or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Den Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (89)
Sort by:
Joe W. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Good place for convention center

Good location For both the strip and convention center
7.3
Fine
Cathy H. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great value - great location

Price - location - comfort
10
Tri P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
nice hotel

cleaniness, close by parking, great staff
8.3
good, only thing is no free wifi, either use it at the lobby with their tablet for free or pay certain fee for usage which is free at most hotels nowaday.
Enrique H. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2014
satisfactotylocation

location-affordability--view
7
Satisfactor ! Nice view and close to strip.
Lenny C. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Good value for the money

Location, price, and staff
8
Henry N. Families with older children United States of America, December 20, 2014
Maintenance needed

Large suite size, location,
5.3
Impressed by room size, but on arrival the front door lock was broken and the toilet didn't flush. I went ahead and removed the cistern lid and repaired the flushing mechanism. They never repaired the lock. Added to this, I return early one night and parked my vehicle in a vast empty car park where the demarcated parking bays were so old and weathered that they were not visible. So I parked right to the only car in the car park. This was around 7pm and at 226am I got a call from security who demanded I move my car as it is illegally parked. I said the the markings were not visible and Getting over jet lag from the UK I was so tired, I said I would move it in the morning. He then said he would site me and in the morning I found a large immovable sticker pasted on my window. When addressing the issue with the head of security, he said they are addressing the faded markings issue, but no apology was forth coming. I certainly will not return to this resort!
Robert V. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Great stay

Good location
9.3
I really like this hotel
Joshua S. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
great staff (v)

the front desk clerk V, the front desk clerk V, the front desk clerk V
6.3
The stay was only made comfortable by the outstanding staff in particular V the desk clerk.
Xiao T. Solo travelers China, November 1, 2014
Good viewsight room with balcony

good viewsight,with balcony,quiet room
8.3
The location is very close to The cirus cirus hotel whick is in Las vegas blvd.The most amazing part is the balcony,whick has a good viewsight.Quiet room.I'll be back again.
Gina S. Couples United States of America, October 27, 2014
Not so bad for the price you pay

Location, room rate and friendly staff
8
Comfortable bed, and the room was clean but the pillows did not smell fresh. Free parking behind the hotel structure is not very safe so you get to sign a document for parking at your own risk. Wifi is not free. Compared to all the hotels on the strip, this is the best room rate I found. Not so bad if you are on a tight budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The DenRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A05