or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W

326, Nanjing W.RD.,Taipei , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Classic & Royal
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra Bed Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Reception Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Executive Double Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
499 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (499)
Sort by:
Pui Y. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Great location, near to the night market

we got upgrade to luxury room although we booked for the cheapest one without window
7.3
This is the 3rd time I had lived in this hotel. The hotel is great, all the furniture are good quality. I love the big size Jacuzzi inside our room. However, the Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei 1 didn't use L'occitant product made me quite disappointed. They told me only Hotel 2 and BeiTou one use it....
Nightlife Tip: The night market call "Ning Xia" is about 10 mins walk from hotel and the food there is very good.
Ban Y. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Nice hotel with Jacuzzis inside
8
Nice and clean hotel room with big Jacuzzi inside the room. Good breakfast with many variety to eat and the espresso is very nice to drink. Great location and the Hotel provided free shuttle services to Taipei station.The hotel staffs are very helpful.
Chun H. Couples United States of America, December 4, 2012
Used to be a better hotel

Great decors and price
6.3
Third time staying at this hotel, price is even better than the last two stay in year 2009 and 2008. Breakfast is no longer 4 styles to choose from. It is buffet style now, and food taste average. Services is no longer with great smile. Try to arrange 1100 shuttle service to Taipei Station at 1040, and was told "it is full, have to take 1140 one". On previous stays an additional shuttle was arranged. I rather pay a bit more for better service.
Yiu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2012
nice room

nice room
7.3
Room was good but hotel is really far from the stations; at least 20min walk from MRT. Breakfast was definitely not a 4-star hotel standard at all. Rooms were without windows. Hotel staff was ok.The best thing i like is near NingXia Night Market. There are plenty of eateries and convienence stores just around the hotel just 5mins walk.
Indra C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 20, 2012
cheap

friendly service,close to small local shops especially those that sell dry chinese food and medicines
6.7
Located in a quite local area and around 15Mins walk to mrt station. Reasonable room size for one person but no window. Ok nice bed but very smelly and old features. All towels looks so old and not clean. friendly service. tried to accommodate all.requests. great bathroom with seat heating,jacuzzi and loccitane toiletries. location is a pro and a con. feels like a far walk from.the mt because taipei streets are wide in comparison to others in asia but still convenient (about 800m). hotel provides an hourly shuttle but often full . suggest having a bigger or more frequent shuttle service to mrt stations. generally quiet area but has good local.food shops closeby. the breakfast is so so.
Bruce S. Business travelers New Zealand, November 18, 2012
Good hotel, good location

good value and friendly staff
7
Overall we had a great experience. The hotel is small, modern and the rooms well appointed. The bed is one of the best that I have ever slept on! Only negative was a mouse ran across the breakfast dining room floor one morning!
Kai F. Couples United Kingdom, November 11, 2012
Good facilities with helpful staff

Comfortable rooms
9
The staff were very helpful in answering all our questions. We checked in and out several times as we had several 1 night trips to Hualien and Beitou. Each time we left our main luggage with the hotel so we could travel with light luggage. The hotel were happy to hold our luggage without issues which was really useful. The rooms themselves were very comfortable with large beds and bathrooms, the jacuzzi pool being an added bonus after a long day of sightseeing. The breakfast was acceptable (best thing being the coffee machine) but not spectacular. However given the price of the rooms, I can't really complain. The main thing to be aware of is the distance from the MRT. Its probably on the edge of how far i'm willing to walk (around 10mins from the MRT) thou wasn't a big issue for me. The hotel do offer a free shuttle service to take you from the hotel to Zhongshan or Taipei Main station which is handy. Overall i think the hotel is very good value for money and would be happy to stay again.
Pekit W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2012
Huge room, lots of space

Big room
6.7
Nice big rooms. The bathroom is really huge, very clean and I like the bath tub so much!
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 27, 2012
Great hotel with extremely helpful staff

Clean, Spacious, Great Staff
9
We took the executive room with extra bed. The room size was reasonably spacious. Bathroom was large, with both jacuzzi and standing shower. Love the fragrance of the L'occitane toiletries and bath products. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast in buffet style with good selection of food (chinese, western and Japanese). Love the slight variation of food prepared each day- e.g. we stayed there for 6 days, we had spaghetti the first day, Udon noodles the second day, and fried rice the third. The coffee maker (with selection of espresso, cappuccino, americano and mocha) is a real plus. Hotel is within walking distance from Zhong Shan metro station (800 m, take exit 1 and walked along Nan Jing West Road), and around 1.5 km from Taipei Main Station (walked along Taipei Main Station Undergound Mall Y area, used exit 19, walked along Chong Qing North Road until roundabout turned left). Location is reasonably good- just 5 mins walk to Ning Xia Night market (where you can get all the greatest food), and 5 minutes walk to Di Hua street (an old street of Taipei with lots of shops). We have shuttle van to bring us to metro stations each day (either to Taipei Main Station, Zhong Shan station or Ximen Station). There was one morning when the shuttle van was late to pick us up by 10 minutes. The staff was extremely apologetic and offered to pay a taxi for us to get us to the station once they realized the shuttle van was late. Love the great service!
Zizhou W. Couples China, October 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Comfortable
8.7
We had a lovely stay at Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei. It offered us everything we required with lovely smiles and attitude. The rooms were all very comfortable and the hotel is well located for numerous expeditions and activities. It was great to be in the place where it is very close to so many restaurants and shops but without the crowds. Most important we was able to go for my early morning walk on most days. We will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Executive Double RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View


AS-AGWEB-3C08