Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W

326, Nanjing W.RD.,Taipei , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Classic & Royal
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra Bed Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 596 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (596)
Sort by:
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
good stay in old Taipei

location, spar, staff
9.7
I got a special of $aus87, which was great value. This area is newly upmarket, close to night market and high end shops, with plenty of good eating nearby.
Lea P. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Free shuttle to nearby train stations

Free shuttle, english speaking staff
7.3
Menchi S. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
Nice & Clean

clean & spacious nice & accommodating staff good breakfast
9.3
We are very satisfied and we enjoyed our stay.. Nice staff they are very accommodating and all our concerns and requests were addressed promptly. Good value for money...
Hiu T. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Good hotel.

Clean, comfortable, tidy.
9.3
Charlene J. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2015
Comfortable stay near night market

Updated, clean, comfort
10
Enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed the short walking distance to night market. A little far a walk to the MRT. shuttle reservations were Quickly filled. Ended up taking taxi to places. Would return.
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
good Staff Performance

i like bathroom
9.3
good,i will be back.
Suan W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful.

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and good service
7.3
Comfortable
Barry F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Commends Eric Ho's hospitality

Eric Ho, Eric Ho, Eric Ho
7.3
It didn't start ok. I think it's a miscommunication (or the lack of) between Agoda and the hotel. My flight got delayed, and I didn't get picked up at the airport. So I took the bus, walked, took a cab. Boy, this place is not easy to get to. Especially not at 11 in the evening. The next day, I talked to Eric Ho, the manager, and we discussed the situation. While the staff in the evening wasn't apologetic, I could feel Eric's sincerity and that he is someone whom you can put your trust in. His customer service saved this hotel from getting a bad review.
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good location, room is clean

Good service , friendly staff
9
this is very nice hotel, worth to stay, good location.
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
friendly staff, very helpful

very clean, nice location and worth to stay
9.3
the best hotel and nice location in Taipei, good service and top satisfaction.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08