My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W

326, Nanjing W.RD.,Taipei , Datong District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Seasons Hotel Classic & Royal

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Recreational Facilities Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No Window Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No Window Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No Window Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra Bed Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Reception Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom
Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Bathroom Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Reception Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness Room Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Reception Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel Interior Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Datong District Number of Rooms: 110
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Hsiaohsuan Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 11, 2014
It's reasonably nice

Location, tidiness and efficiency
7.3
At first I thought it was a bit far away from both MRT Stations but soon realized that they are only 10 minutes walk either ways. There are plenty of things to look at. It's very close to the night markets and a few good department stores. The cleaning staffs were very prompt and did a great job.
Kwok H. Couples Australia, April 5, 2014
we will be back. we love this country n local ppl

size. clean n friendly staffs
9.3
We enjoy the hospitality of the staffs and the size of the room and the cleaniness. We will be back. The to room rate If reduce a little bit more will be better.
Koh T. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
nice room, but the area is very quiet

clean, nice room layout, quiet
6.3
The hotel have nice and clean room, main drawback is the location which used to be hot area and now is a ghost town in the evening.
Kathryn L. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2014
Fantastic!

King size bed, big jacuzzi bathtub, extremely comfortable.
9
We went to the Royal Seasons Hotel in Taipei for Valentines Day. My boyfriend and I are living in Taipei, so don't know much about hotels. We found this one on agoda and booked a room. When we arrived at the hotel, they immediately upgraded us to the executive suit. It was an amazing room. The staff were super friendly and willing to answer any questions we had. The breakfast was so so. Not mostly what I would eat for breakfast, but it was okay. And they also have a shuttle taking you straight to Taipei Main Station for free. All in all we had a wonderful experience at the Royal Seasons, and we will definitely go back!
B. Couples Singapore, February 8, 2014
clean, comfortable and cozy stay

friendly hotel staff, clean and comfortable bed, nice jacucci bath tub
8
the hotel staff are very friendly, flexible and accommodating. shuttle to the nearby mrt station are available. fast in room services.
Wilson O. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2014
relaxing an comfortable and enjoyable

friendly staff, quite centrally located, value for money.
8
pleasant and enjoyable stay. enjoyed several good food stalls around the hotel as well.
Thomas J. Couples Germany, December 29, 2013
Nice hotel, good location but forget the breakfast

clean room, good location, helpful staff
6
Good Hotel at a reasonable price with just a short walk to metro and night market. Breakfast stalls in the neighborhood are a better option than the really poor breakfast buffet they provide. the coffee machine was out of order and the food quality and variety was bad.
Pun N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2013
People are nice, food is cheap and nice

Good location, room size and service
6.7
The location is not really convenient, and the room is a bit small.
Andre N. Couples Norway, December 2, 2013
Good location, nice room, friendly staff

Clean, big room, jacuzzi
8
We were very happy with our stay. Very pleased with room and hotel facilities.
Lingling C. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Satisfaction

Helpful staff, fast Internet and walking distance to one of the night market.
8
The first two night the room is upgrade on a same price that we book through Agoda. The room come with bath jacuzzi, fast Internet, queen bed, quiet and comfort. The hotel has free shuttle to drop you to Taipei train station but do not provide ride back. The third night, we went back to same hotel but the staying little worse. Because the next door , a packet tour make so much noise and disturb my sleep.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No WindowRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No WindowRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Standard No Window BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Double With Extra BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Fitness RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - ReceptionRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - CafeRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - CafeRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BuffetRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel ExteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Hotel InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Guest RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Executive Double RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Conner RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Executive Twin RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Executive Twin RoomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Royal DecorationRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Royal InteriorRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - LobbyRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Deluxe Twin BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Deluxe Double BedRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Deluxe Room Type  BathroomRoyal Seasons Hotel Taipei-Nanjing W Taipei - Deluxe Double Bed


AS-AGWEB-3C06