Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 478 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

sang H. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
light
It is too dark.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

HAO L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
A comfortable bed
As a business traveller, a clean and comfortable bed will be very important. And, Royal Tulip provide what we need. Thank you!
Reviewed January 25, 2016

YUEN W. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Nice Hotel but Bad Central Air System
Price, Cleaniness, Quite
Nice hotel but staffs are not that professional. They don't know how to deal with Western customers complaints. The staffs are not trained to be customer service first mentality when I complained the heating was to hot in the room and asked if they can adjusted it. Their behavior was: 'Our service is how it is, whether you like it or not, can't be cahnged!' These are typical local Chinese behavior mentality.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Prakah P. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good one
Clean
Awesome
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Swee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Comfortable room
Free transportation to city, comfortable room, good wifi
Generally is good but personally I don't like the bathroom structure. Just one door sharing for toilet and bath area. Transparent glass which is not convenient for 2 business traveler staying in 1 room.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Swee T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Spacious room
Spacious room,good transportation service to exhibition and city center during fair
Good arrangement during canton fair. Provide transport and refreshment. Variety choice for breakfast.
Reviewed November 04, 2015

Tok L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
This is a good hotel
Good food , nice place and good spa
Very good hotel but the only thing is location
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Koh C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
good and excellent
lobby, room and service
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Chun L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Poor Service and Location. Never Second Time.
A Brand New Hotel in the district.
It is very disappointed for this time. I have requested for a king size bed for me and my wife, non smoking room. When I arrived, two separated beds room is arranged. The room is also filled with cigarette smells. I requested to change another room according to my online request. The servant refused and only helped me to put the two bed together. On the other hand, the location is really far away from town centre. Please think it twice before booking this hotel.
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Keerati K. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great stay
comfortable, clean, nice food
Great!
Reviewed August 17, 2015