or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Den Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (68)
Sort by:
Heemal A. Couples Netherlands, September 8, 2014
Nice hotel next to the strip

Good location, nice and cosy pool, no resort / hidden fees
7.3
Excellent hotel
Dusty W. Couples United States of America, September 7, 2014
Convenient and Affordable

Great Location, Clean Rooms, Good Rates
9
Nothing fancy, but perfect for a few nights in Vegas. The location couldn't be better with easy access to Wynn, Encore, TI, Venetian, Walgreens, restaurants, and more.
Barry C. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Just ordinary

Hmm, the spa. Closeness to strip. Quiet
5.3
I would say just ordinary. The place did not enthuse me at all.
Samantha V. Couples United States of America, August 24, 2014
Good

Clean, convenient, quiet
10
Great
Melisa D. Couples Canada, August 23, 2014
Room was ok staff was rude

Location, pool, ac
5
Staff was rude, rooms were decent. I would not recommend this place, spend the extra 5$ for something better.
Sharnie M. Couples New Zealand, August 16, 2014
Great Location, Clean and Tidy for the price

Location, Price and Cleanliness
7
Great stay for the price we paid, not a flashy hotel but nice enough with a decent sized clean room and pool and largw flat screen TV
Tomise O. Groups United States of America, August 3, 2014
my stay

I liked the pool, the area and cleaning crew
8.3
I enjoyed it. Just wish the bathrooms were larger
Marylou G. Groups United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great place to stay in Las Vegas!

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The price was very cheap, $40/night. And it's location is great, near the strip and across from Ross. I love Ross!!
9.3
My stay was great. I booked two rooms, both with a king size bed and a sofa bed. The room was clean and comfortable. Both had a balcony. We stayed 3 nights. I got a mobile deal through an app and it came out to about $40 a night. Not bad! I would definitely stay there again.
Angelica A. Couples United States of America, July 20, 2014
Great and Affordable Hotel!!

Clean, comfortable, easy access
9.3
It was awesome. Would recommend to family and friends. Would stay there again.
Jessica R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Nice

The pool, room service,
7.7
It was nice clean love the swimming pool I would recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The DenRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B08