or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1790 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1790)
Sort by:
Chan S. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2013
is nice staff and clean

centrally located, easy to take meal, good service
8.3
the staff is very friendly,hotel area is very nearest night market ,easy for us when shopping . got so many tuk tuk and easy to take transpor to china town. the room also comfortable and clean.
Herlina H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
big and beautiful room, nice hotel area

the room, the surrounding, service
9
we had been upgraded to larger room. it was really big room and clean. the hotel is in the middle of night bazzae. it's super nice. couldn't ask anything for better than this. but for breakfast, need more variety and need more space for guests.
Marchea P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
does not worth 4 star

centrally located
3.7
Not comfortable and old hotel..I personally disagree if it is rated as a 4 star hotel..they give me used slipper
Zhi S. Couples Singapore, August 8, 2013
Centrally located in the middle of night bazzar

1. Location
7.7
Wee F. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Good experience.

Location, courteous & helpful staff, large rooms.
9
I remembered I requested for connecting rooms but the hotel staff said it was not stated. Hope that our requests in future are forwarded to the hotel for their action and consideration. Thank you.
Wee F. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Fanastic experience, good hotel service.

Location, reception staff & large rooms.
9.3
Staff at reception provided excellent service to us. Service was beyond our expectation, we had very good impression of this hotel after this first visit. Thank you and keep up the good work! Cheers!!!
Eng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Friendly, Clean, Convinient, Safe and Secure Hotel

Friendly, Clean, Safe
9.3
Memorable moment with family escape from city noisy sounds. Food very nice and weather is cool, excellent environment.
Hua S. Couples Singapore, August 7, 2013
good location but room can be cleaner

good reception,friendly staff. good location
6.3
recept very friendly and upgraded our room. but some long hair in tower and bed sheet
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, August 6, 2013
Centrally located

1. near to night bazaar 2. Good shopping areas 3. Easy access to public transport
7.7
Ritha N. Groups Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good location, value for money

location, good staff, clean
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B01