or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel

269 Larn Luang Rd. Watsommanut, Pomprab, Khaosan / Grand Palace, Bangkok, Thailand 10100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Plus Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese Restaurant
Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese Restaurant Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese Restaurant Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese Restaurant Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Mikado Japanese Restaurant Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Mikado Japanese Restaurant Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Cafe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Cafe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Cafe Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Cafe Lunch Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Dinner Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Board Room Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Club
Area: Khaosan / Grand Palace Number of Rooms: 167

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
628 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (628)
Sort by:
Rosie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
Overnight stopover, a little far out

Smart hotel, friendly staff
6.3
This was a base for a few hours stopover so it did a job but we probably wouldn't stay here again as the hotel was a little too far out from Khao San Road and surrounding areas. Upon arrival we were impressed with the appearance of the hotel, staff very attentive, but this felt a lot more like a business hotel which wasn't very comfortable on holiday. They bathroom in our room could have done with a revamp but apart from that did a job
Giyoung C. Business travelers South Korea, March 14, 2015
about Royal Pruncess

location, Room size, clean cinditiin
6.7
Not bad but sound of Air condition is loud.
Gekhoon K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 7, 2015
Room

clean spacious room, good japanese and tim sum, friendly staff
7
Good except the neigbouring room with connecting door was too noisy in the evening.
Irmgard B. Couples Germany, March 3, 2015
nice and relaxing

friendly staff, clean rooms, swimming-pool
9.3
This hotel is like an oasis in busy Bangkok. The large, clean swimming-pool invites for swimming, not just splashing around
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2015
Brilliant

The arrival, the room the facilities
8.7
To be honest I was baffled. Some of the reviews said it was tired, wasn't a four star, poor facilities.... We thought the taxi driver had the wrong hotel as we arrived and the bell-man opened our door. Check in was easy. The pool was great to swim (I mean big enough - obviously pools are for swimming). There were plenty of loungers around for sun bathing. I did the insanity workout in the gym on my iPad and I was the only one in there. The staff were helpful, hotel was spotless and I would genuinely say we will come here again and tell all our friends. Only trade off is there isn't an easy restaurant to walk to. There is a 7-11 across the street but it closes about 4pm! But it wasn't a problem for us and the restaurant wasn't too badly priced. The wifi is strong in the room. You get an hour free and can pay for more. We debated the virtues of this as a couple. My fiancée is an avid googler and had a small period of adjustment....but if you're savvy, disciplined and log in and out every time you finish the specific task, download emails and read off line etc, then we found we could get by. One final comment is about the taxi to the airport. They charge you a fixed price of 500bht. This was mentioned in several reviews as somekind of conspiracy! Well it costs the driver 100bht each way in tolls and takes 45 mins to an hour depending on traffic. We had to sort our visa a few days before so made the same trip having hailed a metered taxi and then had to barter a price as meters are for trips within central Bangkok and they wanted to charge 600 bht. We got it for 500 in the end but then booked with the hotel for our 6am departure to save the hassle - taxi was there waiting for us and the bell-man carried our bags!! Thanks for a great experience.
Adam D. Couples United Kingdom, February 9, 2015
Very helpful staff

The staff good facilities close to khao San
9
Of all the places we stayed on our trip rpllh had the best customer service. They helped us arrange all of our trips around Bangkok and helped us arrange our onward travel. I would definitely recommend to people visiting Thailand for the first time.
John K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2015
nice hotel, helpful staff

the room, staff, lobby
9
I stayed at the royal princess for 12 nights, rooms every clean, helpful staff, wide hallways, maybe breakfast could be upgraded a bit, but still good food, I would stay here again, nice hotel.
Cecile M. Couples Switzerland, January 29, 2015
Good place

Room was big and really nice! The staff always friendly and helpful. The food in the hotel was good. Do not go to the Restaurant Mikado!
9.3
Xiangjun S. Solo travelers France, January 13, 2015
3 stars

service, swimming pool, room space
7.3
It's generally Ok and fine but not perfect, beceause I find there were some insects in the room and the robinet of the bashroom was not so good.
Anki S. Families with older children Sweden, January 13, 2015
1

food, staff, the size of the room
9.3
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel BangkokRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - SuperiorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - SuiteRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The Empress Chinese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Mikado Japanese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Mikado Japanese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess Cafe LunchRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess DinnerRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Board RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess ClubRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - EntranceRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Sun LoungeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess ClubRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - BoardroomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Lobby LoungeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - MikadaRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - The EmpressRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Mikado Japanese RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - WelcomeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Piccolo Italian RestaurantRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Garden ViewRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Larn Luang Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess CafeRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Fitness RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Swimming PoolRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - LobbyRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Business CenterRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior Twin BedRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Princess ClubRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Counter Check inRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Meeting RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Superior PlusRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite RoomRoyal Princess Larn Luang Hotel Bangkok - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Princess Larn Luang Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A02