or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments

Al Nahyan Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Suite Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Suite Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Suite Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Suite Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Studio Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior
Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Interior Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Lobby Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Kalpesh D. Business travelers India, February 3, 2014
Good hotel

Good location and reasonable.
6
My guest had stayed there for one night and it was comfortable.
Sanket R. Groups Canada, December 31, 2013
Stayed only to sleep. Service: below expectation

close to car rental and mobile shops
6
Ogunsanwo B. Families with young children Nigeria, September 18, 2013
very comfortable, nice staff and working amenities

good staff, central location and good ambience
8
our stay was very enjoyable and we really had a nice time. the hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel amenities are all working. We like to come back again.
Cesar W. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

easy to locate, close to shopping mall and close to the restaurants
7
Cesar W. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
good value for money

great location, cheap and decent
7
Pratikkumar D. Families with young children India, April 19, 2013
Overall Good

Location, internet, free parking
5
wThis was my second stay with this hotel. Experience was damm good, but this time I was made to wait almost 30 minutes before I could check in with my family because the room was not ready for occupancy, though I reached to hotel after their published check in time. Otherise al things are good.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel..great service.!!

clean room.
10
Really great stay..Nice,clen room..i really like the bed,comfort room,kitchen,overall..Even the Hotel it self..I will choose this hotel again and again,,
Neecharl R. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 24, 2012
Average hotel apartment

Kind front office staffs
6
the soundproofing is a major problem. i could hear the adjacent rooms' occupants cough and talks as though they were in my own room. same issue with the corridor whereby i could hear noise coming from. hot water was ok as well as bathroom. the missing part: complimentary water bottles/tea/cofee which are offered by default in other hotel properties. the front office staffs were very kind.
Shopping Tip: Alwahda mall and muroor street are just 1 minute walking distance.
Alexandr L. Solo travelers Russia, November 6, 2012
Good location for everything in Abu Dhabi

Clean rooms, friendly staff
8.3
+ Good location for everything in Abu Dhabi. To get beaches, Yas Marina, outside the city for sightseeing. Rooms are rather big and very comfortable for such money. All kitchen things (knives, spoons, forks. Strong wifi signal and speed till 8mbps. washing machine inside and safe. Parking is rather good. Hotel does`t have it`s own parking, but there are enough places to park nearby. fully matches spenе money. - very poor breakfast. They don`t have a buffet, and only you can count is a cup of tea or coffe and a huge dry croissant. Sometime maybe you`ll receive a toast. But it is the only bad moment in this hotel, os if you are independent - don`t worry. another moment is difficult to get to the hotel for the first time. Even not every taxi driver knows it`s location, so it`s better to have a phone number to give it to the taxi driver. Hotel is situated inside the area. Google maps has wrong location. The easiest way is to get to the bus and taxi parking that is nearby and get a taxi.
Shopping Tip: Good supermarket nearby.
Tod C. Groups Australia, November 5, 2012
Great hotel with fantastic service

Great location, very clean and modern
8.7
Check to ensure the taxi driver knows where it is, we spent 2-3 hours in the AM to find the place. Great place to stay the only criticism I have is that smoking is allowed and people smoke in the Cafe on the ground floor which goes through the air conditioning. We stayed here when the F1 Grand Prix was on and although it was 30mins from the track the taxi trip is cheap, so no problem. The staff are friendly and helpful, I would stay here again, it's cheaper than most and well equipped. we didn't eat at the Cafe, as the rooms are apartments we bought food from the nearby supermarket and made our own or we bought food at the Race Circuit.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Yas Marina Racing Circuit and Ferrari World

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ROYAL SUITE HOTEL APARTMENTSRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SuiteRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SuiteRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SuiteRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SuiteRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - StudioRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - InteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - LobbyRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - EntranceRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Royal Suite Hotel Apartments, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3A06