Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Entrance Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 783 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (783)
Sort by:
Reina N. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Amazing stay

The private hot spring in the room, spacious room and king sized bed
9.3
This is by far my favourite hotel at Taipei amongst all the hotel i have stayed. Excellent ambience in the room, nice and old victorian kind of decorations in the rooms.
Jhengheng S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

Good
3.3
Lee B. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2014
Hotspring in the room

Hotspring in the room, Clean and Quiet, Free transportation to nearby MRT
7
Hotspring in the room, clean and quiet. Free transportation to beitou and xinbeitou in hourly basis. Location very near to Di Re Gu, about 5min walking distance. Room is big but the bed is too small for 2 person. One drawback is the aircond inside the room, not as cold as compared to corridor yet not adjustable.
Sun A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 17, 2014
room is so so.

staff are friendly.
6.7
Kai C. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Ok for its price.

hot spring
7.3
Candace M. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Relax!

In room hot spring, huge bathroom, nice staff
7.7
Wonderful! Scenic but uphill walk from metro stop. Very clean, spacious room, including a huge shower, hot spring in the room. That was why we got the room, and for that it was perfect. Couple downfalls, we didn't know you had to book the airport shuttle in advance, so we missed out on that. Secondly, the breakfast was minimal, and cold. Also, they are sticklers about the check out time, and will call and tell you it is time to leave. Despite those minor things, I would totally stay here again.
Chuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent services
8.3
Fong P. Solo travelers Macau, April 25, 2014
Except hot spring, nothing else can do in Beitou
3.7
The hotel I stayed, made me feel disappointed Staffs' attitude is really bad. The staff who assisted to check in, NO smile, and the words she said is rude. It happened to their driver as well. The room has bad smell and the design. The whole experience there is bad. I won't choose to stay here agin and won't recommend to my firends.
Man W. Couples China, April 25, 2014
Convenient and clean

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staffs were very helpful. Though it took a short while to walk from the MRT station to the hotel, the walk was fine and a shuttle bus was arranged by the hotel. We will consider staying again next time.
Ronald Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 6, 2014
Spacious room, but old facilities

Hot spring, comfortable mattress
5.7
Room is spacious, with large sofa. There is a in room hot spring in the bathroom, but it looks a bit old.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - EntranceRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02