or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Royal View Hotel

353 Castle Peak Road, Tsuen Wan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with Balcony Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Entrance Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Lido Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKau Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga Bar Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)
Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing shower Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming Pool Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Playground Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Gym Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa
Area: Tsuen Wan Number of Rooms: 688
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
3683 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (3683)
Sort by:
Mak S. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
It"s a relax hotel to stay.

Silent, good service, sea view
7.3
Kwok W. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
nice hotel

there is the beach near to this hotel, it is very nice to walk along the beach before going back to hotel. I got the free upgrade to ocean view room, very nice.
6.7
The window in the room is very dirty, it affact to enjoy the nice ocean view.
Jacky T. Couples Hong Kong, September 9, 2014
Nice Hotel in Hong Kong

Quiet, Clean and Comfortable
8
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
big room

big room, clean and comfort
7.3
located far from town and far from mrt station, the hotel provided free shuttle bus to mrt station last time but they charged for HKD 10 per trip now
Yeung W. Couples China, September 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

comfortable room , nice pool and good view
7.3
not really good location if u have no car. But it is near tuen mun to eat seafood
Vun C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Spacious room and clean

Clean, spacious room, reasonable price
7.7
The room is very clean and spacious compare with hotel in town area No more free shuttle bus to mrt station now, hotel charge HkD10 per person per trip
Edsel P. Couples Philippines, September 6, 2014
Royal view hotel Stay

Accessibility, Free room wi-fi access and health & fitness facility
7.7
Enjoyed our whole stay except that the shuttle service is not free anymore.
Cho K. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2014
poor

near the beach
5.3
unsatisfied
Ahmed M. Couples Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Good view with stain

beautiful view of the harbour, ting kau bridge and tsing ma bridge from the room
7
Our stay was very pleasant, we loved beautiful view from the room. had fun in swimming pool and Jacuzzi etc. one small complain is that the bed sheet had stains, i believe it was not changed.
Yuk C. Families with older children China, September 1, 2014
I booked two rooms on 10/F, both rooms were smelly
8
The rooms were smelly like urine.At first I thought the A/C was not yet functioning well but after a long thime, the smell was still there.The floor was dusty and the drains of the shower and wash basin were choked, water not going through fast enough. At nightime, there was smoky smell too, though it was a non-smoking floor. The staff of the front desk did not answer the phone despite I called a no. of times to ask something. But when I call the direct line of the hotel, they answered. Obviously, they did not want to deal with their customer after they have checked in. This is the 3rd time I lived in this hotel, I may not live here again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Royal View Hotel Hong KongRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 2 Bedroom Suite with BalconyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Family Seaview RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ocean View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Club Floor Sea View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel EntranceRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe LidoRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe at TingKauRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - 353 BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Ciga BarRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Kid’s Room Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting room at Poolside (U-shape)Royal View Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom with standing showerRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - PlaygroundRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - GymRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lift LobbyRoyal View Hotel Hong Kong - Spa

Customer Reviews - Royal View Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06