Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments

Hamdan Street Behind Al Ahlia Hospital, Abu Dhabi Corniche, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Royal Regency Hotel Apartments
Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suite Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Ballroom Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Ballroom
Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Pub/Lounge Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness Room Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Corniche Number of Rooms: 142

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
92 reviews

122 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Yuta O. Families with older children Japan, December 28, 2015
Good staying

Clean room, Kind staffs
7.7
I've stayed in 1 bedroom suite with kitchen with 4 adults in December. The room was big enough for 4 people, and kept clean well. Even though the hotel is close to a busy street, I didn't need to care about the noise from the road. One thing that I'd like to complain is that the car parking is not free. The hotel doesn't have its own parking space, so the customers need to find space for their car, and pay for the parking fee. Since the hotel is located on downtown, it took some time to find a parking. After all, the experience in this hotel was quit nice.
Report this review
Hugo B. Business travelers France, November 5, 2015
Great value, and good service

Location, room size, Clean
9
First, I paid 250AED, and this is what it's worth. Nothing bad but I could hear people moving chairs the floor above and that woke me up. The location is great, staff helping(they printed and scanned 12 pages for free). For the laundry, it is better to bring yourself across the road as they charge you for pick up. For one of the cheapest price in Abu Dhabi, its pretty good !
Report this review
Hisham Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Just okay

room is clean, room is comfortable
5.7
Stayed for one night and booked two rooms. Internet connection is bad even after complaining to the reception one room still can not get internet connection. room is clean and comfortable but the location is quite difficult to find.
Report this review
Noel D. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2014
A Nigh In Abu Dhabi

1. The room my wife and I had was clean. 2. The Hotel was just next (approx 50 Meters) from the Paid Parking area 3. The FILIPINO staff are friendly, helpfull and very accommodating
8.7
Despite the stay was just one night, the significant thing happened to me and my wife was that, I arrived in the hotel one day early of my booking. Nevertheless, the Filipina front desk did her best to arrange to get my booking changed through AGODA. It was something I really appreciate because we were tired driving from Dubai. Although, the hotel don't have their own parking space the paid parking was just behind the hotel approx 50 meters. The room was clean and the cooking facilities with enough utensils are more than enough should you ever thought of cooking. The location is close to Marina mall and to the beach where you can enjoy your evening walk. I will book in this hotel again next time we ever get the chance to go to abu dhabi again.
Report this review
Lope I. Families with older children Philippines, November 25, 2014
GOOD

Money, place, performance
8.7
Report this review
Manivasagam T. Business travelers India, November 20, 2014
GOOD TO STAY

NEAT & CLEAN
8
Report this review
Mohammed A. Business travelers Oman, November 11, 2014
review

Location, No Car park even it is mentioned they have car park
6
No Car park even it is mentioned they have car park
Report this review
Ahmad H. Business travelers Pakistan, October 21, 2014
Good Experience

Neat & clean.. Best valuse for money
9.3
Report this review
Osama A. Solo travelers Jordan, June 23, 2014
Excellent

Middle of city
8
Report this review
Andrian A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 22, 2014
Cheap studio apartment

Cheap & clean
6.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 122 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - 1 Bedroom suiteRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BallroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BallroomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Pub/LoungeRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Fitness RoomRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Rotary Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02