Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Entrance Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 796 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (796)
Sort by:
Kam M. Groups Hong Kong, November 3, 2013
Very bad experience while staying in Royal Seasons

Fast internet, Private Spa room, clean room
4
Experience was very bad while staying in Royal Seasons Hotel Beitou. The hotel is located about 20 minutes walk uphill from Beitou Station. We phone to the reception at 7:00 pm to ask them to arrange a van to pick up at 7:55pm. The staff initally said that they did not offer advance van booking. Finally, he promised to arrange pick up but said that the van would only wait at most for 5 minutes. However, when we arrived Beitou station at 7:50pm and waited until 8:05 pm, there was no van coming at all. We were finally forced to find a taxi by our own to get back to hotel. The so called van transfer service was extremely poor. When we were back to hotel. I found the used cups were not cleaned at all although we already put the "please clean up" sign before we left the room in that morning. In all, I would not recommend this hotel to my friends and I myself will never stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Guan S. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
Hot Spring in Hotel room and relaxing

clean room, helpful staff and nice breakfast
7.7
hot spring pool in room. Hotel provide shuttle service every half an hour to MRT. This is great if you carry heavy luggage.
Report this review
Chong W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Enjoy our stay there .

Clean room, big toilet with hot spring water tub and comfortable bed.
6.7
good experience except that the young male receptionist is not friendly on last day when we check out.
Report this review
Chong W. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2013
Enjoyable stay.

Clean room, comfortable bed AND LARGE TOILET.
6.7
Enjoy our stay even though on the final day we meet an unfriendly young male receptionist.
Report this review
Patricia L. Couples Singapore, October 18, 2013
Pampering Stay

private hot spring, room size, cleaniness
8.7
Wanting to experience a hot spring soak without unclothed others, we decided to book the Deluxe Double room for a night. The choice was clear for this was, to me, the hotel with the best value over the web, based on price and room size. I especially like the huge hot spring tub, which fitted 2 comfortably. The bathroom had all the basic facilities that one would require as well. The bed was so soft and comfortable that we slept in a little more, so thumbs up for that. However, the breakfast buffet was a little of a let down. The food was basic and nothing to shout about. We aren't fussy about food but you can definitely get better at the family eateries near the Xinbeitou station, which is just a 10 min walk away. A good stay overall.
Report this review
Larm Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 18, 2013
ants everywhere in the room including the bathroom

none
3
very bad impression. malfunction of the safe, ants everywhere in the room, dirty carpets n curtains, nothing is up to standard level. receptionists n restaurant are not helpful at all. obviously no one has checked the room before customers checking in, ...
Report this review
Joanna L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 17, 2013
Great relaxing

great spa, comfortable bed, thoughtful classic decor
9
It's a comforable relaxing stay. The room decor is classical mid-century luxurious style. Hotel provides free delicious chocolate, soft drinks and mineral water. Breakfast buffet contains fresh local and western food.
Report this review
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Nice hotel. Nice hotspring in room

location, design, cleaniness
6.7
Nice hotel with nice hot spring pool in room. about 0.7km from Xin Beitou MRT. Hotel provide shuttle service every half an hour to MRT. Helpful staff.
Report this review
Lok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
bad bad bad

1)washing basin in front of the bed 2)Television is beside the bed, cannot see at all 3) Wall is around the bed 4) the bathroom is kind of dirty
4.3
Report this review
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Nice and comfort Hot Spring Hotel

Clean, comfort and nice location
9
We had enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Love it so much.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - EntranceRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04