or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel

No.1003 East Shennan Road, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Shenzhen, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 999 Royal Suites and Towers Hotel
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Entrance Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard Suite Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Exterior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Bathroom Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Buffet Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/Lounge Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Lobby Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Interior Royal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room
Area: Luohu-Luohu Railway Station Number of Rooms: 273
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Loh S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 20, 2014
clean,convenience, surrounding many commercial

room clean, area convenience, good service
9
Overall good. Convenience and will be visit again for my next visit shenzhen
Chun W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2014
very bad hotel
5
not clean, bad service
Waiman L. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 23, 2014
Good Hotel but out dated and not child friendly

The staff were pleasant and attentative.
5.7
Not up to the usual high standards that i have been use to at this hotel. This time I arrive with my 1 y/o child and wife. We stayed in a suite because my child likes to explore. However we notice there was loads of tacks sticking up through the carpet around the edges. We complain but was told they would look in to it. We checked out and came back later in the week. We were upgraded to executive suite on a higher floor but found the same problems with the tacks sticking through the carpets. Along with this we had a few other problems like broken shower doors, broken hair dryers, faulty plug sockets and broken in room safe. All in all a very disappointed returning customer. The rooms definitely need refurbishing and the carpets replacing (or at least the way the carpets are held to the floor)
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2014
Good place

Gd location near mtr
6.3
Philipe V. Business travelers Brazil, October 24, 2014
Nice hotel

staff, food, place
9.7
Really good hote, staff really nice and helpfull, many of them speack english and try to help.
Yu S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Nice Hotel with Big Room

Big Room, Near MRT, Nice Staff
7.7
I stay a few time in this hotel for business travelling. This hotel near to MRT station, easy access to any where you want in Shenzhen.
Yu S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Good Hotel

Reasonable price, big room, near to MRT
7.7
Very reasonable price hotel, big room and good staff performance.
Yu S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Convenient Location Hotel in Luo hu

Near MRT, Big Room, Nice Staff
8
Good stay with big room, reasonable pricing, near MRT
Chan S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2014
Good service from the stagf

Clean n good lication
8
Nick K. Couples New Zealand, September 10, 2014
Clean tidy hotel

Room and view
6
We felt very disappointed that the staff didn't speak any English at all, a shame as it is a large hotel. The opposite to our hotel in Hong Kong and Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel ShenzhenRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - EntranceRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard SuiteRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Suites and Towers Hotel, Shenzhen

AS-AGWEB-3C01