Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1978 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1978)
Sort by:
Jack S. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2013
average

location, clean,
5.7
The hotel is fine but a bit old. It needs to be refurbished.
Ee M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Great hotel with great staff.

Great hotel , great staff, great location
8.3
Kee C. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Comfortable to stay

good breakfast,clean and good service
8.7
Shopping convenient,easy to get out food as we have restaurant and 7-eleven nearby the location.For the junior suite room has no view,it is very disappoint....But the two beds in the room are big enough for small family.
Hee S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2013
Great room,convenient and comfortable

Good location,clean room and helpful staff
8
This is a nice hotel centrally located. The room is clean and comfortable.We enjoy our 3 days stay at Chiang Mai in this hotel.I would stay here again.
Jumphot C. Solo travelers Thailand, December 2, 2013
easy access with great location.

Location, shopping nearby and friendly staff.
6.3
The room I had was on the second floor with basically no view but the room was fairly large, with a good size bath room which can be a bit cleaner. The corridor on the second floor can also benefit from a deep cleaning. Otherwise, it is a comfortable hotel with reasonable price. Great for shopping nearby, if that is what you are into.
Kok C. Families with older children Singapore, December 2, 2013
pleasanr and confortable

location, quiet, clean
7.3
Hooi K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
So far so good

Location, Convenient, easy access
7.7
Emlyn S. Couples United Kingdom, November 28, 2013
LONG check out. Nice Pool and room

Location to Night Bazaar, Pool. Fast lifts
8.7
Enjoyable, except for the length of time it took for check out! They would not accept my word that I had not touched anything from mini bar! Had plane to catch. Apart from that, very friendly/attentive staff and good hotel for price. Better than Centara Dwangtuang by far!
Yer X. Groups United States of America, November 28, 2013
Nice walk out to night bazaar market

clean room, in the middle of nigh bazaar market, fast internet
6.3
We reserved for non-smoking, but were put to smoking rooms. After a some strong conversations, we were moved to non-smoking rooms. Cost is too high for this hotel. Should be a 3-star, not 4.
Felicia C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Night market 2 steps away

convenient and not too pricey
8
Funny experiences on this hotel. Room was spacious and clean. On the first day, the toilet bowl was flushing out water inside out. Very quickly, we have got our room changed :) Fast service. Service was great despite of the tiny mini problem we've got there. On a side note, this hotel is perfectly situated at the very heart of the infamous Night bazaar. Stay here!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02