Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Suites and Towers Hotel

No.1003 East Shennan Road, Luohu-Luohu Railway Station, Luohu District, Shenzhen, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
1346 reviews

724 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1346)
Sort by:
Cheng Y. Families with young children China, December 29, 2015
Is a nice hotel

Room is big, good for Family gathering
7.7
Report this review
Eric D. Couples Canada, December 25, 2015
Alrigt stay

The room is really spacious. It is designed more like an apartment. Location is good if you intend to cross the border to Hong Kong.
8
I enjoyed my stay there very much, though my time was limited to only one late evening and the night. Since it is very spacious and designed like a studio apartment, it made me feel at home. I was happy to have different quarters for dinning, watching tv and sleeping. I liked the office style desk I had in the room. I used it to do all my internet things. The one bad thing is the connection was very slow and unstable.
Report this review
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2015
Fine and spacious

Spacious , clean and comfortable
7
Enjoyable and good privacy .. However not equipped with any kitchen utensils. Not even a spoon for preparing coffee .
Report this review
Eddy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2015
So so

Staff performance is great and location is easily accessed...
7.3
Report this review
Rubin L. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2015
Disappointed, used to be better.

Very comfortable room at a decent price, and relatively convenient location.
5.7
This is my 3rd or 4th stay at this hotel over the past 3 years. I've always liked it (the suite levels and up) for being reasonably-priced and pretty comfortable rooms. This trip has totally destroyed whatever goodwill from the previous experience. The Wi-Fi was shoddy and unreliable, I had to connect to other rooms. Called for service and no one came up. Reception was god-awful. They're just downright unfriendly now. Congrats for being the first hotel to say this at check-out "okay that's all". What, no "thank-yous" or a decent farewell? Rude.
Report this review
Tiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Clean, Friendly and Value for Money

Good Location, Cleanliness and Value for Money
8
I felt absolutely great while stayed at Royal Suites, this hotel gave me a feel of home. It's great to Have such feeling while we were abroad.
Report this review
Tiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Excellent hotel with good customers services!

Good location, Clean , Quiet and value for money
8
Excellent experienced staying with Royal Suites Hotel, clean, quiet and value for money!
Report this review
Tiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2015
Good hotel

Clean, Quiet Environment, Value for money I
8
I enjoyed my stayed at Royal Suites and will come again next time.
Report this review
Tiam H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2015
Excellent hotel environment

Clean, Good customer services and Value for money
8
Excellent hotel with clean, quiet and value for money
Report this review
Jefferson H. Couples New Zealand, November 2, 2015
Staff service needs a serious brushup

comfort, size, food
6.3
excellent hotel and facilities. one thing serious lacking would be the staff service and attitude. a request for taxi should not be met with a frown. deliveries for food to room should not be stopped by hotel staff in a n attempt to extort guests for tips. its unfortunate that the negatives outshine the positives for me this time
Report this review
1 - 10 of 724 reviews Next page
Royal Suites and Towers Hotel ShenzhenRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - ExteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Swimming PoolRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Executive Standard SuiteRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BuffetRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - LobbyRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - InteriorRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Suite RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Pub/LoungeRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - SurroundingsRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Fitness RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Guest RoomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - RestaurantRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - BathroomRoyal Suites and Towers Hotel Shenzhen - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01