, staff and location
7.3
My stay was very comfortable and I felt very safe and looked after by the friendly staff
Irma S. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice hotel

Location, clean, friendly staff
8.7
Even there is an old hotel but it is clean, staff are friendly and more than that location right in the centre of Night Market.
Ciaran N. Groups Ireland, January 14, 2014
It was plesent and relaxing.

we were up graded to a suite when our room type was unavailable.
9.7
Perfect. It was a relaxing end to our time in Thailand.
Julius G. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Good stay, great hotel.

Clean, Good Location, Nice rooms
8.3
We were recommended to come here. Nice hotel, great location. Exactly what we exppected as a family. Nice rooms, good staff. Surrounded by local attractions and walking distance to night market
Christina A. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Relaxing and fun and great shopping

Rooms were clean and comfortable and hotel super convenient with free shuttle to shopping locations
8
Our stay was great and was super reluctant to leave royal princess chiangmai. This is our first trip to RP Chiangmai and I will not hesitate to make it a yearly holiday affair and the weather is so right. The staff and people in chiangmai are very friendly and also have a cheerful face on them. Love u people at RP Chiangmai and the people in chiangmai!
Yong S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
Vert nice hotel

Good location, good staff and clean hotel
8.3
Staying in Royal Princess Chiang Mai is definitely a good experience. The staff are very polite and particularly the front desk staff are very helpful and nice. Room is good and clean. The only problem is the wifi is not that stable and sometimes it is quite weak. Easily got disconnected with the wifi from my phone. Overall I have a wonderful days in this hotel.
Kathryn S. Families with older children Australia, January 8, 2014
Great location, clean, very firm bed (a bit hard).

Location, size, quality
7
Good hotel in great location, no view only ugly building next door, a bit tired, rock hard bed,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08