or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

No.26 Zhongshan Rd, Beitou, Beitou District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Hot Spring Beitou
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational Facilities Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational Facilities Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Single Room
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Exterior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Bathroom
Area: Beitou District Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Jhengheng S. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 20, 2014
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou

Good
3.3
Kai C. Couples Taiwan, June 15, 2014
Ok for its price.

hot spring
7.3
Candace M. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Relax!

In room hot spring, huge bathroom, nice staff
7.7
Wonderful! Scenic but uphill walk from metro stop. Very clean, spacious room, including a huge shower, hot spring in the room. That was why we got the room, and for that it was perfect. Couple downfalls, we didn't know you had to book the airport shuttle in advance, so we missed out on that. Secondly, the breakfast was minimal, and cold. Also, they are sticklers about the check out time, and will call and tell you it is time to leave. Despite those minor things, I would totally stay here again.
Chuah S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent services
8.3
Fong P. Solo travelers Macau, April 25, 2014
Except hot spring, nothing else can do in Beitou
3.7
The hotel I stayed, made me feel disappointed Staffs' attitude is really bad. The staff who assisted to check in, NO smile, and the words she said is rude. It happened to their driver as well. The room has bad smell and the design. The whole experience there is bad. I won't choose to stay here agin and won't recommend to my firends.
Man W. Couples China, April 25, 2014
Convenient and clean

Convenient, comfortable and clean
8
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staffs were very helpful. Though it took a short while to walk from the MRT station to the hotel, the walk was fine and a shuttle bus was arranged by the hotel. We will consider staying again next time.
Chor B. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
an enjoyable sweet honeymoon stay

quite and comfy hotel, nice ambient
7.3
I enjoyed the stay and feel peace and sweet and I am very happy and satisfied.
May L. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2014
Good, but not worth for the money

SPA in the room.
6.3
This hotel look grand but not quite. The room is full of the sulfur perfume due to it's sitting on a natural SPA. To me, it is just average.
Kim H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 8, 2014
comfortable and great for relaxing

big room, friendly receptionist
10
One of the best hotel i had stayed in, comfortable hot spring room in the room. I suggest that those who want to stay in this hotel to stay in the bigger room. The bigger room is more worth it compared to the smaller room even though it is a bit more expensive. you will not regret staying in the bigger room.
Cheng H. Couples Hong Kong, December 27, 2013
Nice Hot spring Hotel

Clean & comfortable room, nice staffs & good services
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Meeting RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Single RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Beitou, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A02