Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (139)
Sort by:
Low J. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2015
wifi cost 10 usd per day.

free snacks at the counter.
7
Ok.
Report this review
Kam C. Families with older children United States of America, August 6, 2015
Las Vegas

Location, near strip, shopping,
5.7
Unfortunately, this was my least enjoying staying in Las Vegas. The hotel was much less than what we expected as a 3-star level hotel. It did not provide daily room cleaning services; beside the availability of a pool, the hotel did not have any other guest service; such as business center, food and beverage, etc.
Report this review
Oren Y. Families with older children United States of America, August 5, 2015
Substandard Plumbing

Space
5
Sink and Shower Drain backed up on use. Shower spray meager. Was led to believe that WiFi and fitness center were included but was denied.
Report this review
Robin S. Couples New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Ok overall

Location
7.3
We were very disappointed to find out the pool is closed until next month. Woken up very early by extremely loud drilling of the pool was unacceptable. When called reception they said nothing could be done. Otherwise, it is close to the strip bus stop and our room was nice and clean.
Report this review
Moc H. Couples United States of America, July 12, 2015
Retired retire

Low rate
5.3
Not too far shop and play gambling
Report this review
Mayra E. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
You get what you pay for

Love the swimming pool, the balcony and my bedroom.
5
My bedroom was nice except for the daylight coming in my room early in the morning. They need new curtain fixtures to keep daylight out. Sofa beds need new matresses, my girls complained of back aches. Also, I was in the Juanita suit and there is a picture of the maid on the wall, kinda creepy. Carpet in the elevator area of the 3rd floor needs to be replaced and last but not least, room smelled nasty. They need air fresheners in there. The bathtub wasn't draining water when I showered.
Report this review
Kerry H. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 4, 2015
Tired, old and inadequate

Location
4
Our fifth stay at this Hotel and our last. Hotel is lacking in basic customer service, staff don't communicate between each other and are rude. Communal areas are clean but masks rooms that are tired and in dire need of redecorating and basic maintainance, piles of dust in corners, TV remote didn't work, certain lights don't work in room, Air Conditioning that cant cope with excessive heat, electric sockets hanging off, hairdryer hanging off the wall in the bathroom, very small towels, dirty balconies and outdoor furniture that isn't cleaned, hallway carpets filthy and never hoovered. The pool area has broken tiles, large chunks coming off inside the pool and also cant cope with the excessive heat.
Report this review
Dwayne D. Solo travelers United States of America, June 28, 2015
Old but kept up

Older hotel but clean nice staff
9.3
Great
Report this review
Isabel R. Couples Spain, June 20, 2015
Good value for the price paid

Location, fairly clean
6.3
Not far from the strip(car needed), clean hotel. Furniture outdated though but it was ok for sleeping one night.
Report this review
Chih J. Groups Taiwan, June 18, 2015
Cheap with good quality

Price, location, and comfort
9.3
I stayed here twice and I was satisfied everytime. Though this time the pool was out of service due to a damage, I still enjoy my stay here. There were two bathrooms in the suite, and one room with a double bed and the other room with two sofa beds. In the suite, you don't have 2 double beds for 4 people, so if you can't accept the sofa beds I will just recommend you to book the normal quadruple room. For sure, the suite has bigger space. Whatever, I have experienced both, so I can say they are all good.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05