or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1715 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1715)
Sort by:
Frankie W. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2014
Lower price with high standard

Location, room facilities and size of the room
7.3
The hotel is located at the center of Chiangmai Night market. You will not feel boring or feel hunger at this location. Even though the hotel is under renovation process, sometime the elevator is not working and the lobby is hoarding up temporary, you will not feel noise or inconvenience at all. Inside the room, the best thing is the air condition is excellent, always cool down your temperature after outside hot weather in very short period. Meanwhile, if you like to take a warm / hot water shower or even bathing, this hotel definitely fulfill your expectation with strong water pressure. This is an old hotel but after renovation, you feel pay less with high standard of the room is really wroth it.
Zoon F. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 2, 2014
Dusit says it all

Location, bed, staff
9.3
My second stay in 2 months, Location was prefect near to MCD and other fast food chain and is in the center of night bazaar. Can't miss this
Harryson S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Simple but good enough hotel

good location, clean room
7.3
Good stay.
Sarah S. Business travelers Thailand, July 30, 2014
Overall standard like another hotel

Clean polite staff convince
6.7
Good nothing special
Craig M. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
A lot to like about this hotel but a few flaws.

Service. dim sum. WiFi speed.
8.3
Great location. Excellent service. I was given a smoking room as it was the only one left with a double bed away from the main road. It smelled badly of stale smoke. I thought us$7 was excessive for a small mineral water from the mini bar. Breakfast was not included in my booking and for the price I paid I reckon it should have been. Bed was uncomfortable and pillows seemed of the cheap variety to me. WiFi speed was excellent and the dim sum lunch was the best I've ever had. If you don't stay, at least go for lunch.
Jacqui B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Great for a short stay in Chiangmai

Location, attentive staff, ease of booking and check in
8
Great place to stay when visiting Chiangmai. Especially recommend organising a private tour guide via hotel. We had a guide called Ooie who took us around Chiangmai and Chiangmai who was very knowledgeable and friendly, would highly recommend using her as a guide
Alec E. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2014
Amazing location great ambiance

Location, food and ambiance
9.7
Truly a great Dusit Thanee hotel chain. Just right next to the night market in Chiang Mai. Will stay there again when I visit.
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2014
Great location

Location, price and staff
9.3
I found the stay to be above my expections and very good value for the money. The location is very good and close to many points of interest. I walked to many of the areas which I was interested in and the staff were always very helpful.
Phasit S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
Great hotel

Staff location and price
8
Perfect
Earle H. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Friendly staff, Nearby Night Bazaar
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01