or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Entrance Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
752 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (752)
Sort by:
Soon L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Nice and comfort Hot Spring Hotel

Clean, comfort and nice location
9
We had enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Love it so much.
Jimmy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Nice and relaxing, have hot spring in room, superb

near to mrt tranist, food, and hot spring in room
8.3
very nice hotel, especially the hot spring in room, able to enjoy different room phenomenon. Hotel is near to MRT, and hotel provided shuttle bus which make our trip more convenient. A lot of nice local food nearby.
Qinying S. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
BEST choice for tourists

A marvelous culmination of comfort, affordability and convenience. 1) luxurious living 2) great value for $ 3) free shuttle bus
9.7
Staying at the Royal Seasons Beitou was a remarkable experience and the perfect choice for couples. Private Hot Spring: Whilst public hot springs may be common in Beitou & Taiwan, this hotel provides the most wonderful experience in the privacy of your room, with your loved one. The size of the bath is large and spacious, with more than plenty of room for 2-3 people at the same time. Salt crystals are also provided in the room in small bottles, to pamper your skin even before dipping in. Room: The room decor added to a cozy feel, with textile and furniture finishing providing a luxurious touch. You'll also be greeted with lovely, matching couple pajamas as you enter the room. Cleanliness was top notch, with a few international charge pods if you forgot to bring your plug adapter. A large TV screen also offers more than 100 cable & local channels. The only complaint I have was that the mini bar was working slightly below par. Service: Service staff was fantastic and extremely courteous, as is typical of the country's culture. The front desk responded immediately after I complained about a faulty mini bar, and I got one replaced within the space of 5 minutes. Convenience: Hotel location is a 3-minute drive from Beitou & Xin Beitou station, with shuttle services available every half hour. Shuttle service starts from 9am to 9pm, with the only time slots not available being 11am-11.30am. But Taxis are readily available both outside the hotel and at the train station, and cost just 70 TWD if you're out late shopping. Food: Breakfast is a fusion of international & local cuisine, and served with the freshest ingredients. With a variety of delicacies peppered across Taipei, we did not get to try the in-hotel lunch & dinner options
Jen M. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Antique Hotspring Hotel, Great Breakfast,

Breakfast, Hotspring, Large Rooms
7
Rather Centrally Located Hotel within Beitou but slightly old style rooms, Good for one night stay to enjoy the hotspring facilites
Jen M. Families with young children Singapore, September 24, 2013
Large Rooms wz Hotspring & Great B'fast

Breakfast, Large Rooms & Hot Spring
7
Rather well-located hotel with private hotspring in room, good for a one night stay, Great Variety for Breakfast
Alfred G. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2013
Hot Spring in Your Room

Comfortable and relaxing, private hot spring bathtub, choices for breakfast
10
The hot spring bath in the room was a nice experience.
Man J. Couples Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
It was a plesant stay with reasonable price.

Hot tub, Hot spring and big room
10
It was wonderful with the hot tub hot spring. Restaurant was nice, highly recommended.
Man J. Groups Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
It is an awesome hotel

large hot tub, beautiful own shot spring, large variety of breakfast
9
It was awesome with your own large hot tub of hot spring. The environment is clean with cheap price. Highly recommended.
Kimberly P. Couples United States of America, September 16, 2013
Great hot springs hotel

hot springs, nice decor/nice staff, good amenities
8.3
I had a fantastic stay. The staff (other than the grouchy shuttle driver) went above and beyond to make sure that I had a comfortable stay. The room was fairly spacious and the bathroom was beautiful with the hot springs tub. Great amount of amenities in the room with things such as cozy slippers, sea salt for the tub, good toiletries, and a mini fridge, and many more things. The hotel is beautifully decorated and was clean and quiet. The only thing I didn't like was that CNN was a bit fuzzy, and the bathroom has 2 windows (1 to outside, 1 to the room) so it wasn't entirely dark during the day. Breakfast wasn't that great, but not bad either. Do realize that it is up a bit of an incline maybe 10 minutes uphill walk from the Xinbeitou MRT. They provide shuttle service every half hour, but if you depart early or arrive late, you'll need to walk a little ways or take a 70nt taxi. The surrounding area is beautiful and has museums and lots of scenic places to visit, and you can take a bus to see Yang Ming mountain which is nearby.
Wai Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 15, 2013
Nice Quality, Friendly and Considerate Staffs

Friendly Staffs, Quality Room, Good Breakfast
8.7
We went together as a group of 9ppl and booked 4 rooms. SInce our booking 4 months ago from our arrival, the hotel staff was well organised and very considerate to arrange our room and transportation from the airport. We have asked many questions and they are still patience enough for us. We had a couple friend whom was celebrating their 5th anniversary and the hotel was so sweet that left a welcome letter in their room to greet them, this is super heart-warming and unexpected. Rooms are very comfortable with large bathroom in-house bath tub have spring-water. We definitely will come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - EntranceRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B06