or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1603 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1603)
Sort by:
Danny L. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2013
Location location location

Location, Great Staff, Room Size
8.3
Everything was great except for cold dishes for Breakfast.
Amy K. Families with older children Canada, April 16, 2013
good

good location
7.7
Michael G. Couples Canada, April 15, 2013
A real gem at a steal of a price

Decor and cleanliness, central location, excellent staff
9.7
In the heart of Chiang Mai, right on the shopping street and close to many excellent Wats. This place is managed by the Dusit hotel group and it shows. Although a little older, it has been nicely renovated and everything works as advertised. The bed was very comfortable, the tv was excellent, fast elevators and excellent service. The hotel is right on a busy street but you would never know it.
Alex P. Groups United States of America, April 14, 2013
Great location right off the main street

Great value, good location and good staff
8.7
Wing W. Couples United Kingdom, April 10, 2013
the best location but the worst service

location, price, ok room
6.7
the hotel location is really great, highly recommend. however, customer service is really bad, basically, we really wanted to go to chiang rai to see the white temple and we joined at day tour at the price of 1000b per head, we was told the pick up time was 7-730, we waited from 7 to 735 then we asked the reception to call the company for us but they said day tours r always late and they refused.... then we waited till 8 and they finally made a call for us, however the minivan was gone already the driver 'forgot' to pick us up.. i know its not the hotel's fault i think it could 100% be avoided if they helped us when we first asked
Kwai F. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2013
Great location n clean room

Great location, clean room n friendly staffs
8.3
Kenneth K. Business travelers United States of America, April 5, 2013
Another good stay - reliable - comfortable

comfy, clean and central
9.3
I have been staying here frequently over hte last month and it is always pleasant, great staff - people who care and are polite and the rooms are nice - quite a good value when I have been able to book it on agoda - could not be better.
Kristy W. Families with older children United States of America, March 30, 2013
Clean hotel. Centrally located.

good value for price, clean, friendly staff
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is right in the heart of the night market. The rooms are adequately supplied, clean, and very comfortable. The pool is just ok and the fitness center isn't great, but the staff were very friendly.
Steven M. Solo travelers Australia, March 29, 2013
Relaxing Haven opposite Night Bazaar

Location, Rooftop Pool, Internet
8.3
Mee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
safe and convenience

good location, good service n friendly environment
7.7
everything was good, except there was no breakfast includeded ;-)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C06