or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Interior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Bar Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Praful N. Solo travelers India, April 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, Rooms, 24 x 7 kitchen
7.7
This was my second stay at the hotel. The rooms are quite comfy and clean. Food was adequate with a 24 hrs kitchen. Centrally located near Pattaya beach road, close to most of the "attractions". One thing I noticed was that the staff baring a few are not fluent with the English language, because of which sometimes they behave plain rude! Or was it my skin color I wonder as I have seen the same staffs heeding to the requests of the European guests with a smile. I'm from India and I have seen, though not subjected to much, racism against Indians are quite prevailing in and around Pattaya which is a sad fact for such a beautiful place. SO for the people from the "brown" descent, please keep that in mind before you do your bookings. If you can oversee these minor flaws, the Hotel is a charming place to stay and spend some quite time in the beautiful city of Pattaya.
Aniello I. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
Amazing!

The Staff, the room and location.
8.3
Is the best choice compared the price you pay in the area close by main nightlife attraction. You cannot find better room and staff at this cost!!!
Amit M. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Hotel was ok

Centrally located , near to beach,close to markets
6
Hotel is ok but basic amenities and room was missing , no free wifi that is the worst thing .lack of foreign language efficiency i.e english.
Ornsuda N. Groups Thailand, December 3, 2013
Nice

City hotel
7.7
Khalid M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
cheap, walking distance to major shops

location, location, cheap
7
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Overprice old hotel in good location

easy transport, near mall, nightlife
5.7
We stay for 2 nights. Check in being ask how many person 1 room? i said only 2, breakfast must collect coupon in reception.Room need o refurbish, bathtub many stain. 2 star hotel menu for breakfast, after all we like the location near mall , many food street, cafe, easy transport.
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Keep going back....

Location; spacious rooms; nice lobby
6.7
Have stayed here a few times over several years. It's not the latest & greatest, and the overall experience is not without its blemishes, but it's a good value at a certain dependable standard. I don't like cockroaches and had to kill a few. Some of the nationalities & package tours which have found this place give the staff a hard time and can be problematic for other guests. But the location is good for nightlife, downtown shopping, and restaurants - yet quiet. There are no in-room safes, but safety deposit boxes, for which you provide your own lock, are behind the reception desk - not that I've ever had any issues with room security at all. Pay attention to the sign at the check-in counter about locking your door, and don't use the push-button lock on the knob when you leave or your key won't open the door! The breakfast buffet is average to slightly above, but can get crowded toward the end.
Joseph B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Just for a few nights

Location, comfort
6.7
Location wise a good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Shopping, beach and nightlife all in walking distance. However: - no internet in rooms - check-in staff not very friendly - THB 1,000 guarantee required upon check-in - coffe and tea making facilities reduced to only a hot-pot for warm water; no cups, no coffee/tea or what-so-ever
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
As expected - a good value

Location, lobby, comfortable room
7
Repeat guest here. Some small negatives: no in-room safe, no table lamps, water sometimes TOO hot ( I know - never happens right?), had to kill a few cockroaches, pay attention to the sign about locking your room door(!). Overall however, RT maintains a certain expected standard that works for me. Reviews are sometimes a bit negative on the staff, but some of the nationalities & package tour groups that have unfortunately discovered this place sort of explain that: staff respond much better when there's no loudness, rudeness or outright abuse involved. Breakfast buffet average to slightly above. Pool OK. Safety deposit boxes available at reception desk. Good location one block back from 2nd Road. Recommended except maybe during high season when they start asking too much for the rooms, making other places more attractive.. Good value here at other times.
Beat B. Business travelers Switzerland, November 16, 2013
only once

location
4.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - InteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BathroomRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - BarRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Royal Twins Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C04