Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel

No.1003 East Shennan Road, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 999 Royal Suites and Towers Hotel
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming Pool Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Restaurant Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard Suite Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1290 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1290)
Sort by:
Norman S. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2012
Very clean and comfortable

The hotel was only a 20rmb ride to the border
8.7
The hotel room had one bedroom, living room office area, and a small kitchen. It was very well appointed. We walked to a grocery store and bought some things to cook for breakfast. But realized that the kitchen had no pans, dishes, or silverware. When we called downstairs, they delivered to our room. We asked why there was no dishes and they said the management had everything removed the day before and were going to start charging for these items. I will stay here again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We climbed Wu Tong Mountain (50rmb by taxi. It is an 8KM walk to the top. But, it is an amazing view at the top.
King H. Couples Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Cosy Hotel

The room is big and cosy
8.7
The room is big and cosy. The selling point is that you can stay for 24 hours after you check in. The price is reasonable.However, the location is not really convenient and the hotel is not well known. Taxi drivers usually do not know where the hotel is.
Siu F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 30, 2012
Great location

Clean and easy to reach
7.7
Great hotel with clean and soft bed. Big space and grand view.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Underground station is quite near.
Jill S. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2012
Good Hotel, good Location

Massage on the third floor well worth it
7.7
I recommend this hotel. Staff was good and spoke enough english. Location was very convenient to subway and convenience stores. rooms comfortable and clean
Hotel Feature Tip: Massage on third floor. Very resonable in price
Wong C. Couples China, December 26, 2012
Value for money

Room size is big
8
2nd time to stay in this hotel, good location with in-room amenities. But Wifi internet access in not stable and sometime I can't connet the WiFi in room. Room size is big, guarantee to have 24 hours which is a good for me. I will recommend all friends to stay in this hotel when they travel to Shenzhen next time.
Tsz M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
Good Environment for relaxing holiday

24hrs check out, good enviornment
8.3
they free upgrade to my booking from standard suite to excutive floor suite. It is very impressing. The suite with all in one tv, i can enjoy movie and music from internet. The amentities are good and with quality~ The breakfast time is from 6- 11 which is very good for us to sleep late as we were in Christmas holiday, but the quality is not that good, it is not worth as RMB70/person. And the most impressive thing is we can check out at 3pm, as we checked in at 3pm, 24 hrs check out~ but not fixed check out time!!! Good for everyone who want to enjoy a relaxing and do nothing holiday~
Pham T. Couples Vietnam, December 26, 2012
Satisfy Suite room

Warmly hotel
8.7
Had been there one night on christmas day,first impress me is front staff! Very nice and friendly. Feeling welcomed,helpful guest. Even just stay at mini suite but its quite large. Full apartment facilities . The city view is not bad. Hotel atmosphere made me feel like im at home. Nice breakfast. Also near metro, exit D at Huangbeiling station,3mins walk to hotel.
Phatcharin P. Couples Thailand, December 26, 2012
Room is small and Old. Not a 5 Star Hotel quality

Near to the MRT station
5
Room is small and Old. The TV is small and it's aged ago. The Wifi not work properly in the room. Not a 5 Star Hotel quality. Drinks and everything is very expensive inside the room
Ki M. Couples Hong Kong, December 26, 2012
suprised

super large room with 24 hrs stay
8
if late check out at 11pm, so that i can check out in day leaving day at 11pm, that was fantastic. the day i arrive at 3 pm, the staf told me the non-smoking were all tidying and i have to wait an extra an hour. although they gave us 2 free drink coupon for spending at hotel cafe, it s still not acceptable. the room service was inefficient, take long time and the staff cannot gave me the requested staff at a time, they are quite forgetable. moreover, one ridiculous thing was when i requested two extra bath towel, they staff said it had to be charged. that s first time i hear extra bath towel has extra charged. however, after negotiable, they dont charge me finally.
Shuo W. Groups China, December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

总体来说不错
10
Lovely hotel, service with a smile and it's not very expensive, Great location to u that u can go anywhere u want.
Shopping Tip: none

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel ShenzhenRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard SuiteRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Royal Suites and Towers Hotel, Shenzhen

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02