or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational Facilities Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational Facilities Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Single Room
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
659 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (659)
Sort by:
Sukyung L. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2013
I changed to the family size for 3 persons. wala,

elegant style, good location
10
at first I booked a twin room for 3 persons. Then the bed was really small compared to the experience with other hotels. So I changed to the family room. Then wala~ a spacious room, a spacious bathroom. I could enjoy a private bath in a spacious bathroom. Everything was good except a room change with 100% additional fee. Anyway the room for 2 is literally for two persons. That is what you need to keep in mind. Then alles ist gut.
Pei Q. Groups Singapore, August 4, 2013
One Day Stay at Royal Seasons Hotel Beitou

Comfortable Room, Good Service, Nice Bath
8.7
My friend and I arrived at the hotel well before the check-in time. The check-in process was fast. While we are unable to go to our room immediately, the hotel do provide luggage storage service which we utilised while waiting for the check in time. The bed was comfortable for both of us not too small but not too big either. The bathtub is as per the picture on agoda and the hotel provides sea salt scrub for usage before soaking in the hot spring. A glass door divides the bath/shower area and the toilet, which ensures that the toilet floor will not get too wet, which is a smart design. Breakfast includes Taiwanese style porridge as well as egg, ham and toast. The most memorable thing about this hotel is its people. From the moment we alighted from our cab, till we checked in, as well as the breakfast the next morning and till we checked out. The services provided by the staff are excellent and totally make us feel welcomed. One thing to note is that though the hotel is a little far from the station, the hotel do provide shuttle service from Xin Beitou station. But I do enjoy the walk to and fro as we wer e able to enjoy the nature and the museums nearby.
Tan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Good hot spring!

Good breakfast, good hot spring and good bed!
9.7
I booked a hotel car via email to pick us up at the airport on the day right before I went to Taipei. Still, the customer service reponses quick and handled my booking well.(TPE1300) The hot spring in the room is really cool! The bath tub is big enough for 2 fat women! Lol. So, I will say the bathroom is also pretty big. The room is comfortable and the mattress is fine. The price of the hotel is really really CHEAP. It's worth staying in this hotel! With a low price providing high quality!! (hot spring, breakfast, 2 beds room)
Chi P. Couples Taiwan, August 1, 2013
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

so far so good
6.3
Lim L. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
great for spa within hotel

comfort, clean and pay attention to details
8
Highly recommended for travellers who prefer e privacy in soaking in own hotel bath room. Super comfortable bed. Breakfast spread was good. Location is accessible. Service staff is friendly and helpful ...Overall experience was great.
Jia W. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
nothing much special

close to attraction, big bathroom, baggage feels more safe with them.
5.3
close to museuem etc but not very accessible to reach and inconvenient for foreigners to call for shuttle service to pick us up at the xinbeitou station. big bathtub for spa and no door/ transparent door. They kept our luggages in their storage room so you would feel safer to leave your belongings to them than leaving them just at the lobby.
Wun T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
It's a good place to stay

The Internet service is quite good
7.3
It's a good place to stay, the hot spring is quite good.
Lai W. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2013
good price

clean, location good and spa
6
good price for spa hotel, if the hotel can arrange pick up at metro station, it would be better.
Kok H. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2013
An relaxing stay

hot spring, large bed and courtesy staff
7.3
What attracted me to the hotel is its European design and true to the description and the pictures, the hotel has marble flooring and European furnishing. The room is huge and the bed is very comfortable. It also has a large bathroom with hotspring facility. It is not recommended for family with small kids as the hotel is located quite a distance away from eateries and convenient stores. However, hotel guest can make use of the regular shuttle services to the nearby mrt station.
Cheng Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
each room has its own hot spring, which is nice

hot spring is comfortable and gives us privacy, since its set in our room
7
the light is hard to switch off, we have tried several times and still could not. and it is so weird that when the staff came in he fixed it without telling us what was happening and how to switch it back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Single RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3B01