or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1637 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1637)
Sort by:
Felicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Night market 2 steps away

convenient and not too pricey
8
Funny experiences on this hotel. Room was spacious and clean. On the first day, the toilet bowl was flushing out water inside out. Very quickly, we have got our room changed :) Fast service. Service was great despite of the tiny mini problem we've got there. On a side note, this hotel is perfectly situated at the very heart of the infamous Night bazaar. Stay here!
Kim C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Overall a excellent stay at the hotel

Great location, helpful staff, comfortable rooms
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, with free and fast internet service, excellent and helpful staff and good sized room. The hotel even extended our check out time a couple of hours as our flight was in the evening. I will recommend this hotel to friends who wish to visit Chiang Mai.
Mok W. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2013
Nice holiday in chiang mai

Relax, enjoy and comfortable
8.7
staff are friendly, location are good cause all nearby market are easy us to look for our meal
Edy T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 26, 2013
Very pleasant stay

Location is great, surrounded by eateries. The night market is just in front of the hotel.
7.7
The staffs were very friendly and efficient. Our suite room was big and clean, only thing is that the toilet is too small. Although the hotel is right in the middle of the night market street, it is surprisingly decent and quiet inside the hotel.
Lee Q. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great place to stay

Cleanliness, Location, Pratical
9
Good centrally located hotel. Near night market, plenty of eating and shopping options. Free hourly shuttle service to a large shopping mall for more dining options. Walking distance to most attractions within Chiang Mai.
Margaret W. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
centrally located

comfortable bed. Good size bathroom. hot water.
9
Made to feel welcome from check in till check out. Right across the road from the night markets. Would definitely stay here again.
Wanchai P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
It is a very cozy hotel indeed.

I like the location. The interior. The environment.
8.3
It was very relaxing. I enjoy being in the relaxing atmosphere.
Judith C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Good value and location but not the Rifz.

Location, service, location.
8
Room upon arrival was dirty and very dated however they did relocate us to a better room but a terrible view of a dirty alley. This location is right across from the night Market so you can shop return to the hotel and shop more. The staff is great however very limited in their English. My roommate was ill and they did call a physician to the room for her and continuously checked on her. We never ate the breakfast as it was not included in our room charge.
Elizabeth V. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2013
Very Good

Excellent location, helpful staff, delicious breakfast
8.3
Great! No complaints. Would stay again and recommend to others.
Elizabeth V. Couples United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Central and Comfortable

Friendly staff, Comfortable room, Great buffet breakfast
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01