or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Den Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Marylou G. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great place to stay in Las Vegas!

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was very cheap, $40/night. And it's location is great, near the strip and across from Ross. I love Ross!!
9.3
My stay was great. I booked two rooms, both with a king size bed and a sofa bed. The room was clean and comfortable. Both had a balcony. We stayed 3 nights. I got a mobile deal through an app and it came out to about $40 a night. Not bad! I would definitely stay there again.
Angelica A. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great and Affordable Hotel!!

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
It was awesome. Would recommend to family and friends. Would stay there again.
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Nice

The pool, room service,
7.7
It was nice clean love the swimming pool I would recommend
Marco G. Groups United States of America, June 23, 2014
Great experience

Staff, location , prices
8.3
It was very relaxing , would recommend this hotel
Raymond C. Solo travelers Australia, June 2, 2014
Nice relaxing Hotel

Relaxing, quite, comfortable bed
5.7
I was only in the Hotel to sleep - Nothing much to do - and had to pay the resort fee that never used. Stay was ok
Ieva F. Couples Latvia, May 25, 2014
Great value!

Cleanless, great location, easy and fast check in
9.3
Great value for money! The hotel was clean! There was no free wi-fi!
Amanda W. Couples New Zealand, May 11, 2014
Good stay at royal resort

Close to the strip, clean & tidy, not too busy
7.3
I would recommend this hotel, it's only a minute walk to the middle of the strip, close to cirus circus and the riveiera. Has a nice pool, and didn't seem very busy (we came in early may). Some staff were very helpful, some just ok. Room had everything you need and was clean. Good stay overall
Vanessa B. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Fun City to see.

We really loved this hotel, it doesn't serve breakfast or have any extras, but it is not too fancy, yet very clean, and the swimming pool and spa area are absolutely wonderful. Great hotel to be if yo
8.7
We really loved this hotel, especially the swimming pool and spa
Tenise L. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2014
Great location, not too close to traffic.

Clean, Comfortable and safe
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room was clean, though the carpets were worn. I like the little balconies. The entrance was beautifully equipt with furniture. Did not go to the restaurant, but used the pool. The pool was clean, loved the little tents and the hot tube waterfalls. Fitness room was sad, only a hand full of machines. Our toilet handle stopped working, but we managed. Staff was friendly. Elevators were fast. Had a difficult time figuring out the temperature control in the room. Parking was simple and loved the close shopping.
Alexis G. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Not the best

location, staff, price
5
It was one of the worst, we travel often to manage our small condos there, and we never spent a night with foul smell in the room, and dirty napkins and wastebasket when we checked in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The DenRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A06