or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel

112 Chang Klan Road, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twin Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Plus Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotel Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Bar Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming pool Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Bathroom Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest Room Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
Kanjana B. Groups Thailand, May 22, 2014
it was lovely to come back here again

nice room, wonderful staffs, close to night market.
8
i been here before it was lovely to be back here again.Bring back good memories!!
Jo M. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2014
Relaxing 3 nights with great pool to cool down in

Pool and location
6.3
Quiet and relaxing stay amongst a busy night life. Easy to mix the both
Syed M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Centrally located close to shopping areas

centrally located, very clean and easy access to eating places
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We booked three rooms and were very surprise that the hotel was so close to the night market and very centrally located. Everybody was helpful and friendly. Our kids enjoyed the swimming pool and we found good halal restaurants nearby. The mosque was also nearby. No problem at all to find transport to take us to places.
Michael A. Couples Australia, May 19, 2014
Above average

Location, cleanliness, pool
7
Nathantsu L. Solo travelers United States of America, May 19, 2014
Great staff. But old hotel.

Great staff and friendly
4.7
Kim A. Families with young children United States of America, May 18, 2014
Excellent value, would stay again

Clean and comfortable, close to attractions we wanted
9
Exceeded our expectations for the price we got. We wanted to be near the night bazaar and warorot for several shopping errands and this was perfect. Had dinner at Duke's and breakfast at Butter is Better, walked the entire night market and then warorot in the morning, and stopped in to have some clothes done at Mr. Sunny's just a couple of doors down.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, May 12, 2014
Great

Value Position Clean
8.7
Hotel is perfect for shopping rooms very clean and bright although my room window faced a wall but never the less well worth the money night bazar and markets . easy for booking trips .Only downside is Hotel management do nothing to stop the taxi drivers harassing you as soon as you walk out of hotel all they are wanting is to take you rounds shops but call it a tour they mob you every time you leave shame as everything else is great
Curtis C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2014
Great deal for the price I got from Agoda.

Location, excellect staff, quiet
7.3
This was a great place to stay for the Agoda special price I got it for. It was close to the places I wanted to visit, close enough to the airport to drive their quickly and the hotel staff was very courteous. Only two things I can say were negative where the overly aggressive taxi drivers outside the doors and I had to wait for the A/C to freshen up what I felt was a musty/wet odor in the room. Over all, a good place to stay.
Lai M. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Worth to stay

Good location, comfort
8
Wanutsorn N. Couples Thailand, May 6, 2014
Good

Service
8.3
In Royal Princess Chiangmail Hotel I feel good with service .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang MaiRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe twinRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive PlusRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior Suite roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Superior roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outside hotelRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Junior SuiteRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby BarRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Outdoor swimming poolRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Vimarnman meeting roomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - BathroomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Guest RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Chiangmai Hotel Chiang Mai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Chiangmai Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C01