or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou

388 Guangyuan Zhong Road, Baiyun District - Sanyuanli, Guangzhou, China 510405 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/Lounge Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Lobby Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Interior Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room
Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Restaurant Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Bathroom Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Baiyun District - Sanyuanli Number of Rooms: 247
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (415)
Sort by:
Richard G. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Splendid Hotel for the Money

The Staff and The Modernity of the Hotel
9
I was pleasantly surprised by how wonderfully modern this hotel was, particularly for the cost. It is a good value. The hotel staff was excellent from the front desk to the concierge to the cleaning staff. The only drawback is the location. It is a taxi ride (12 RMB) away from Sanyuanli station which is the nearest to the Metro line. Staying here necessitates frequent taxi rides. There are restaurants on the other side of the freeway and some shopping areas and China post about 1 km away.
Charlie W. Business travelers Taiwan, November 6, 2014
near highway, no metro train nearby

cozy bed, friendly staff
8
Swee L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Staff without ad hoc experience

free shuttle bus to city and fair, cocktail provided after the fair make us feel warm
5.3
This is my second stay and I have a bad experience this round as I lost my personal belonging during the fair due to pick pocket. Hotel staff without ad hoc experience and can't render much help to me. I have requested to talk to Duty Manager, but no one was turn up. They could handle their service well at all time except the emergency case which is lack of training and professionalism in my personal point of view. I will try out another hotel due to this incident.
Frederic C. Business travelers Belgium, November 1, 2014
Good value for money.

Nice rooms, good buffet breakfast and good service.
7.7
Enjoyable stay. The room was in a very nice design, but it had suffered a bit due to problem of water sometimes leaking from the shower. The buffet breakfast is very good and they had a very nice reception in the lobby for the business travelers. It is definitely good value for money. Will go back.
Choo Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 31, 2014
language barrier

The room, hotel layout and design
6.7
Language barrier is my worst experience.
Bryant S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2014
luxury stay for lower price

location, luxurious interior, good price
8.7
Good stay at a hotel worth giving 5 stars to, and very worth it as price is much lower than other 5 star hotels. it is also the only nice hotel in the area
Denise N. Solo travelers Ghana, October 21, 2014
Great. Stay

The food was fantastic, and breakfast was a wide spread. Ambiance was great ,My only problem was the design of the rooms, one door serving both toilet and bath is not good for two in a room.
9.3
Bing X. Business travelers China, October 18, 2014
It's ok

ok
6.7
Kee H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 14, 2014
Overall satisfied, only wifi is really poor

Cleanliness, Big room & Quiet surrounding
7
I been here for many many times during my business trip. In overall, nothing much to complain about but one thing really bother me is the wifi reception. 3 of 5 times of my visit, the wifi just couldn't connect or it took ages to connect as it always dropped half way while I am using it. It really frustrating that it hasn't gotten any better all this while. I hope it can be improve next time.
Leng F. Business travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
no air con

food ,toilet,price
3
This is the first 5 star hotel i stay without air con,the room is like heater, when i complaint to front desk,they just ignore me,when i keep complaint, they offer me a fan ,the next day change me to another room but still the same ,no air con too ,omg ,this is summer ,i cant even stay inside the room ,so bad experience, and the staff is rude ,when raining ,they dont even have umbrellas to use so you can catch a taxi,and they dont call taxi for youv,reason is they have taxi company number

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou GuangzhouRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - LobbyRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - InteriorRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Suite RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Meeting RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - BathroomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Guest RoomRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - RestaurantRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - SpaRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - SpaRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Sports and ActivitiesRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - GardenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Swimming PoolRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Pub/LoungeRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Food at Home KitchenRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty SalonRoyal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou Guangzhou - Beauty Salon

Customer Reviews - Royal Tulip Luxury Hotel Carat - Guangzhou, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06