or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments

Hamdan Street Behind Al Ahlia Hospital, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Regency Hotel Apartments
Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Ballroom
Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 142
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (19)
Sort by:
Manivasagam T. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
GOOD TO STAY

NEAT & CLEAN
8
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, November 11, 2014
review

Location, No Car park even it is mentioned they have car park
6
No Car park even it is mentioned they have car park
Ahmad H. Business travelers Pakistan, October 21, 2014
Good Experience

Neat & clean.. Best valuse for money
9.3
Mahmood K. Business travelers Pakistan, February 18, 2014
best hotel in ABUdubai

best hotel in ABUdubai
10
Jacques E. Business travelers Canada, January 23, 2014
great stay

service and location
10
was always pleasure like usually friendly staffs and the manager Bassem he did what ever it takes to serve us at the level best to make our stay adorable
Jescyl B. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable, good location
8
Abu Dhabi is a really nice place and staying in Royal Regency Hotel Apartments is equally pleasant. The staff are nice and extended my stay in a smooth transaction as I unknowingly booked myself for only 3 nights. Clean and comfortable room and kitchenette is good, however, no one cleans dishes. I cannot clean wash myself as there are no cleaning materials. Overall, hotel is good and recommended.
Hussein A. Business travelers Iraq, August 27, 2013
Affordable hotel. Breakfast. Nice room

Comfortable. Price. Staff
6.7
his is my first stay, and although everything went well, still, I do not think I will come back again! Everything is average
Gedele V. Business travelers India, July 25, 2013
OK but one room we found lot of cockrouch's then t

City center,near to shoping and bus stops.
6.3
Not comparable, only budjet hotel. no carpet in rooms.
Michelle S. Business travelers Sweden, February 3, 2013
Great apartment in the city!!

Clean, descent apartment with everything you need and friendly staff that checks up on you.
8.3
Feng Z. Business travelers China, January 26, 2013
Great location with big Room

I like the kitchen
9.3
the hotel is in the downtown of the city. it is very convinent to find the restaurant and shopping mall there. the service is so good and the employees is very kind. i like the kitchen in the room best which also include the washing machine.
Hotel Feature Tip: it have the kitchen to help you save the cost of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BallroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BallroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01