or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou

388 Guangyuan Zhong Road, Baiyun District - Sanyuanli, Guangzhou, China 510405 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room
Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Baiyun District - Sanyuanli Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
388 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (388)
Sort by:
Cheng C. Couples China, August 26, 2014
Very cheap for such a nice hotel!

The service is great. rooms are amazing, beautiful and clean. I'm surprised how cheap that is for a five stars hotel like this
8.7
Shogo M. Business travelers Japan, July 11, 2014
nice to stay

food, pool, and service
7
very good hotel. except for location
Sarah H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2014
Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and nice breakfast
8
I stayed here for two nights, and overall had a good stay. I booked a "superior room," although on the agoda site there was no option to specify king or twin, so when I arrived, only twin was available. I also received a room without bathtub (which was listed on the room description on agoda and on their hotel website). When I asked the front desk, they switched me to a room with a bathtub. The beds were comfortable and the rooms were tidy and nice. Wifi was available in my room. The breakfast was pretty good, having a range of western and Chinese dishes. I ordered a hamburger for room service, which they said would come in 25 minutes. After an hour I called back and they seemed surprised that I actually wanted them to deliver it to my room! They promptly brought it up. I wasn't displeased with the staff or service, but felt like some things weren't up to a five star standard. It is definitely a China 5 star. Everytime I needed something, however, the staff was quite helpful and friendly.
Wei D. Couples China, July 4, 2014
good choice

friendly staff, quite location, moneys value
9.7
great
Yanto Y. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Nice

Nice hotel
8
Nice hotel. Centrally located Clean and Comfort room
Mahmoud Z. Solo travelers Lebanon, July 4, 2014
good nice

nice clean good
8
clean good nice calm
Yeung B. Business travelers China, June 14, 2014
Very good
8.7
Good and not bad for me, also I think should be good for everybody
Frederic C. Business travelers Belgium, June 14, 2014
Good value for money.

Nice rooms, attentive staff, good food
7.7
Very nice stay. Will go back.
Abbie L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
comfortable

quiet, clean and great staff
8
Relax
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, May 18, 2014
Nice & modern hotel

clean , spacious , quiet area
8
Excellent hotel , a little bit far from both train stations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou GuangzhouRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - SpaRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - SpaRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - GardenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05