or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak No. 601, Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Safari garden Hotel
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - Leopard Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe Royal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger - VIP Meeting Room Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bumper Car Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Feeding Bird Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Game Activity Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paint Ball Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Boat Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Breakfast with Animal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Billiard Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash Waterpark Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Fishing Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Recreational Facilities Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Souvenir Shop Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash Waterpark Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Train Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying Fox Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paddle boat
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
272 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (272)
Sort by:
Wisnu J. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2015
I, my wife and my kids so happy stay in this hotel

clean, homey, friendly
10
Rio H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
Best Place for short weekend

the complete Facility, the hospitality and also the scenery
6.3
We book two "Banteng" Villas for our family trip, the accommodation is nice, the villas is awesome, there's kids pool, kids playground, kids outdoor facility, biking, animal, even there is a animal show.. my kids love it very much..
Cecilia O. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2015
ok for family with small childrens

services, complete entertainment for family, location
7.7
we love our stay there,...however..too crowded and long queue on food stall during breakfast, because lots of corporate gathering
Mariah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Big Bungalow but the arrangement for karaoke room

Big Room, Near food restaurant
8.3
We can not get enough rest because we can not sleep until the karaoke session from other group finish. Even though we call the front office to complaint about this noise.
Monica M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2015
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention

good food, good service, many facilities
8.3
Great. It would be better if they dont put sticker on visitors' car
Delia S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Good for relaxing

Good, Clean, Nice
8
Overall OK, only annoyed with bad air in the morning due to smoke from garbage burning?
Willy C. Families with young children Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Great place for family

Activities, location and environment
8.7
Great for family as a lot of activities. Weekend stay would be better though. Staff was great as well
Evanny B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 7, 2015
very comfort

cozy, clean, great
6
Yonathan L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2015
nice exciting place

animal exhibit, playground, cleanliness
8.7
My kids love it so much. Just like a mini taman safari. But too bad the room isolation is bad so that so many external sounds coming in and might disturb your sleep
Indra E. Families with young children Indonesia, January 22, 2015
services are good enough

waterpark, play station, animal feeding
8
its owesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky GardenRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - LeopardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe RoyalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger - VIP Meeting RoomRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bumper CarRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Feeding BirdRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Game ActivityRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - TigerRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paint BallRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - BoatRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Breakfast with AnimalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - BilliardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash WaterparkRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - FishingRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Souvenir ShopRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash WaterparkRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini TrainRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying FoxRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paddle boatRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - Three Bedrooms Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3C01