or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1946 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1946)
Sort by:
Nutthida T. Couples Thailand, June 22, 2014
Clean. Beautiful. Good location

Good location beautiful decorated and good service
9
All is very great love it u can go shopping easy find food easy
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, June 21, 2014
Excellent hotel

Large rooms, helpful staff & great location
9
Tze S. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Comfortable. Value for money.

Location, clean and big rooms, big discount
9.3
It was a great experience. Love the location, room and facilities, staff.
Liew K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 20, 2014
Dont stay this hotel unless you have no choice

near night market, at Chiang Mai downtown center
4.7
Warren D. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
almost everything about the hotel was very good

the pool gym and breakfast
8.7
I found the hotel most acceptable considering the price I paid.However the room I had did not have a dvd player and although the bathroom and bedding were very good the bedroom was a little shabby and carpet although clean was stained.Also the window was dirty.
Christel R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 15, 2014
Easy going and comfortable

Clean, comfortable, simple
8.3
Fantastic! I was relaxing from a week off of work and got a great price through Agoda! It was simple and comfortable and that's what I needed.
Owen M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Great location near Night Bazaar, great WiFi

Great service at reception, opposite the Night Market and easy to get access to strong WiFi
9.7
Very pleasant, would definitely stay again
Obaid M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
very good stay for family with surrounding conven

centrally located, good spread of breakfast and readily available transport facilities.
8.3
Genarally very satisfactory and no complaints.
Tanit P. Couples Thailand, June 8, 2014
Great

location price
8
David S. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Nice hotel with good size comfortable rooms.

Nice rooms clean with good facilities attentive and helpfull staff and easy and quick access to airport via very reasonably priced local taxi service.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much.It was my first visit to to Chiang Mai and we new when we checked in that we had made a good choice of hotel. The breakfast buffet was good but a little expensive . The swimming pool was quite small but never busy during our stay , it was quite deep and not at all suitable for families with children.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06