or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bar Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
557 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (557)
Sort by:
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 18, 2011
The Royal Palace sits back off of 2nd road

The Royal Palace sits back off of 2nd road
6.7
The Royal Palace sits back off of 2nd road. It is just far enough back to be away from the crowd but still close enough to walk anywhere you want to go. I stayed on the 11th floor and had a great view of all the night life. On one side of the hotel you have the swimming pool and on the other you have a great Thai restaurant that has a show each night. Across 2nd road from the hotel is the Royal Garden Mall so you have both shopping and Restaurants. You are within a five minute walk of the Walking Street area. With all the good things that I can say about this hotel the best part is the staff. In the short time of only 3 days I felt that I was family. Each person in the staff seemed to make it their mission to find out the little things that I like and provide them for me. I travel to Thailand a lot and I will make sure that this is the place I will stay each time I go to Pattaya.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Royal Palace sits back off of 2nd road
Renoud M. Solo travelers France, December 17, 2011
Big, class but old hotel

The staff was really helpfull
6.7
Old hotel, my bathroom was broken but otherwise the room was big ! I won't tell a friend to book this hotel...
Pamela D. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2011
Lovely hotel with no faults

Room was lovely and view from balcony overlooking pool and could see the sea
8.3
We really loved the Royal Twins and would not hesitate to stay there again. The rooms are light, clean and comfortable. Location is also great, short distance to sea and quite near the Walking Street. Street taxis always in abundance. If we had one little niggle that was no coffee facilities in the rooms, although they did supply a kettle, so we bought our own supplies and the hotel gave us cups.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2011
A Very Good Staff , always willing to help, A+

beautiful rooms, great staff, gre at room service, the hotel has a great view of Pattaya beach
9.3
This is my second stay at the Royal Twins Hotel and next year I with stay at the Royal Twins again. The servce was outstanding and the staff was excellence, it will be the only hotel I will stay while visiting Pattaya, Thailand.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I had a front row seat in my hotel for the firework diplay just a beautful view from my room in the Royal Twins hotel
Raymon N. Couples United States of America, December 5, 2011
Do not go ever

Nothing good
4.3
At airval, front desk like ready to fight and start fast talk with Thai accent, we could not understand word she said. I ask is our roon non smoker because I do have alergy to somking, she very rude said I do not know you can chech the room and tell us. At breakfast, buffet truble food and hostes were fighting with customer front of others and go get another ticket for breakfast. Staff no smile and agresive. Never go there again.
Restaurant Tip: Good Indian Resturant at cornner of hotel.
Tal P. Solo travelers Israel, December 4, 2011
Good location, friendly staff. But a bit expensive

room service was good, good location
7.7
Been in Pattaya countless times, stayed all over already. this hotel was nice but a bit expensive. But other then the price, all was great, clean room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Franz F. Solo travelers Germany, November 25, 2011
Great location

good location, the rooms are quiet, the rooms are big
6.7
Has in the center a good location, no noice from the street or other locations.
Nightlife Tip: Every thing is in walking distance
Robert D. Solo travelers Belgium, November 24, 2011
Nice surprice

Modern in the center
10
good reception. nice great room. very good breakfast. very good location. nice swimming pool. big garded free parking. around many restaurants, and bars. beach 3 min walk.
Paula C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 24, 2011
Lovely hotel, nice clean rooms, nice room service

pool and the rooms
10
lacked a heart of the hotel. eg hotel bar was hardly ever open
Yaacov M. Solo travelers Israel, November 21, 2011
Good Location

Location
6.7
The Twins hotel is not more then nice hotel, the hotel rooms are big enough but very old furniture, and a littel bit stinky, the landscape from the high level floor is very nice, and the location of the hotel is very well. the swimming pool is big enough and OK, and the breakfast is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BarRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Twins Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B03