Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W

326, Nanjing W.RD.,Taipei , Taipei Main Station, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Classic & Royal
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra Bed Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Lobby Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Restaurant Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Taipei Main Station Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 606 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (606)
Sort by:
Pei J. Solo travelers Singapore, July 1, 2015
My 3 day 2 night stay

Cleanliness, comfortable beds and attentiveness of the hotel staff.
8.7
It was fine. However, I felt that the laundry services there can be further improved (maybe install a washing machine and dryer at the ground floor?). Other than that, I had no major problems staying at the hotel. :)
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2015
good stay in old Taipei

location, spar, staff
9.7
I got a special of $aus87, which was great value. This area is newly upmarket, close to night market and high end shops, with plenty of good eating nearby.
Report this review
Lea P. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
Free shuttle to nearby train stations

Free shuttle, english speaking staff
7.3
Report this review
Menchi S. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2015
Nice & Clean

clean & spacious nice & accommodating staff good breakfast
9.3
We are very satisfied and we enjoyed our stay.. Nice staff they are very accommodating and all our concerns and requests were addressed promptly. Good value for money...
Report this review
Hiu T. Couples Australia, May 29, 2015
Good hotel.

Clean, comfortable, tidy.
9.3
Report this review
Charlene J. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2015
Comfortable stay near night market

Updated, clean, comfort
10
Enjoyed the stay. Enjoyed the short walking distance to night market. A little far a walk to the MRT. shuttle reservations were Quickly filled. Ended up taking taxi to places. Would return.
Report this review
Wai Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 23, 2015
good Staff Performance

i like bathroom
9.3
good,i will be back.
Report this review
Suan W. Couples Singapore, May 20, 2015
Friendly staff and very helpful.

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and good service
7.3
Comfortable
Report this review
Barry F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 1, 2015
Commends Eric Ho's hospitality

Eric Ho, Eric Ho, Eric Ho
7.3
It didn't start ok. I think it's a miscommunication (or the lack of) between Agoda and the hotel. My flight got delayed, and I didn't get picked up at the airport. So I took the bus, walked, took a cab. Boy, this place is not easy to get to. Especially not at 11 in the evening. The next day, I talked to Eric Ho, the manager, and we discussed the situation. While the staff in the evening wasn't apologetic, I could feel Eric's sincerity and that he is someone whom you can put your trust in. His customer service saved this hotel from getting a bad review.
Report this review
Tay K. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2015
Good location, room is clean

Good service , friendly staff
9
this is very nice hotel, worth to stay, good location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W TaipeiRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ViewRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - RestaurantRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - View

Customer Reviews - Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03