or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Resort Las Vegas

99 Convention Center Drive, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Galleries Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Den Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge
Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Lounge Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The Barrymore Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Reception Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 191

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (10)
Sort by:
Alexis G. Business travelers United States of America, March 27, 2014
Not the best

location, staff, price
5
It was one of the worst, we travel often to manage our small condos there, and we never spent a night with foul smell in the room, and dirty napkins and wastebasket when we checked in.
Tommy L. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
5minutes to Convention Center,good for business

Service is good,room is big and clean
8.7
It's good for the business trip because it's very near the Convention Center,save a lot of money for Taxi.
John L. Business travelers United States of America, August 5, 2013
Fun

Cheap, location, clean
7.7
Xiaoni Y. Business travelers China, January 12, 2013
It is a good choice for business show

the location is good for CES show
7.3
the room is clean and the staffs works there is good.
Karl B. Business travelers United States of America, December 24, 2012
Very Nice Hotel in convention area of the Strip

Nice place to stay if you don't gamble
7.7
i got a great of season deal for this room. i think they normally go for fifty to seventy in the normal time of the season. i booked around christmas with price line a part of agoda. i was very pleased with the room service and some of the friendly people that work there. i stayed a week and would go back to the same place. a great place when on sale.
Hotel Feature Tip: Walking to convention area my monorail of the Strip
David M. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2012
Great Staff, Easy In/Out

Value, Friendly Staff.
8.7
price was very reasonable, had a balcony (with so-so view), work out room available with cold water, redone pool pretty nicely. the place was mostly redone. some of the stuff was kind of worn. the room was clean, staff was friendly. agoda seemed to have great pricing. there was a great band playing one night, nice little lobby bar, machines for gaming. only real drawback for me was having to pay for internet which was not a real big deal. it is very close to convention center. easy parking and generally available steps from the front door.
Restaurant Tip: across the street is an Ethopian restaurant. If you have never tried Ethopian, it was very good. Great spices (don't expect silverware, you eat with your hands!)
Gurmeet K. Business travelers India, October 12, 2012
nice hotel

good location..dennys restaurant in front
9.3
it was not that great for first two nights since they were painting the rear part of the building at night time using boom lift machine and that was super loud...upon requesting..first two days..eventually third night i got shifted to front part of the hotel and had wonderful sleep..my 6th floor room only had 13 channels on tv and 8th floor had 28 channels so that was better..hot tub jets don't work..overall good hotel for great price !!
Shopping Tip: ross is right in front
Brandon R. Business travelers United States of America, September 17, 2012
decent hotel for the price.

good location, private balcony, coffee maker.
7
good enough hotel with decent features at a reasonable price. situated in a good location to reach anything on the strip or paradise. i appreciate being able to park a few steps from the lobby. the only negative i have however, is a substantial one. during check-in, the workers were unable to find my reservation. i understand that mistakes can happen, but i certainly did not appreciate the workers' lack of effort in helping with the situation. i was told that they sent an email to try to figure things out and i would have to sit and wait for nearly an hour while dozens of other people came and went. i was in town for business and desperately needed to shave, shower and nap before my meetings, so i was very aggravated by the lost time. after the line died down, i demanded that something be done and i was reluctantly given a room key. i hope they clear up that process in the future.
Lewis I. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2012
Bare Essentials

Relatively close to convention center
5.3
really, the only reason to stay here is its location near the convention center. and even that isn't so great. while their blurbs say they're a block away, be forewarned that it is a verrrry long block. walking at a brisk pace, you'll be lucky to get there within 10-15 minutes. the rooms provide the basic essentials -- but this is no "royal resort" despite its name. check-in time is 5:00 p.m., and don't expect to arrive at 4:30 and be assigned a room. there is a modest fitness room, but the equipment needs servicing, there are no free weights, and the treadmills work erratically. no food is available on the premisses, but there are a couple of convenience stores nearby. rates are reasonable, but hotel rates in las vegas are generally reasonable, and you'll probably find nicer, more comfortable rooms for the same rates -- or less -- on the strip. i'm not really complaining however. the location near the convention center allowed me to skip the hassle of renting a car and finding a place to park, or alternatively standing in the long queues waiting for taxis.
Claudia R. Business travelers Colombia, March 27, 2012
Excellent

Location and price
8.7
We were in Las Vegas for the ASD Convention the hotel is 7 minutes walking distance from the show. The public transportation to go to or from other hotels is at the corner. Good price. I recommend the hotel.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The GalleriesRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The DenRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The LoungeRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - The BarrymoreRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorRoyal Resort Las Vegas Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08