or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel

No.1003 East Shennan Road, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 999 Royal Suites and Towers Hotel
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard Suite Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1249 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1249)
Sort by:
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, April 19, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Clean, Tidy and cool
8
This is a good hotel. Price is good! Close to Dong Meng
Cheu K. Business travelers Singapore, April 15, 2014
reasonable rates but cleaniness of hotel was bad.

cheap, big room
5
wifi was bad, room not clean, furnishing not upkeep in proper
Yu S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Great Hotel with Big Room

Big Size Room, Nice Hotel Staff, Easily Access to other place
8.7
I were staying there for 2 nights for business meeting in Shenzhen, this is the 2nd time i stay in this hotel and the room is big. It has a walking distance to MRT station nearby.
Ng S. Couples Hong Kong, March 31, 2014
I will not recommend this hotel to my friends

I cannot see any good point for this hotel
2
I won't recommend this hotel to my friends & family and for sure, I will not choose this hotel if I visit Shenzhen again. It is a small hotel with bad service. The bathtub is out of order in the bathroom, however, hotel refuse to change another room for us though we requested few times. And due to the leakage of the bathtub, the bathroom smell badly. We are really disappointed to their "service".
Sun S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2014
Good value hotel

price was reasonable, rooms were clean, and the location is central
8.3
Overall experience was very good. They have a bar on the first floor that had some guests out of control drunk and didn't do anything to resolve it. But this is China.
Charlotte N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
24-hr check in system

near mtr station, 24 hours check in system, clean hotel
6.3
everything is good, however the check in time is too long and the front desk staff is impatience.
Olivier M. Business travelers France, March 22, 2014
I really like this hotel

the rooms are pretty large... good western food and staff really professional
8
each time I need to stay in Shenzhen it's always in this hotel... all the staff is not speaking English but they will do your best for keep you in good condition.
Hiu T. Couples Hong Kong, March 20, 2014
Pretty and Nice hotel

Smell good, new and friendly staff
8.3
The location is not that good and we need to wait long time for taxi. But the hotel is nice and new, the design is modern.
Ai H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2014
Simple hotel

Quiet
4.7
Nothing special about the hotel. The carpet is rather dusty because had some Mosquitos bites. Check out was very slow and very difficult to get a taxi. Good for travelers who only need a place to stay. Not suitable for family with kids cos surroundings are local resident area so very boring.
Mohd J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 11, 2014
A very nice hotel

Spacious room, clean and english speaking reception
8
Will make a return trip and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel ShenzhenRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard SuiteRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Suites and Towers Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3B06