or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1692 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1692)
Sort by:
Nutthida T. Families with young children Thailand, January 3, 2014
Comfortable good location

Comfortable room nice staff clean room
10
Very good nice rooms big bathroom comfortable bed nice staff
Derrick C. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Friendly staff.PERFECT LOCATION.Room renovations?

location, location, location.
7.3
Although we arrived after midnight due to some flight delays/changes, we were welcomed with a warm smile, immediately put to ease by the polite front desk-man, and had a our bags carried in from the street to our room. From the research my wife and I had done, we knew that the Royal Princess had prime location, smack-dab in the middle of the night bizarre and in close proximity to the airport. You can't beat the location here. My only constructive criticism about The Royal Princess would be; maybe it's time to renovate the rooms. Our room was comfortable, and the bed was clean, but the room seemed a little dated and had a musty/older smell to it. The room just felt a little old. I only say this because comparable rooms in price throughout Thailand seemed newer and more modern. ***I put a 3 on Food/Dining above because we didn't eat at the Royal Princess and it's a required field on this survey***
Haisheng W. Families with young children China, December 28, 2013
convenient, comfortable, good service

location & services
10
It's excellent hotel. I will recommend to my friends strongly.
Tina K. Couples Australia, December 25, 2013
Great hotel overlooking night bizarre

staff, lovely rooms and fantastic location
7.7
Excellent stay, shopping amazing and the staff were wonderful, free upgrade to an amazing suite
Kelly F. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Wonderful Family Experience.

Location. Location. Location.
8.3
Wonderful experience... no hassle check-in and check-out... friendly staff... nice comfortable room.
Carol Y. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Great location. Friendly staff.

Clean room. Great location. Nice restaurant nearby.
8.3
Carol Y. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Good location. Helpful staff.

Night market just at the door. Cleanness. Free wifi.
8.3
Carol Y. Groups Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Nice location

Free wifi
8
Malee N. Families with young children Thailand, December 24, 2013
Great location

Location, clean and comfortable
8
Night market is just outside the hotel. Centrally located. Rooms are clean and comfortable except for the carpet which is old
Andrew W. Couples United States of America, December 24, 2013
Superb Stay AT the Night Market

Our suite was immense (5 rooms), the Night Market is literally out the front door and the staff were awesome!
9.3
The Royal Princess is perfectly situated. The famous Chiang Mai Night Market is literally out the front door. There are dozens of fantastic little restaurants within easy walking distance in any direction and the shopping is everywhere. The hotel staff were universally attentive, polite and eager to please (which is pretty consistent throughout all of Thailand, but seemed especially so at the Royal Princess) and if you need transportation (from Tuk Tuks to taxis, to private minivans of the hotel's shuttle) it can all be arranged in seconds. The internet access was rock-solid (which was a big deal to us) and there is a printer right in the lobby for easy Boarding Pass generation before you hop to the airport. Loved Chiang Mai and especially loved the Royal Princess.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02