Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
151 reviews

116 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (151)
Sort by:
Sandy K. Solo travelers Australia, October 12, 2015
Nice rooms

Clean and comfortable
7.3
Found Las Vegas to be a bit overrated, too sleazy and seedy for me
Report this review
Todd G. Couples Australia, October 11, 2015
3 year Anniversary getaway to Vegas! 😊

The hotel had a quirky cool vibe to it,The pool was Amazing with the private tents and i have forgotten her name but i think its maybe donyell? on reception on 11/9/15 was hilarious and very friendly!
8
The stay was very good,Not amazing by the price compensated for that. The reception was funky and cool with a ticket box for shows available right there. The pool was sensational and the private cabanas made for a great touch... The receptionist I think her name was Donyel 9/11/15 was hilarious and seemed like an an old friend she was great! The location was around a 20 minute walk into the middle of The Strip... The rooms are a little dated but its Vegas so we spent most of the time On The Strip and seeing shows so that was ok. But value for mine was fantastic it was a very quiet hotel and the staff made it a great stay... Would I recommend this hotel?.... Its not AMAZING but I absolutely would and I'd definitely stay here again as its a nice hotel good price and great staff.. Todd-Australia 😊
Report this review
Ernest T. Couples United Kingdom, September 26, 2015
over night stay

good staff . good comfy bed. good pool could do with more sun beds
9
great over night stay. very clean room comfy bed .the staff were great .good heated pool sun beds very good could do with a few more. easy parking. I will be booking this hotel in the future ..Ernie Thomas from the uk
Report this review
Gary B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Great relaxing Hotel.

The Hotel is just off the strip. It is quirt with no casino yey located near many.The rooms were clean,comfortable and it was great to relax by the Jacuzi and Pool.
9.3
We loved this small Hotel for the location,cleanliness and relaxation.The Staff were very friendly.It was great to relax and sun bathe by the pool during the day.You good walk the strip during the evening for entertainment and food.
Report this review
Renato M. Couples Philippines, September 12, 2015
A good hotel to stay.

Nice ,quiet and clean
7.7
Our stay at the hotel was good. The place is clean and quiet away from the noisy casinos. It is very near restaurants like Mc Donalds. The only negative about the hotel is the wifi. They charge you for every gadget that use the wifi individually.
Report this review
Low J. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
wifi cost 10 usd per day.

free snacks at the counter.
7
Ok.
Report this review
Kam C. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2015
Las Vegas

Location, near strip, shopping,
5.7
Unfortunately, this was my least enjoying staying in Las Vegas. The hotel was much less than what we expected as a 3-star level hotel. It did not provide daily room cleaning services; beside the availability of a pool, the hotel did not have any other guest service; such as business center, food and beverage, etc.
Report this review
Oren Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2015
Substandard Plumbing

Space
5
Sink and Shower Drain backed up on use. Shower spray meager. Was led to believe that WiFi and fitness center were included but was denied.
Report this review
Robin S. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Ok overall

Location
7.3
We were very disappointed to find out the pool is closed until next month. Woken up very early by extremely loud drilling of the pool was unacceptable. When called reception they said nothing could be done. Otherwise, it is close to the strip bus stop and our room was nice and clean.
Report this review
Moc H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2015
Retired retire

Low rate
5.3
Not too far shop and play gambling
Report this review
1 - 10 of 116 reviews Next page
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06