or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (186)
Sort by:
Amit M. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Hotel was ok

Centrally located , near to beach,close to markets
6
Hotel is ok but basic amenities and room was missing , no free wifi that is the worst thing .lack of foreign language efficiency i.e english.
Khalid M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
cheap, walking distance to major shops

location, location, cheap
7
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Overprice old hotel in good location

easy transport, near mall, nightlife
5.7
We stay for 2 nights. Check in being ask how many person 1 room? i said only 2, breakfast must collect coupon in reception.Room need o refurbish, bathtub many stain. 2 star hotel menu for breakfast, after all we like the location near mall , many food street, cafe, easy transport.
Clive H. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
the best hotel in pattaya

location-big rooms-and the bigest of foyer i have seen in pattaya
9.7
Chaveewan P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2013
price to hight ,not quiet

shopping,close to area business
5.3
John H. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Enjoyable 5 day/4 night stay

Very central location, comfotable room and great view.
8.7
Very enjoyable and I would recommend this hotel to others. Good value for money. Breakfast is basic but the variety of food is great. Taxi service (including Song Thaew) is easily available just outside. Massage centres are just outside.
James H. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2013
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at.

there is nothing good about this hotel.
2
This hotel is the lowest standard hotel you will ever stay at, pooh in the shower and pool areas, staff are useless in every way, if you order something it will be low standard and take 2 hours to turn up.
James H. Couples United Kingdom, June 29, 2013
The worst hotel I have ever stayed at and I travel

there is nothing good about this hotel
2
This hotel is dirty (excrement) in the showers, the staff are useless on every front takes 2 hours from ordering something to it arriving, the staff (lack of them) are rude and poor at there job. I would recommend sleeping on the beach before this hotel. Never again.
James V. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2013
Good value for the price

Located close to shopping and nightlife; helpful staff; reasonably-priced.
8
I was very satisfied with my stay. It is an older hotel, but is well maintained. The staff was helpful and spoke English well. Breakfast buffet had a good selection of western and asian food. I would stay there again.
Stephen R. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
Clean comfortable room at reasonable price.

Location, swimming pool, room size.
6.7
Grand old girl in need of an update. Good sized pool. Room large and reasonably clean. Bed a bit hard but Ok. Great location and plenty to see & do. Good restaurants close by and shopping centres within walking distance or by a 10 baht trip on a baht bus. Like all big hotels mostly Russians staying there now but not too obvious. Cavernous foyer under utilised but has always been like this. I have stayed here a few times now and it's neither good nor bad - it's Ok but in need of a renovation. I have never had a bad room but other reports seem in indicate there are bad rooms within this hotel. I will stay here again no problems. Reception staff OK but they have to deal with so many people from different countries and the language problems they face every day can cause them to seem a bit rude. Being polite and patient with the reception staff helps a lot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal Twins Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07