Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal Twins Hotel

223, Moo 10, Pattaya 2nd Road, Nong Prue, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior
Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Superior Royal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 348

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Solo travelers (192)
Sort by:
Praful N. Solo travelers India, April 27, 2014
Excellent value for money

Location, Rooms, 24 x 7 kitchen
7.7
This was my second stay at the hotel. The rooms are quite comfy and clean. Food was adequate with a 24 hrs kitchen. Centrally located near Pattaya beach road, close to most of the "attractions". One thing I noticed was that the staff baring a few are not fluent with the English language, because of which sometimes they behave plain rude! Or was it my skin color I wonder as I have seen the same staffs heeding to the requests of the European guests with a smile. I'm from India and I have seen, though not subjected to much, racism against Indians are quite prevailing in and around Pattaya which is a sad fact for such a beautiful place. SO for the people from the "brown" descent, please keep that in mind before you do your bookings. If you can oversee these minor flaws, the Hotel is a charming place to stay and spend some quite time in the beautiful city of Pattaya.
Aniello I. Solo travelers Italy, February 28, 2014
Amazing!

The Staff, the room and location.
8.3
Is the best choice compared the price you pay in the area close by main nightlife attraction. You cannot find better room and staff at this cost!!!
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 26, 2013
Keep going back....

Location; spacious rooms; nice lobby
6.7
Have stayed here a few times over several years. It's not the latest & greatest, and the overall experience is not without its blemishes, but it's a good value at a certain dependable standard. I don't like cockroaches and had to kill a few. Some of the nationalities & package tours which have found this place give the staff a hard time and can be problematic for other guests. But the location is good for nightlife, downtown shopping, and restaurants - yet quiet. There are no in-room safes, but safety deposit boxes, for which you provide your own lock, are behind the reception desk - not that I've ever had any issues with room security at all. Pay attention to the sign at the check-in counter about locking your door, and don't use the push-button lock on the knob when you leave or your key won't open the door! The breakfast buffet is average to slightly above, but can get crowded toward the end.
Joseph B. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 23, 2013
Just for a few nights

Location, comfort
6.7
Location wise a good hotel with spacious and clean rooms. Shopping, beach and nightlife all in walking distance. However: - no internet in rooms - check-in staff not very friendly - THB 1,000 guarantee required upon check-in - coffe and tea making facilities reduced to only a hot-pot for warm water; no cups, no coffee/tea or what-so-ever
Samuel H. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2013
As expected - a good value

Location, lobby, comfortable room
7
Repeat guest here. Some small negatives: no in-room safe, no table lamps, water sometimes TOO hot ( I know - never happens right?), had to kill a few cockroaches, pay attention to the sign about locking your room door(!). Overall however, RT maintains a certain expected standard that works for me. Reviews are sometimes a bit negative on the staff, but some of the nationalities & package tour groups that have unfortunately discovered this place sort of explain that: staff respond much better when there's no loudness, rudeness or outright abuse involved. Breakfast buffet average to slightly above. Pool OK. Safety deposit boxes available at reception desk. Good location one block back from 2nd Road. Recommended except maybe during high season when they start asking too much for the rooms, making other places more attractive.. Good value here at other times.
Madagoni S. Solo travelers India, November 10, 2013
very good

economy hotel
8.3
Big hotel and good rooms and maintenance. Located in hut of the city.
Robert W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
Very good/nice Hotel with a friendly staff

Staff, room service and pool but the staff was the best
9
This was my third time staying at the Royal Twin and each time it was better. The only area of concern was the balcony safety bars are too low, it take much to slip and fall over them.I will stay at Royal Twin whenever I visit Thailand. Thanks to all who made my stay enjoyable...Robert Williams
Roy M. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2013
convenient , 2 minutes walk to royal garden plaza

price , location , close to some bars
7.3
everything fine , cannot really complain about anything , old hotel , with large carpark , nice size rooms , close to everything
Richard L. Solo travelers Australia, August 18, 2013
Good value for money hotel on 2nd St

Value, location, pool
7
A large hotel on 2nd St back from the beach, has a good swimming pool and has easy access to public transport and entertainment. The buffet breakfast is OK.
Wayne F. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2013
i was not happy with reception staff

location,location,location,location,location
3.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal Twins Hotel PattayaRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - SuperiorRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - LobbyRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantRoyal Twins Hotel Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Royal Twins Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03