or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Thatsani S. Families with older children Laos, December 20, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Garden,Clean, Beautiful
8
This is my first time that I sleep in this hotel. I book deluxe double room. This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The bathroom is not small. The bed is very big. The room is wide and big. This hotel do not have swimming pool. The food is very delicious.The Parking is big .There is a beautiful bar. My favorite thing is there is free Wi-Fi .The hotel located in Farnham. I like this hotel and next time when I come to Chaing Mai and I will sleep here again.
Ta W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Centerized location, access to many attractions.

Near night bazaar, surrounded with restaurants.
8.3
Very pleasant stay with many kids and enjoy the night bazaar just at door step.
Lee M. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

Excellent services, strategic location and clean & well-kept rooms
8.7
Had an enjoyable stay, good breakfast and helpful staff.
Lee M. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
At night market

location, price, convenience
7.3
Room was clean and hotel was near areas we wanted to visit which were the night market and spa. It is better if you are allocated rooms not facing the night market as it can be noisy. The bed was comfortable and bathroom was adequate.
Yong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Great location , right at night bazzar.

Great location , fast internet & clean rooms
7.7
The location is good as it is right in the middle of the night market . No short of sights & food . The internet connection is fast and good . Rooms are nice and clean . Tv channels are limited though .
Manop P. Business travelers Thailand, December 16, 2013
Comfortable stay with reasonable prince

Location, Service and Room condition
8
Josephine T. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
city hotel with great hotel service

centrally located, great room and affordable rate
8.7
This is our 3rd time syaing here as this htl providing good service, high standard quality of room with affordable price
Teck L. Families with older children Singapore, December 8, 2013
Pleasant, relaxing & great family bonding

Location, good service & value for money
9
Good! Will choose this hotel again. In total we stay 4 nights there. They gave us 2 connecting rooms which we find it so convenient.
Ee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Good city hotel for shopping

Centrally located, clean room and attentive staff
8
This was our 2nd visit to Royal Princess hotel. Hotel has maintain rather good service throughout the stay. Receptionists are always pleasant and attentive. We must also highlight here that their concierge is great. Never failed to help with luaggages and transports.Overall, this is a good hotel.
Jack S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
average

location, clean,
5.7
The hotel is fine but a bit old. It needs to be refurbished.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08