Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 637 reviews

321 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (637)
Sort by:
Krishna P. Families with older children Singapore, May 22, 2016
worth it
6.7
its located in prime location of pattaya ..
Marc R. Couples United Kingdom, May 21, 2016
Nice hotel
5.7
Great location, quiet, good size room. The hotel is quite old, but it seems to have been maintained fairy well. We stayed on 14th floor and had a great view over Pattaya and Jomtien. I would stay here again.
Paul R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 19, 2016
Ok
4.7
Good sized room, clean and well equipped.
Martin H. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Royal Twins Pattaya
5.3
Good value
Douglas F. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2016
just OK hotel
3
Rude staff Stupid policies Hard to communicate
Dane M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2016
Dated hotel
5
The staff seemed fine to me. Their english wasn't the best, but they were helpful in answering my questions. Hotel itself seems like it's from the 70s. Not the fanciest hotel by any means, but it is good value for the price paid by US standards. I wonder if I might have been able to find a little bit nicer of a place in Pattaya though.
Martin H. Groups Australia, April 3, 2016
Royal Twins Pattaya
5.3
Good value for money, I would certainly stay here again
Neil D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 26, 2016
re virw
4.7
Yes not a bad hotel very big nice pool area very dated hotel could do with a massive refurb. But very big lots of room
Karl D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 25, 2016
Good Value Hotel
5
This is a good hotel especially considering the price. The rooms are always clean and everything works-plumbing, hot water, wifi, etc. It would be nice if they had a safe in the room but until then, they do have lock boxes available at the front desk. The location is excellent and there is a very good laundry right outside the hotel.
Neil P. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 17, 2016
Pattaya People
6
Enjoyed
1 - 10 of 321 reviews Next page
Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02