or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Entrance Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
715 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (715)
Sort by:
Alfred G. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Hot Spring in Your Room

Comfortable and relaxing, private hot spring bathtub, choices for breakfast
10
The hot spring bath in the room was a nice experience.
Man J. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
It is an awesome hotel

large hot tub, beautiful own shot spring, large variety of breakfast
9
It was awesome with your own large hot tub of hot spring. The environment is clean with cheap price. Highly recommended.
Man J. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
It was a plesant stay with reasonable price.

Hot tub, Hot spring and big room
10
It was wonderful with the hot tub hot spring. Restaurant was nice, highly recommended.
Kimberly P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Great hot springs hotel

hot springs, nice decor/nice staff, good amenities
8.3
I had a fantastic stay. The staff (other than the grouchy shuttle driver) went above and beyond to make sure that I had a comfortable stay. The room was fairly spacious and the bathroom was beautiful with the hot springs tub. Great amount of amenities in the room with things such as cozy slippers, sea salt for the tub, good toiletries, and a mini fridge, and many more things. The hotel is beautifully decorated and was clean and quiet. The only thing I didn't like was that CNN was a bit fuzzy, and the bathroom has 2 windows (1 to outside, 1 to the room) so it wasn't entirely dark during the day. Breakfast wasn't that great, but not bad either. Do realize that it is up a bit of an incline maybe 10 minutes uphill walk from the Xinbeitou MRT. They provide shuttle service every half hour, but if you depart early or arrive late, you'll need to walk a little ways or take a 70nt taxi. The surrounding area is beautiful and has museums and lots of scenic places to visit, and you can take a bus to see Yang Ming mountain which is nearby.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice Quality, Friendly and Considerate Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Quality Room, Good Breakfast
8.7
We went together as a group of 9ppl and booked 4 rooms. SInce our booking 4 months ago from our arrival, the hotel staff was well organised and very considerate to arrange our room and transportation from the airport. We have asked many questions and they are still patience enough for us. We had a couple friend whom was celebrating their 5th anniversary and the hotel was so sweet that left a welcome letter in their room to greet them, this is super heart-warming and unexpected. Rooms are very comfortable with large bathroom in-house bath tub have spring-water. We definitely will come back again.
King H. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2013
comfortable,clean room and large room

friendly services,shuttle transfer,goid environment
7.3
Overall is value with the money that we pay..the staff was friendly and the bedroom was very big with the hot spring pool inside the room...the bed was really comfortable to sleep...we will return to this hotel again in future..
Leung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 29, 2013
Hot spring at your room

Huge bathroom, hot spring in room, romatic design
6.3
Located 10mins walk away from subway, they can provide suttle bus unless you ask. The room design is quite old fashion euro style. Feel a bit romance when seat in the room
Foeng R. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Poor hotel room

none
2.3
Extremely terrible, assigned room beside generator room, sleepless whole night, not able to change the room. Never ever stay in this hotel nomore
Vivian L. Groups Malaysia, August 12, 2013
large , comfortable , clean room

nice bathroom, large room, clean room
8
David C. Families with young children Taiwan, August 12, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Spa, service, and breakfast
7.3
Enjoyed it! The staff are very helpful when we tried to change a room because my wife complained about the room has some kind of smell. I really enjoyed the private spa inside of the room. Used it twice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - EntranceRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A07