Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (17)
Sort by:
Sam S. Business travelers United States of America, March 19, 2015
$30 or less w/ no hidden fees is fair for them

Cheap. Off the strip. Friendly
6
The bed covers/ blankets/ sheets were really old and made the place seem run down. Blanket was furry and made me itch. They did not have white sheets as bed covers which was disappointing.
Report this review
Richard F. Business travelers Canada, February 7, 2015
Excellent

Good location, clean, good service
9.3
Report this review
George S. Business travelers United States of America, February 5, 2015
Great rate, great location

Location, place, parking
7
Great stay , had a place to park my car free (next door was $25.00 a day because of convention going on!)walking distance to the LV Convention Center. Good, comfortable room
Report this review
Joe W. Business travelers United States of America, January 23, 2015
Good place for convention center

Good location For both the strip and convention center
7.3
Fine
Report this review
Cathy H. Business travelers United States of America, January 21, 2015
Great value - great location

Price - location - comfort
10
Report this review
Alexis G. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Not the best

location, staff, price
5
It was one of the worst, we travel often to manage our small condos there, and we never spent a night with foul smell in the room, and dirty napkins and wastebasket when we checked in.
Report this review
Tommy L. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
5minutes to Convention Center,good for business

Service is good,room is big and clean
8.7
It's good for the business trip because it's very near the Convention Center,save a lot of money for Taxi.
Report this review
John L. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Fun

Cheap, location, clean
7.7
Report this review
Xiaoni Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
It is a good choice for business show

the location is good for CES show
7.3
the room is clean and the staffs works there is good.
Report this review
Karl B. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Very Nice Hotel in convention area of the Strip

Nice place to stay if you don't gamble
7.7
i got a great of season deal for this room. i think they normally go for fifty to seventy in the normal time of the season. i booked around christmas with price line a part of agoda. i was very pleased with the room service and some of the friendly people that work there. i stayed a week and would go back to the same place. a great place when on sale.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking to convention area my monorail of the Strip
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - BathroomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02