My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention

Jl. Raya Puncak No. 601, Cisarua, Cisarua, Puncak, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Safari garden Hotel

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - Leopard Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe Royal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - Three Bedrooms Bungalow Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying Fox Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Train Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - Dolphin Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Golf Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini Golf Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bird Show Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Riding Animal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Riding Animal Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Pedal Boat Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Kids Outbound Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Kids Outbound
Hotel Area: Cisarua Number of Rooms: 463
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Maretha S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 6, 2014
not value for money

close to family attractions
4.7
The hotel room doesn't really reflect the pictures shown. The breakfast is teribble, the room is small, and considering the adjacent hotel, this hotel is quite expensive. However, the hotel location is quite near to Taman Safari and there are many activities for small children and family. You have to pay for all these hotel attractions
Silvia L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
It's all in one pleasure.. super family time

this hotel is perfect for you who have kids.. my son had so much fun in this hotel..
7.3
i was spending my whole weekend stay in the hotel. because the hotel itself have so many activities, facilities for young children and adult.. and they have friendly staff.. they let me very early check in :).. for sure I will come back again someday just for short getaway with my son
Djunaedy H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 15, 2014
Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention

life animals
9.3
The hotel located near Taman Safari Indonesia , a complete of animals attraction like in lifevin the forest. The hotel's area is so wide and nice. A lot of life animal attraction and various games for kids. We can have a breakfast with life animals, various outbound activities. The rooms are nice, and the ambiencevis good. Good for family that looking for fun and fresh air.
Yuliana M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 6, 2014
average room, very poor for breakfast

garden, playground, and location
4.3
average room. no staff help when check in. resto for breakfast : taste very poor, cold, very dirty, many insect in food ( i found ant in milk, many fly in dessert ), cat moving around and eat in table customer. for hotel with rating 4 star? i cannot tolerate it.
Matthew R. Families with young children Canada, February 26, 2014
Great off season deal, a few misses in the service

Very close to Taman Safari, Live animals at breakfast, Grounds are impressive
8
We chose this hotel on Agoda just for its proximity to Taman Safari. We were pleasantly surprised that our most basic room choice was really nice and comfortably. A great value for the price, I would definitely return. Eating breakfast while watching and being watched by two Javan Leopards was awesome! The grounds are beautiful and extensive. But a couple of negative notes, we needed to request a baby cot three times (in the reservation, when checking in and then by phone from the room) before it was brought. Also they charge for use of a baby cot, not a lot, but most hotels don't. Also, we ate dinner and breakfast there, neither experience was good. Dinner was very cold french fries and club sandwiches that took 45 minutes to prepare even though no one else was in the dining room and there were dozens of staff. The breakfast had potatoes and a few other dishes that were cold and was just kind of lacking. These things didn't ruin the experience, but should be improved on. Also, we were there in the rainy, cool season so there were few other guests and almost all of the onsite attractions were closed, included the baby play area which was very disappointing for our family.
Jarot P. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
nice place to stay

good facilities for children, quite place, good facilities for fun.
6.7
Erika N. Families with young children Indonesia, January 20, 2014
somewhat pleasant

nice view, complete recreational facility, big room
6
The stay was overall nice but a bit bothered by the staff who hung up when I wanted to check if a cancellation is possible (Jakarta was inundated and was almost unable to reach location). Never had a hotel staff hung up on me before and its a big negative point despite the hotel being a pleasant stay.
Kwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Babeakfast with Life leopart is a

Life leopart in restaurant with us at breakfast,bird park where we can takes foto with nice birds,Good play graund. Nice plase for relax.
9.7
Yenyen H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
all in one entertainment hotel

attraction location facilities
6.7
recomended hotel for holidays with small children. many attractions and games are provided. does not hurt to pay a bit expensive. unfortunately for breakfast is very bad, food was cold and when the high seasons when we had to scramble breakfast before running out.
Waleed M. Families with young children Yemen, December 21, 2013
No one can speak English

the place close to city and they have nice garden
4

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - LeopardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Sky Garden Restaurant - LeopardRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Banteng - Grand Deluxe RoyalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - Three Bedrooms BungalowRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Flying FoxRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini TrainRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Grand Deluxe Royal - DolphinRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini GolfRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Mini GolfRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Bird ShowRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Riding AnimalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Riding AnimalRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Pedal BoatRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Kids OutboundRoyal Safari Garden Resort & Convention Puncak - Kids Outbound


AS-AGWEB-3A04