or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments

Al Nahyan Area, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Spa Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Spa Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Kitchen Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Bathroom Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Reception Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Restaurant Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/Cafe Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Exterior
Area: Abu Dhabi Number of Rooms: 47
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Paul S. Solo travelers Canada, September 17, 2014
budgeter's budget hotel

location in center of city, clean room, convenience/price
7.7
It was a good no-frills place centrally located. Food was poor to non-existent, but staff were friendly and helpful
Faiz K. Business travelers Jordan, September 9, 2014
bad
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Kalpesh D. Business travelers India, February 3, 2014
Good hotel

Good location and reasonable.
6
My guest had stayed there for one night and it was comfortable.
Sanket R. Groups Canada, December 31, 2013
Stayed only to sleep. Service: below expectation

close to car rental and mobile shops
6
Ogunsanwo B. Families with young children Nigeria, September 18, 2013
very comfortable, nice staff and working amenities

good staff, central location and good ambience
8
our stay was very enjoyable and we really had a nice time. the hotel staff are very friendly and the hotel amenities are all working. We like to come back again.
Cesar W. Business travelers Philippines, April 23, 2013
Enjoyed my stay

easy to locate, close to shopping mall and close to the restaurants
7
Cesar W. Business travelers Philippines, April 21, 2013
good value for money

great location, cheap and decent
7
Pratikkumar D. Families with young children India, April 19, 2013
Overall Good

Location, internet, free parking
5
wThis was my second stay with this hotel. Experience was damm good, but this time I was made to wait almost 30 minutes before I could check in with my family because the room was not ready for occupancy, though I reached to hotel after their published check in time. Otherise al things are good.
Ryan B. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel..great service.!!

clean room.
10
Really great stay..Nice,clen room..i really like the bed,comfort room,kitchen,overall..Even the Hotel it self..I will choose this hotel again and again,,
Neecharl R. Solo travelers Mauritius, November 24, 2012
Average hotel apartment

Kind front office staffs
6
the soundproofing is a major problem. i could hear the adjacent rooms' occupants cough and talks as though they were in my own room. same issue with the corridor whereby i could hear noise coming from. hot water was ok as well as bathroom. the missing part: complimentary water bottles/tea/cofee which are offered by default in other hotel properties. the front office staffs were very kind.
Shopping Tip: Alwahda mall and muroor street are just 1 minute walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu DhabiRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - SpaRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - BathroomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ReceptionRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - RestaurantRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Coffee Shop/CafeRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - ExteriorRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest RoomRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - KitchenRoyal Suite Hotel Apartments Abu Dhabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Suite Hotel Apartments, Abu Dhabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07