or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Raymond S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, comfort n shopping
8
Situated in the middle of the night market. Is undergoing renovations at the moment so request for higher levels.
Tegan W. Solo travelers Australia, July 11, 2013
Great central hotel.

Clean, comfortable, central.
9.7
This is a great hotel, right in the thick of the night market. Staff are always friendly and helpful. The room is always immaculate, if a little small. Will definitely be back.
Ew T. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2013
Normal hotel bad ventilation

cheap location and good staff
6
Keng S. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Great location & fabulous rooms !

Clean, convenient & value for money !
9
Comfortable room. Definitely value for money. We were allow to check-in at 9am & upgraded to Deluxe room ! Location was great for shops & markets and excellent for night life. But the breakfast in hotel is abit expensive - 300baht/pax.
Chris M. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Easily the best spot to stay in Chiang Mai

50 metres from Night Market, close to restaurants, friendly staff
9.7
My wife and I stayed here for 7 days and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. While some rooms are undergoing refits the hotel is extremely clean, the staff have good english skills, and the location to the markets is ideal. The pool is large and clean and internet is good. For those who have never had Peking Duck this is the place to try it. Absolutely fantastic.
Malcolm C. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
An enjoyable visit

Location, Price, Friendlyness.
7.7
An enjoyable visit to the hotel at Changmai & the night market
Jacqueline B. Couples United Kingdom, July 8, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

The room was delightful, very comfortable and all amenities we wanted.
8.3
Very enjoyable although when we first called at reception we were told we were being upgraded to a Deluxe room. Having booked and paid for a Superior room this was a downgrade, so we returned to the reception and waited until a Superior room was available. The air conditioning dripped through the night leaving a huge puddle of water in the entrance but was repaired very quickly. My husband and I would stay again although the breakfasts were rather expensive, so we ate out.
Ho S. Groups Singapore, July 8, 2013
Great place for short break

Is comfortable, centralized and value for money
8
We had a good time in Royal princess. This is my second time I stayed in this hotel and notice alot of upgrades and improvements done in the rooms. Well done! Very clean and comfortable
Inge V. Families with young children Belgium, July 8, 2013
Royal treatment at Royal Princess Chiangmai.

All staff members where extremely helpfull and friendly! The hotelroom was spacious and clean. The Nightbazaar is a good and central location in Chiangmai.
9.3
Each and every guest is treated like royalty by each of the staff members of the hotel. Central location. 5 minute walk to Warorot market. Nice swimming pool on the roof for a refreshing plunge after a day out.Spacious and clean rooms.
Robert G. Couples United States of America, July 7, 2013
easy access to everything

central location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8.7
We didn't spend much time at the hotel. We were out and about. While there we enjoyed the stalls. But save your money for the Sunday market. It's bigger better and cheaper. Stay here if a good in city location is important and cleanliness is required.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C08