or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak No. 601, Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Safari garden Hotel
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - Leopard Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe Royal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger - VIP Meeting Room Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bumper Car Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Feeding Bird Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Game Activity Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paint Ball Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Boat Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Breakfast with Animal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Billiard Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menu
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Menu Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash Waterpark Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Fishing Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Recreational Facilities Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Souvenir Shop Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash Waterpark Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Train Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying Fox Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paddle boat
Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
195 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (195)
Sort by:
Riarni A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 5, 2014
pleasant if you have young children

lots of activity for children, animal theme bungalow and hotel, breakfast with animals
6.7
The hotel was a little bit dated albeit clean. There's a little glitch when i check in when i ask the receptionist do they have a room with kings bed for the bungalows i booked, she said no there is'nt but apparently when i insist they do have but other than that the hotel staff were helpfull and hospitable enough. They currently building new hotel so it's a bit noisy at night.
Mohd H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Good facilities value for money

Good pool for children, animals and staff
7.7
Iqbal C. Families with older children Indonesia, October 24, 2014
worth it

location, cleanliness, entertainment
9
loads of entertainment with animals, but all of my family members are adult so we don't rly use it room very clean, nice swimming pool the only sad thing is the breakfast, which is below standard of 4 stars hotel. but since it's "free" and very edible, i can rate it as "acceptable"
Ririn F. Families with young children Indonesia, October 18, 2014
A good place to hangout

1. good place for child when you didnt go to safari garden, because u can find any animal in this hotel.
9.7
Comfort place u can find any kids playground but, the bathroom design isnt safety for child. The bathroom ceramic isnt good ceramic for bathroom
Novi I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Clean room

Near Taman Safari
7.3
Clean room, near taman safari
Virender M. Families with young children India, October 3, 2014
Comunication and food problems for foreigners

good location (near the park) good facilities for children to enjoy and lower priced park entry tickets
6
the stay was decent .The first room into which we checked did not have a lockable bathroom . it took some time to explain and convince them and our room was changes as the resort was half empty. The biggest problem is communication while the front desk is barely able to communicate in English. getting around any other staff is impossible to explain. Whether it was trying to make them understand what we wanted from the buffet breakfast , to the intensity of the massage or understanding directions within the complex to interacting with animal /ride keepers. They seriously need to have more people who can understand English. Otherwise the food choice in continental was also not up to the mark. Ordering Vegetarian was a nightmare . they didnt have anything ther than a club sandwich. I guess if you bhasha you will not have most of the problems otherwise it may be a better idea to choose any of the other resorts around.
Marcus L. Couples Germany, September 19, 2014
Overpriced

Near to Safari Park, big Room, friendly
4.3
Old Hotel WiFi was not working Islamic prayers through speakers at 4am. Speakers were next to our bathroom, therefore the singing was very loud Would not book again
Rita A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 14, 2014
So much fun with mini zoo and feeding experiece

Location, Animals and Feeding Experience
7.3
We`re learning something new and exciting that we could`nt find it somewhere else. My grandson was so cheerfull and exited when he could be able to ride a pony by himself, with a guide ofcourse, and a camel. He showed no fear at all eventhough the animals were so big. He also enjoying fed the rabbits with his own hand....That`s not all. He could ride a car that moves around with him on the wheel and his mother was sitting besides him as a passenger. What a look...After dinner we`re amused by a sircus, which is free of charge. The show was a plastic girl, clowns, dogs, a clever cacatou etc. We`re having so much fun that we would like to stay there sometimes in the future with the whole family
Ai S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Nice Hotel ,Villas,Pools & animals around

Nice Hotel ,Villas,Pools & animals around.Great place to bring family & kids
7
Perfect! love it,wanna go back again
Danny D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 10, 2014
A great place to stay with your family.

So many attractions, proximity to Taman Safari, vast gardens.
7.7
Great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky GardenRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - LeopardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe RoyalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Tiger - VIP Meeting RoomRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bumper CarRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Feeding BirdRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Game ActivityRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - TigerRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paint BallRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - BoatRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Breakfast with AnimalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - BilliardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden menuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden MenuRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash WaterparkRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - FishingRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Souvenir ShopRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Splash WaterparkRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini TrainRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying FoxRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Paddle boatRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - Three Bedrooms Bungalow


AS-AGWEB-3A03