Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
199 reviews

304 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (199)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Denmark, January 2, 2016
Great location

Location, big rooms, quiet
7.7
the big solid rooms and the good sound insulation makes up for the somewhat outdated appearance
Report this review
Walter P. Couples Australia, October 27, 2015
Pattaya central

Positions
7.3
An old dated hotel by any standards is long overdue for a update, furniture and décor is old timber very nice but it only makes the hotel dark on a bit forbidden, rooms a generous size with old CRT TV's but its right in the centre of Pattaya one doesn't need transportation if a bit of walking is your thing. Price is Fair all in all not bad stay if on budget and one likes old hotels Staff was friendly and helpful, didn't eat since its located beside many good restaurants, its own restaurant looked big and uninviting.
Report this review
David C. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2015
Great hotel.

Friendly staff. Great location. Excellent value for money.
8.7
Report this review
Haojie W. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The water for use is dirty, rude staff & hard bed

The good thing is that it is opposite Royal Garden Mall
3.3
The stay was bad. 1: At check in - I encountered staff whom were unfriendly and didn't bother to attend to me (despite in queen) until I ask for them. 2: The tap water is yellowish (brownish) and for that reason - I don't feel clean or even safe at the hotel. 3: The basin was blocked and they refused to fix it for me (reason justified: they don't go into the room when I am not around) 4: The bed was very hard and they used the double layer blankets (clean on top and bottom.. But unwashed in the middle). It was a hard sleep and I checked out as early as I could.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples Germany, January 25, 2015
terrible
3
never again. unfriendly staff ( except one older receptionist...i guess old school educated ). terrible breakfast...coffee...worse than 15 yrs ago a coffee in middle of china.....never ever again
Report this review
Stephen L. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Value for money

Spacious rooms breakfast value for money
8.3
A relaxing convenient value for money place to stay
Report this review
Christopher H. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
grand hotel

pool,balcony,clean
7.3
impressive area when you check in.all whicker type furniture, lots of wood surroundings.its an older hotel, but would have been posh in its day.i had the deluxe room with sea view.very big room.clean.balcony was large and overlooked royal garden shopping centre.could see air baloon on top which would take off every now and again with tourists..nice view of sea also.i like a safe in the room, but this hotel has security boxes behind reception, which is ok, but i prefer an in room safe.another negative is the fact that they charge for the wifi.these days, most hotels have free wifi.nice pool area.would stay again
Report this review
Amit M. Couples India, December 25, 2013
Hotel was ok

Centrally located , near to beach,close to markets
6
Hotel is ok but basic amenities and room was missing , no free wifi that is the worst thing .lack of foreign language efficiency i.e english.
Report this review
Khalid M. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
cheap, walking distance to major shops

location, location, cheap
7
Report this review
Trisnowati E. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Overprice old hotel in good location

easy transport, near mall, nightlife
5.7
We stay for 2 nights. Check in being ask how many person 1 room? i said only 2, breakfast must collect coupon in reception.Room need o refurbish, bathtub many stain. 2 star hotel menu for breakfast, after all we like the location near mall , many food street, cafe, easy transport.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 608 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06